For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
If iyou like that style, it's perfect
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

Got the set very fast with choosing the standard shipping method with UPS Ground. Unfortunately, one chair was damage. I believe that it was packed that way, not a shipping problem. I got the replacement chair very fast. Customer service was very helpful. I had to keep the damage chair, not supposed to send it back (less troubles for me). Now, I enjoy the new modern look of my dining room. Be sure that you like that style. It would be perfect if Overstock offer the cushions that work for the set. It is difficult to find contemporary-looking cushions. Without the cushions it's a little cold and not comfortable. In conclusion - I like what I've got for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches the picure perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, small-ish chair
 from midwest,  Feb 26, 2013

These chairs are great, and I would highly recommend them. The only thing to be aware of before purchasing is that they do have a relatively low back, and are on the small side. My brother is 6'2" and he was felt just slightly too large for the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for kids
 from St Augustine, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

The one downside to these chairs is that they hit your thighs. If it reminds me to eat less when I sit in them then bring it on!!! My kids finally can't damage them too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Centreville, MD,  Feb 19, 2013

The chairs offer a modern (slightly industrial) feel. They balance our dark wood table and rustic bench nicely. I expect the bar stools I'm waiting on will balance a cream linen sofa just ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen chairs
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Feb 19, 2013

We were looking for maintenance free chairs for our kitchen table (which is dark cherry wood). We have 2 little girls (4, 18 mo) and these chairs hold up extremely well and are SO easy to clean, just wipe down! If we ever change out these chairs we can definitely use them for the playroom, bedroom or outside. Cannot beat the price, most chairs we found like these are $100 a piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jacksonville Fl,  Feb 18, 2013

Great chairs - fast delivery! The chairs look great for table in playroom. Sturdy and durable with a contemporary feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Honoraville, AL,  Feb 17, 2013

These chairs are great. Perfect for a family with lots of kids. The arms are a little too tall to slide all the way under the table, but we have plenty of room. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 5, 2013

I love these chairs! They are exactly what I wanted for my dining room. I have two little boys who are rough on furniture and decided I needed something sturdy and saw these and the great price and I was sold! They are wipeable and sturdy. I actually have the stools like these in my kitchen, so I knew what I was getting. If you are looking for a galvinized metal finish, these arent quite like that and are more of a metalic paint finish, but still very nice. I'm happy with them and would consider buying more if I upgrade to a bigger table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs!!!!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 1, 2013

I have had these chairs for over a year now and I must say these chairs are wonderful. Durable and stylish. I have them paired with a rustic farm table in my kitchen....so the chairs get quite a bit of use.... You can't beat the price on these!!!!! They are relatively comfortable for the purpose of eating a meal or even playing cards, I mean they are not lounge chairs, but hey they fit the bill. I am pondering getting the barstools, I love them that much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I was expecting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.gh
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2013

Love the chairs! one had a black mark on the seat, but it wasn't noticeable. perfect for around the table as well as extra seating around the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color of the chairs on the website matched the color of the actual product perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, nice color.
 from NJ,  Jan 29, 2013

These chairs go perfect with the rustic table I purchased. I love the color and love that they are stack-able.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!!
 from Kansas,  Jan 28, 2013

I love these chairs! I ordered them in Silver, but received red...but Overstock fixed it promptly and when I got them I was immediately excited!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from TN,  Jan 24, 2013

Great chairs! I mismatched then with a white washed table. Totally changed the look of the whole setting. Love my new look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had heard that the chairs would probably be cheap and light feeling but I was pleasantly surprised with their weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Job
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

I am very pleased with the product. It has done great in my home and I am happy I bught it. I will buy more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close, but not exact. All computers are differnt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs!
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought 8 of these chairs for our very large dark farmhouse dining table. Couldn't have been more pleased! Yes, they may not be as comfortable as plush cushioned chairs, but I was going solely for looks, and I don't want to worry about spills with four kiddos under the age of 6. They even came a little more rustic looking than they looked in the pictures, which is the look I was really going for. I hesitated for many months, because I thought they may look too perfect, without the rustic charm other tolix chairs posses, but after looking at prices, I couldn't beat overstock.com's price. I went for it, and don't regret it! Had husbands entire family of five brothers over for Christmas, and they worked perfect, no one was uncomfortable sitting in the chairs, despite them being metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match, maybe a little darker than picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Va,  Jan 17, 2013

These chairs were the first things I have ever bought from Overstock.com and I was very pleased with the chairs and Overstock.com's Customer Service. One of the legs came in bent, I talked to Customer Service and within 2 weeks a replacement was sent to my house. I recommend this item and purchasing through Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary, Interesting and Functional
 from Corrales, NM,  Jan 8, 2013

These metal chairs are exactly what we needed for extra chairs when we have company. We also keep one in each of the guest bedrooms for seating with a thin cushion on the flat metal seat. These are a great value! Very sturdy and love the design…blends with our contemporary Southwestern decor (chose the silver metallic color) and think they’d complement any decor. The chairs store easily as they stack and don’t have a huge footprint. Chair back is comfortable even though it is not high. Don’t know where the folks were coming from who said the seat area was tight (“fitting up to a size 12” rear end) with the curved back bar that meets the seat. I guess a very heavy person would have a problem, but my 6 ft./2 in., 210 lb. husband has NO trouble sitting in the chair. The chair is not deep—about 15 inches, but doubt anyone will be sitting in them for long periods. Ordered these on a Thursday evening; they arrived the following Tuesday! Can’t get much better than that! The packaging was superb! These babies did not wiggle in shipment and were wrapped and protected in every way. We are extremely pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, nice construction with a unique design.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 from Richmond, VA,  Jan 5, 2013

These chairs are great. We have a large table that seats 10 and we already had 4 chairs but wanted another 4. I wish that they came in packs of 6 but they worked out really well. I have two toddlers and we have their booster seats strapped in them and the chairs are super easy to clean - much better than getting food off of the wooden chairs that we had before. I would recommend getting some cushions because they're not really comfortable for long dinner parties but we're really happy with them overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true - a little duller in person but not much different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid chairs - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 from Oak Park, Illinois.,  Jan 1, 2013

Chairs arrived with some slight marring damage to the top chair in the set of 4, due to the packing. Not structural at all. Contacted Overstock and they IMMEDIATELY resolved the problem! Ready to buy more from Overstock. Great product, great service, happy customer! What more could you want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent portrayal of exactly what you will receive!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool look great buy
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 28, 2012

I paired these chairs with a wood base glass table and it looks wonderful, with two boys it would be easy to clean.maybe I should've brought a table with that material, LOL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really sturdy for my two boys age 5 and 13
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top