Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, great price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 19, 2012

These chairs have been great so far. They're more comfortable than I assumed they would be. The price can't be beat either, comparable chairs were 4x as much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appear to be great quality so far!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy chairs
 from ny ny,  Sep 13, 2012

Love these charis for my small kitchen area....also put two outside-works great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from pensacola, fl,  Sep 11, 2012

Great product! Got the exact look I was looking for for less than half the price of places like Pier 1 and World Market. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and chic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 31, 2012

I am beyond impressed with the quality and integrity of these chairs. Due to the price I figured the chairs would be a cheaper quality version of what I was looking for in this style of chair. The quality is much better and definitely sturdy! I love these chairs and this was a great purchase! I highly recommend these chairs, for the price and the style you simply can't beat it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is much better than I hoped!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrition was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs! But a couple glitches...
 from Northern Colorado,  Aug 26, 2012

Overall, great looking chairs. The price was so great that even if I change them out later, I think I will use them as some adorable outdoor chairs too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is attractive but definately gray colored, not metal. They still look perfect and as cute as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very heavy and sturdy! The bottom feet are protected and do not scrape my floors at all. My children tipped one over and there was no dents or marks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is very accurate. Please note in the picture that the chairs ate not pushed all the way under the table, the arms are too tall to push under. I am ok with this but I did originally want them under the table for waking space.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, not great
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Aug 10, 2012

As other reviewers mentioned, the color is more silver than an industrial look or than what seems to appear in the pictures. The chairs came well packaged, but they still had a few dings. Honestly, a little frustrating because it doesn't seem like a great deal for the quality and sacrifice in style. I will keep them, but mainly bc i don't want to carry them and mail them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent chairs
 from tennessee,  Aug 8, 2012

i had orded several sets (13) of these chairs and 7 chairs total did not make it in good shape. the boxes arrived somewhat damaged, and the chairs had various issues from cosmetic(the finish was scratched off), to completely bent footings and legs. overstock was very accommodating on fixing the problem. replacement chairs arrived quickly and in good shape. the chairs seem a good sturdy product for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they seem pretty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic, rustic and practical all at once!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jul 30, 2012

These chairs are great so far. I still didn't choose a table, but the chairs can carry a modern look or something rustic. They are surprisingly quite comfortable (didn't look it from the picture). They're easy and smallish but at the same time they have a lot of character. And, no assembly! A great buy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty acurate. slightly more silver as opposed to metal looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are lightweight (huge plus, they're easy to move around) and clean well, except crumbs that get caught between the seat and back.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Indiana,  Jul 24, 2012

We have a DIY dining table that is best described as industrial farmhouse, and couldn't find chairs to match. These are absolutely perfect -- not to mention a total steal at what works out to $**/chair. I gave four stars instead of five due to comfort. These aren't the sort of chairs you and other guests can sit in all night. Eventually, you'll need to retreat to something with cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Meh. The pictures are lacking. At first, I thought the chairs had the "galvanized" look. Thanks to other reviews, I knew that they are actually a powdercoated silver/grey with smooth, glossy surface. I got what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary chic
 from Pennington, NJ,  Jul 23, 2012

If you like what you see on line, you will love these chairs. The quality is good, they are sturdy, and came well packaged so they would not be damaged. I am very happy with this purchase. Great value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2012

I was hoping these were a bit darker, and more industrial, but they are more silver than gray. However, for the money, it is hard to beat. *** has a darker version which is preferable but they are a $100 per chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can't beat this price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 19, 2012

I love these chairs. However I wish they sold them in a set of 6. If you are expecting the galvanized steel look- you are not going to get it. They are just like the picture a darker grey metallic look. And I love them! Shipping as always is such a dream with overstock. They came stacked, fully assembled and wrapped up to the hilt in a huge box. These chairs are really great for an urban farmhouse feel.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 13, 2012

I have been wanting metal chairs like these for months and months and when I saw the price of these, I was so excited! Four of these chairs were the same price as 1 from another vender. Although they are not necessarily the vintage, distressed look, for the price I am totally excited and 200% satisfied with them. They look great and are very comfortable, and I am so glad that I found them! Such a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price
 from Atlanta Stager,  Jul 12, 2012

Super cute chair at a crazy low price compared to what you see just about anywhere else. Love this farmhouse style combined with my upholstered end chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit shinier in finish, but similar in actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs look great
 from Roseville, ca,  Jul 11, 2012

stylish, comfortable and best of all, no assembly required

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and sturdy, comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs found a good home in Modern Loft Apartment
 from Rhode Island.,  Jun 18, 2012

These chairs were delivered assembled - in very large boxes. Good quality and the best price around for this type of chair. I haven't set them up with my table yet - but I am hoping they will match well with the other modern decor in my loft apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs are painted silver and are a bit shinier than the picture. If you are looking for more of a "raw metal" finish - these do not really have that look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and good height.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the price
 from atlanta,  Jun 13, 2012

These are a great pair of chairs. I bought them for my bacl patio. I was nervous that they were going to be too low and the height is perfect. They are very sturdy and very comfortable. Its really nice how easily they stack. And the best part is they came fully assembled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic chic chairs
 from Ga,  May 30, 2012

It's great that these chairs come in a set of four because that's how many that I needed! I paired them with more elegant chairs in my dining room and it looks great! Going for a beach chic look! They are sturdy and have a good weight to them. I added ivory colored seat cushions to them for extra padding. Came fully assembled which is great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Miami, FL,  May 20, 2012

Overall a good product and pretty chair just didn't go well with the other chairs I have in the room. I was upset I couldn't keep them... if I could have returned the other ones I would have probably kept these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same... the finish is just a little different than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Chairs
 from Northwest CT,  May 17, 2012

Well built, funky design, perfect addition to a traditional table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top