Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair, nice color.
 from NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

These chairs go perfect with the rustic table I purchased. I love the color and love that they are stack-able.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!!
 from Kansas,  Jan 28, 2013

I love these chairs! I ordered them in Silver, but received red...but Overstock fixed it promptly and when I got them I was immediately excited!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from TN,  Jan 24, 2013

Great chairs! I mismatched then with a white washed table. Totally changed the look of the whole setting. Love my new look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had heard that the chairs would probably be cheap and light feeling but I was pleasantly surprised with their weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Job
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

I am very pleased with the product. It has done great in my home and I am happy I bught it. I will buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close, but not exact. All computers are differnt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought 8 of these chairs for our very large dark farmhouse dining table. Couldn't have been more pleased! Yes, they may not be as comfortable as plush cushioned chairs, but I was going solely for looks, and I don't want to worry about spills with four kiddos under the age of 6. They even came a little more rustic looking than they looked in the pictures, which is the look I was really going for. I hesitated for many months, because I thought they may look too perfect, without the rustic charm other tolix chairs posses, but after looking at prices, I couldn't beat overstock.com's price. I went for it, and don't regret it! Had husbands entire family of five brothers over for Christmas, and they worked perfect, no one was uncomfortable sitting in the chairs, despite them being metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match, maybe a little darker than picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Va,  Jan 17, 2013

These chairs were the first things I have ever bought from Overstock.com and I was very pleased with the chairs and Overstock.com's Customer Service. One of the legs came in bent, I talked to Customer Service and within 2 weeks a replacement was sent to my house. I recommend this item and purchasing through Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary, Interesting and Functional
 from Corrales, NM,  Jan 8, 2013

These metal chairs are exactly what we needed for extra chairs when we have company. We also keep one in each of the guest bedrooms for seating with a thin cushion on the flat metal seat. These are a great value! Very sturdy and love the design…blends with our contemporary Southwestern decor (chose the silver metallic color) and think they’d complement any decor. The chairs store easily as they stack and don’t have a huge footprint. Chair back is comfortable even though it is not high. Don’t know where the folks were coming from who said the seat area was tight (“fitting up to a size 12” rear end) with the curved back bar that meets the seat. I guess a very heavy person would have a problem, but my 6 ft./2 in., 210 lb. husband has NO trouble sitting in the chair. The chair is not deep—about 15 inches, but doubt anyone will be sitting in them for long periods. Ordered these on a Thursday evening; they arrived the following Tuesday! Can’t get much better than that! The packaging was superb! These babies did not wiggle in shipment and were wrapped and protected in every way. We are extremely pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, nice construction with a unique design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

These chairs are great. We have a large table that seats 10 and we already had 4 chairs but wanted another 4. I wish that they came in packs of 6 but they worked out really well. I have two toddlers and we have their booster seats strapped in them and the chairs are super easy to clean - much better than getting food off of the wooden chairs that we had before. I would recommend getting some cushions because they're not really comfortable for long dinner parties but we're really happy with them overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true - a little duller in person but not much different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid chairs - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 from Oak Park, Illinois.,  Jan 1, 2013

Chairs arrived with some slight marring damage to the top chair in the set of 4, due to the packing. Not structural at all. Contacted Overstock and they IMMEDIATELY resolved the problem! Ready to buy more from Overstock. Great product, great service, happy customer! What more could you want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent portrayal of exactly what you will receive!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool look great buy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 28, 2012

I paired these chairs with a wood base glass table and it looks wonderful, with two boys it would be easy to clean.maybe I should've brought a table with that material, LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really sturdy for my two boys age 5 and 13
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design addition!
 from Knoxville,TN,  Dec 23, 2012

This was a great solution to provide seating around a large wooden table. The price was so great that I bought 2 packs. The arms and backs were not as substantial as the photo, they were slimmer, but it was a great addition to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was consistant with the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid metal chairs that stack for storage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was correct, the arms were not as substantial as the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great temporary solution
 from Greenacres, WA,  Dec 22, 2012

Until I can afford the fancy chairs I want, these provided the perfect solution. They are comfortable and sturdy. Eventually they will move from the kitchen dining area to the outside patio and fire pit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice metal chair
 from VA,  Dec 19, 2012

These are really sturdy and the color is good, however...they were a bit smaller than I expected. I have a family member that can not sit in this comfortably. If you're looking for a sturdy chair at a good price with no large family members, this is a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good, they were however, a bit smaller than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly chairs
 from MA,  Dec 13, 2012

Looks much better in the picture. Too small. Extremely uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual item is darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs (Set of 4)
 from dallas texas,  Dec 11, 2012

I have seen these chairs everywhere but these were a fraction of the cost. Believe me I shopped around before I purchased. I will definitely purchase from overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionable
 from Fresno, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

good quality for the price. It is not a rustic finish if that is what you are expecting. I do wish it had rubber, or something, on the arms since they set up high and hit the table when pushed under. They don't go under very far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from SF, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

i searched high and low for affordable dining chairs that went with our more rustic/city style. these chairs are perfect! others of the same "look" cost over $100 a piece and you get 4 for $*** on overstock. the quality is great, they are lightweight and stackable, and i love to "dress them up" or just make them a little more comfy with a colorful pillow. they are perfectlly comfortable without, but it's a nice touch. they were delivered on time with no hassle. i could not be happier with the choice to purchase these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expecting
 from Calfornia,  Dec 3, 2012

They were exactly what I was expecting when I ordered them. They area good basic metal chair. The shipping was quick and there was no damage to them when they arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Details to know
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

I have the stools, too, and I would say that if you have hardwood floors you need to put felt pads on these. The black foot caps left discoloration on my finish that I absolutely cannot get off unless I sand and refinish. That is a major bummer, so put pads on immediately!!! I really like these chairs, but I would go for armless chairs next time. These have a pretty wide footprint for the size of the seat, itself. The legs splay out and the arms make it impossible to push the chairs completely under a table. With that said, they are an excellent value. I may end up using them outside - they are great that way - but the industrial farmhouse mod look is perfect for modern rustic interiors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate (white)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful chairs!!!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 27, 2012

These chairs are great!!!! I am so pleased with these chairs and the look of them with my toscana trestle table from pottery barn. Great price...great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and in excellent condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought