Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 7, 2011

The chairs are comfortable, seem VERY durable and sturdy and look great too! One chair arrived with a small dent, but I don't notice it so I will not be bothering with a return. The chairs come with rubber sliders on the feet so I no longer have to worry about scratches on my hardwood floors when guests slide in and out from the table. Overall I love my new chairs and the price was pretty good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 from Midwest,  Nov 23, 2010

Nice chairs ..worth the price..sturdy and well made like other reviewers commented. fast shipping too!! Great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Colorado,  Nov 16, 2010

I had been looking for modern chairs for my dining room. These are sturdy and well made. You can't beat the price either!!! We are happy with this purchase; thanks Overstock:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Pa.,  Oct 28, 2010

I love the dinning room chairs, they match the stools that I bought first. They are well made and fit very nicely in my home. The price was great. thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have had the bar stools for over a year and was waiting to find a reason to purchase the chairs. Changing out my sun room to make it a bit more eclectic. Pairing these chairs with a blue washed traditional x base picnic table! They are fantastic. They came quickly, in great shape and are very sturdy. They are on the smaller side but not so much so. I wouldn't want to sit in it all night but to eat and converse for awhile they are perfect! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for more of a shiny, silver chrome look, but these chairs were more of a shiny grey than silver. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Useful
 May 10, 2015

We have 8 of these chairs going on 2 years. Stackable and easy to move. Stylish. Not good for a long sit but we use others furniture for that. Goes well with all kinds of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what we needed. Sturdy and stackable plus the arms are excellent if one needs a bit of boost to get up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 21, 2015

Recommended. Hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Mar 19, 2015

These chairs are stylish but after a couple of hours they become uncomfortable on the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Mar 17, 2015

The chairs are exactly what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute!
 Mar 11, 2015

So cute and so versatile. I have them in a model home now around a wood table in a porch and can't wait to see all the ways I will use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Mar 9, 2015

We've been happy with these chairs. I bought them on a Black Friday sale with the idea of having extra chairs around, but have since read how great they are with children, and this is true. They're great for kids because you can simply wipe down any grimy spots where food has fallen or sticky fingers have touched. They stack, which is so fantastic for storage if you're not using them all the time. The only thing I don't like is that the opening where the seat meets the back gets kind of gross. There are now crumbs all along the line that need to be cleaned out with a toothbrush or some other fine tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for price
 Mar 7, 2015

good deal for the price, the finish is pretty bland tho. Very flat and dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

THESE CHAIRS TAKE UP LITTLE SPACE. THE DESIGN IS CLASSIC. THEY ARE WELL CONSTRUCTED AND CAN HOLD WEIGHT. THEY COME NICELY PACKED. WE SHALL ENJOY HAVING THEM IN OUR CABIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these chairs (4) came quickly and without damage! Very comfortable seating without cushion, but am at the beach, so most likely I will be adding cushion to take the hit off the coolness of the metal. Great stacking an added feature if you live in a small space. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price and so cute!! Perfect addition to my home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We had seen similar chairs in hip bars and caf├ęs and wanted some for our dining room. They are very sturdy and sharp looking. They stack nicely when not in use and fit well with the modern look we were going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for large rears
 Jan 26, 2015

I love these chairs. However, the arms may make them difficult for larger persons to use comfortably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.B.
 Jan 24, 2015

Love my chairs!! I have them mixed in with wood chairs around my dining table and they bring just the right amount of industrial style to cozy cottage. I would order more if I needed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 300 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought