Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great product
 from panama city beach fl,  Oct 10, 2013

love the chairs, great color,very comfy, & love that they are stackable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chairs
 from toledo, ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

I had been wanting to buy these chairs for a while for my dining room table. I love the trend with this style of chairs and barstools. They look really great at my table. I have been redecorating my house and this was the perfect style I am going for. The one and only thing I do not like about these is the color of silver they are. I thought they would be a little more shiny silver. I was originally trying to choose between silver and white. I like the silver, but kind of wish I would've got the white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern design at a great price
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 22, 2013

These chairs were a great purchase for some extra indoor/outdoor seating. I use them predominantly for my glass-covered patio and so far they have stood up to a year's worth of weather well. I like the size and that they stack, although sometimes you have to fight with them a bit to get them unstacked. They look equally good in my kitchen as extra seating when necessary. They are a painted finish (not galvanized) so they will rust if left out in the rain. I plan to keep them covered outside for the winter. They do require chair pads for comfort. If you plan to have them in the sun, I would recommend the silver over the coloured versions as apparently they fade quite quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, ny,  Sep 21, 2013

Perfect and can't beat the price! These are excellent replicas, heavy, sturdy and nowhere near the price of the originals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Orem, Utah,  Aug 20, 2013

I love these sturdy chairs! They have held up very well with my family of four and still look super trendy for guests. They match almost any decor! I love how easy they wipe down as well. Exactly what I expected when I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver stacking chairs
 from Tempe, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

These are beautiful chairs, and also comfortable. The stack of 4 had 2 damaged ones, but Overstock sent me 2 extra in a few days. I am using them in an outside covered patio with a large rustic wood table: it looks awsome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rave Reviews from Employees!!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 19, 2013

We purchased 24 of these for our renovated employee break area. They are a nice spray painted finish that resembles the galvanized look. Personally, this is much BETTER than galvanized. It is washable and the finish will not turn dark or rub off on clothing like real galvanized metal. These chairs are light enough to move without noise, but not so light that they feel cheap. Great modern style, and much to my disbelief, metal chairs CAN be comfortable. We do wish they would get the armless version back in stock, as we have some employees that prefer no arms. That being said, my husband is 6'3" and 215 lbs. He can sit in this chair and fit. He doesn't feel cramped. We paired these with grey laminate topped tables and everyone loves the new renovated look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from South Coast, MA,  Aug 14, 2013

Heavy duty stacking chairs currently in fashion. Very comfortable, fit in nicely with other chairs around a table or as extra seating in a room. Only complaint is that some were dinged in shipping. Overstock promptly replaced them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 25, 2013

I got four chairs for less than the price of one from another website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Metal Stacking Chairs
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 24, 2013

Chairs were stylish and seemed well made. Unfortunately, the set of 4 arrived with 1chair back damaged during shipping. No stock left to reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage style chairs
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 21, 2013

chairs work perfect with my zinc top table from Ballard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 9, 2013

We bought these chairs for our beach house which is small but we often have a lot of guests for lobster dinners and board games. They are attractive, stackable and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing.
 from Laguna Beach,  Jul 5, 2013

One of the four chairs arrived crushed. The shipping box was not damaged so it happened in transit. Overstock offered to send a replacement however the quality is missing so back they go. The other chairs have dimples, ridges, not of good quality. In this case you get what you pay for. I bought them based on everyone's great comments. Guess I just got a bad batch?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2013

Very happy with the chairs overall. They are fitting with my room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial and modern with a hint of antique
 from Fairview, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

I saw these chairs in trendy restaurant patio in Florida and fell in love with the shape and look. When I was decorating my new back porch, I thought of these and started hunting for them. O had a great price on a set of 4 and they came very quickly. I realize using them outdoors may bring rust into the equation (I have a salt pool so lots of metal things rust). But, I plan to keep an eye on that and I can always spray paint them with a rust-resistant spray paint. They add a nice twist to my rustic/traditional porch. It really makes the wooden table stand out! Love, love, love these chairs :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well pleased!
 from Alabama,  Jun 26, 2013

These go fabulous with my expensive distraught wooden dining room table with fabric end chairs. Couldn't be happier... and also saved about $300 from other sites prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+ as always
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, but not comfy
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

These chairs are note comfortable without a cushion. They are not as stylish or sturdy as some of the brand name originals of this type. They are a bit bulky and cold to sit on in winter. The arms of the chairs are high, so they scrape on my table. Too much hassle to deal with a return, so I'm gonna be selling these on Craigslist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy ! Use spray on lacquer for outside use.
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 13, 2013

You absolutely cannot go wrong with these chairs! Four of them for less than the cost of one of the French type which are so difficult to find in the US. I am using them outside on the patio. Use a quality spray on lacquer and use them outdoors. No problem!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Lewiston Idaho,  Jun 13, 2013

I love these chairs so much I bought the stools too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jun 13, 2013

I love these chairs. They match perfectly with my new farmhouse table giving me the industrial rustic look I was going for perfectly. They are very durable which is important considering I have a 2 year old so seems to make mess wherever she walks. I can just wipe them down easily. I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone who is interested. They are a great value! Some of the other reviews say they are too little and I disagree. Neither myself or my husband are "little people" I'm 5'8" and hes 6' and they are perfect and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description. came exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 324 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought