Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 26, 2015

Definitely a great value for the price. Haven't used them much yet, but they look really nice and I'm looking forward to easy clean up. Distinct silver color, not galvanized or antiqued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and comfy
 Jul 21, 2015

Chairs are much larger and take up more room than expected. The seats are a square shape which isn't obvious from the photos. Overall, they look great and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was cheap looking. I returned them and had to pay for shipping ($**).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These came quickly no assembly and 8 great chairs that are the perfect size for a small space. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought these chairs about 2 years ago for our dining room table. I still love them. I bought them for the style. I love them for the functionality. They are so easy to clean! If you have children you know that their hands do not stay clean unless they are asleep. But after they hop down from the table these chairs just wipe clean with a clorox wipe! Easy peasy. They also stack! So when you need to clean the floor you can stack them up and out of the way. We added rubber feet to the bottom to protect our wood floors. Excellent purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 10, 2015

I return the product because the arms wouldn't fit under my table, cute chairs however.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 7, 2015

Always happy with o.co products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 6, 2015

These chairs are great looking. They are a little more matte than I was expecting but they are still a great set. I also purchased cushions to make them more comfy for my guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 Jul 6, 2015

quality chairs, good price; helped finish off our breakfast table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i love these chairs. they came already assembled, perfect right out of the box. they're sturdy, appealing to the eye, and stack! and, it's the best price that i've found so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Jun 17, 2015

They fit me perfectly and are comfortable and go OH SO WELL with the table I ordered. Tabouret Dining Table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Jun 9, 2015

I read through a lot of reviews before buying this set. I agree on how comfortable they actually are. My husband is very tall and he even likes them. I only wish they were more of a galvanized look instead of being shiny. Like previous reviews have said though they will become more beat up looking eventually. Overall I'm very pleased with these and they look great with my farmhouse table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I ordered 8 but had to get 4 replaced because they came not wrapped properly (clearly returns). They sent me another 4, same thing. If your chair doesn't come wrapped like a Christmas gift, send it back. they get really dinged up in the shipping. Overstock was great about it, no complaints on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern
 Jun 5, 2015

Goes perfect with the cable grey oak dining table. Only thing is, they're a little cold to sit on. Thought about adding a cushion but I'm afraid it may lose its modern feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so good looking
 May 31, 2015

very nice always get compliments and they stack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had the bar stools for over a year and was waiting to find a reason to purchase the chairs. Changing out my sun room to make it a bit more eclectic. Pairing these chairs with a blue washed traditional x base picnic table! They are fantastic. They came quickly, in great shape and are very sturdy. They are on the smaller side but not so much so. I wouldn't want to sit in it all night but to eat and converse for awhile they are perfect! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for more of a shiny, silver chrome look, but these chairs were more of a shiny grey than silver. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Useful
 May 10, 2015

We have 8 of these chairs going on 2 years. Stackable and easy to move. Stylish. Not good for a long sit but we use others furniture for that. Goes well with all kinds of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what we needed. Sturdy and stackable plus the arms are excellent if one needs a bit of boost to get up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 21, 2015

Recommended. Hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 315 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought