Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 259 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
these chairs are perfect!
 from Ogden, UT,  Jul 9, 2014

I put them with a wood table in our basement kitchen, and they are perfect! The color the size everything is great! They shipped fast and came packaged well to protect them from being damaged!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair came smashed. No damage to box.
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

Got the chairs and opened the box. Unpacking the chairs was very difficult even with two people. First chair was fine. Took out the second chair and thought it looked different. Then noticed that the whole back rest of the chair had been smashed. Very disappointed but not willing to unpack anymore chairs lest anymore of them be damaged. It's going to be difficult enough to repack the chairs for a return. I should have known that at such a low price I'd be paying for low quality.....

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PERFECT INDUSTRIAL CHAIR
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 2, 2014

I was searching and searching for an industrial looking chair online to go with our industrial farmhouse design for our dining area. I am a blogger and see A LOT of ideas on the web and a lot of online shops and local shops that carry similar products. I was totally pleased to find out from my friend Liz at ******************** that she ordered these same chairs for her dining space and she passed the info on to me. When the chairs arrived, I fell in love. They have the industrial style I was going for but also felt sturdy and of quality for a very reasonable price. They look FABULOUS in our new custom home with a industrial farmhouse style. You can view more at *************************.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 3, 2014

Very good price for dining chairs. They are sized a bit small. They do not fit under our table and I feel that they are a bit short looking. We ordered around Christmas time and one came damaged. Overstock was great in replacing the dented chair.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Las Vegas nv,  May 15, 2014

Perfect sturdy chairs, they are too big and are very comfortable to sit in. Love the chairs

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Illinois,  May 12, 2014

Cute,,,I love that they stack. So when they aren't in use, they take a small space.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the chairs
 from Columbia, MO,  May 5, 2014

Happy with the product. Packaged well and arrived quickly. The price is great! The finish is not as great as comparable chairs, but they still look nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

These chairs are exactly as depicted online. They are attractive, sturdy and comfortable. They are perfect for me as I have a problem with my balance and these are heavy enough to NOT slide away from me as I go to sit down or get up. I replaced chairs that were on rollers and therefore presented a safety issue for me. These Tabouret chairs have no such safety issue.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Oregon Coast,  Apr 14, 2014

These chairs are super! I am totally in love with them. They arrived in perfect condition and I can hardly wait to find the perfect table to go with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solid Chairs
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 8, 2014

I received the silver tabouret stacking chairs (set of 4) and really love them! We have a simple, round wooden table and needed something that was lower profile yet sturdy. These fit the bill. I love the industrial edge it gives our eclectic home. The fact that they are stackable is even better! They arrived in perfect condition (no bends or chips). The legs have rubber bumpers on the bottom so they do not slide or scratch the floor. I am very happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Chairs!
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought 4 of these to accompany a heavy wood table (2 on each side), and I am very pleased. The metal / wood contrast is a nice juxtaposition, and the chairs are solid without being dull. Due to the arms they only push under the table about halfway, which is just perfect for dining. There are rubber "feet" and I have no worries about them scratching my wooden floor. I placed colorful chair pads on 2 seats, and sheepskin throws on 2, and I couldn't be happier. They were, however, perfectly comfortable with no pads, just a little cold on bare legs. Great price for 4 chairs, and I'd highly recommend them (and they come fully assembled - woohoo!).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powdercoated finish
 from phoenix,  Apr 2, 2014

I just unwrapped these chairs, and they are probably the best-packaged item I've ever received. The chairs themselves are sturdy, well-made, and (I think) very comfortable. I'm 5'3", and my boyfriend is 6'5", so we will see what he thinks when he sits in them!! Something I think is importnat to note, though, is that these have a silver powdercoated finish. they are not a natural looking silver metal. They won't age the way i bought them to, but I should be able to knowck them around a bit to make them look older. These are beautiful well-made chairs; just know that the finish is going to be a bit too "new" looking if you're going for more of an industrial vibe.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair for the price.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 7, 2014

These chairs take a ton of abuse from our family and are holding up beautifully. They are very sturdy and very easy to clean. My only complaint is that the silver paint is chipping some where they get knocked into the table and there is some rust forming where the back meets the bottom of the chair.....but its not super noticeable and doesn't out weight the overall value - I would buy them all over again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and look so nice.
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Mar 5, 2014

The chairs arrived packed week, however one was damaged. Overstock let me keep the damaged chair and sent me a brand new one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 25, 2014

Stylish industrial style chairs at a great price :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs as shown
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 21, 2014

The chairs arrived as shown. They haven't been used too much but have held up well so far. They are nice and light and easy to move into other rooms. The only drawback is that they are slightly cold when you first sit in them (as it is winter), but that hasn't been too much of an issue. Seem to be good quality and looking forward to many years of use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs
 from Warrensburg, Mo,  Feb 20, 2014

I redo furniture and right now have a bright red table. I am making a set with these four chairs and putting a brightly colored chair cushion on them. The chairs are a wonderful complient to this particular table. They are affordable and of a good quality and design. Thanks Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs!
 from Flagship, Minneapolis MN,  Feb 10, 2014

I love these chairs! They look fantastic with our tulip table, and with our larger midcentury aluminum and Formica table, and fit our needs perfectly. They're easy to clean and easy for our little one (she's two and VERY tall) to climb in and out of, and she doesn't need a booster seat with these chairs. It's nice because the arms keep her contained just enough. Two issues others had with them, we found we had no problem with. My husband is 6'5", and he finds that the seat height is actually quite comfortable for him. I am a size 18-20, and don't find the chairs to be too small. However, I do not have any hips or butt to speak of, so I might not be the best person to ask. I think if my hips were wider, the chairs might be a little uncomfortable for long meals or gaming. I did have a problem with them, because two of my chairs came damaged. I'm pretty sure the problem is with how roughly they are packed, vs. how they are treated in shipping. Overstock was great and shipped replacements right away, so everything worked out well! I am so happy with these chairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Southern New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered two sets. 8 chairs in all. shipment arrived in 6 business days. cartons were in good shape. unwrapped immediately to check for any damage or problems. NONE. We love the color, size and look. planning to use them with a custom rustic plank table. Suitable for small children (with a booster seat) and adults. Easy to keep clean. Very Happy with chairs and the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

I wasn't expecting these chairs to be quite this nice but luckily I was wrong. The pair great with my farmhouse table and are comfortable to sit in. They can get a little cold but you can easily fit a cushion into them. I saw these chairs in stores for $100.00 a piece so I am thrilled to get these chairs, which are just as nice as the ones in stores for a lot cheaper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 259 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top