For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just bought for our new home
 from Windermere, FL,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought these chairs for our kitchen dining room. I like the chairs. They are more sturdy than I anticipated for the material that they are built from. I liked the cafe style which will go well the overall rustic, industrial design we are going for. My son loves to sit in these chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chairs, comfortable
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2013

These chairs look great and the price is excellent. When they arrived, one of the chairs was damaged, but Overstock.com's live Customer Care through the web site was very fast in resolving the issue, and a new chair was shipped within just a few days. My only complaint about the design of the chairs is that the arms prevent them from being pushed in under the dining table, as mentioned in other reviews. I knew that would be the case when I purchased them, but it would be nice to gain that extra few inches on each side by having the chairs all fully pushed in when not in use. Overall, these chairs are sturdy and comfortable (albeit cold to the touch - but we live in Florida, so no big deal!), and appear to be a great value. Overstock's Customer Service has been excellent, as well, from super fast initial shipping to simple, fast problem solving a shipping of a replacement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

The main picture for this does not depict how bland these chairs look. Basically they look like the 2nd picture without the texture. These chairs look awful. The silver is painted on. 2 things that happened with these chairs. 1 chair was already chipped exposing the original metal (not sure what type of metal it is). Another chair's back is starting to split apart. Not sure what I'm going to do with these. I might need to spray paint them so they look a bit textured or something.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from DC,  Nov 17, 2013

Can't really complain considering the price -the chairs look great with our butcher block table and offer an industrial look. They look sort of too "new" but hopefully we can bang them up over time!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the price
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Nov 14, 2013

We chose these a chairs for our reclaimed wood table. I love the style of them but wasn't sure if U would want to change them in a few years If I changed my mind. With these, you can get the look without paying an arm and a leg for the real, galvanized steel chairs. They are comfortable and seem to be good quality. One of our chairs came damaged (the back was bent a little). I contacted the company on the info sheet that came in the box and the replacement chair was at my house in less than 2 days. I recommend this product with the knowledge they are painted, not galvanized.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal chairs
 from Summerville, GA,  Nov 14, 2013

Beautiful chairs. I needed 52 of them for a restaurant dining room. Perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never ceases to amaze me!
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2013

Absolutely loved the stools! Fast shipping and WAY cheaper than other stores! Very happy with my purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for their intended use'
 from south jersey,  Oct 30, 2013

These chairs and matching side tables were purchased to spruce up a tired and dated waiting area in my hair salon. I also purchased a silver coat tree. Everything came packed beautifully and quickly. These additions to my salon make it feel more trendy and modern. People wont mind waiting while sitting on these chairs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from nj,  Oct 24, 2013

Love these chairs, and I've seen them for so much more $$ elsewhere. Only complaint is from my 9 year old daughter, who says that they are cold. She hates to sit on them when wearing shorts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Dining Chairs!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 21, 2013

We have had these chairs for a week. I was impressed with how they arrived in the box. Nicely packed in. I was pleased to see that the legs have rubber like stoppers on them so they will not scratch up the floors. We put them around our dining table & we paired them with blue accent chairs also from Overstock. Kid friendly, just wipe them clean!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern chairs!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 16, 2013

These chairs look great. They're good quality, and they come fully assembled.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from panama city beach fl,  Oct 10, 2013

love the chairs, great color,very comfy, & love that they are stackable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chairs
 from toledo, ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

I had been wanting to buy these chairs for a while for my dining room table. I love the trend with this style of chairs and barstools. They look really great at my table. I have been redecorating my house and this was the perfect style I am going for. The one and only thing I do not like about these is the color of silver they are. I thought they would be a little more shiny silver. I was originally trying to choose between silver and white. I like the silver, but kind of wish I would've got the white.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 25, 2013

I have five grandchildren under age ten. These chairs work great with them because of the easy clean up. They look very stylish in my kitchen and also match my other stainless steel appliances. I think I made a smart investment I also like that there was no assembly required . And the price was great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern design at a great price
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 22, 2013

These chairs were a great purchase for some extra indoor/outdoor seating. I use them predominantly for my glass-covered patio and so far they have stood up to a year's worth of weather well. I like the size and that they stack, although sometimes you have to fight with them a bit to get them unstacked. They look equally good in my kitchen as extra seating when necessary. They are a painted finish (not galvanized) so they will rust if left out in the rain. I plan to keep them covered outside for the winter. They do require chair pads for comfort. If you plan to have them in the sun, I would recommend the silver over the coloured versions as apparently they fade quite quickly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, ny,  Sep 21, 2013

Perfect and can't beat the price! These are excellent replicas, heavy, sturdy and nowhere near the price of the originals

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 from Orem, Utah,  Aug 20, 2013

I love these sturdy chairs! They have held up very well with my family of four and still look super trendy for guests. They match almost any decor! I love how easy they wipe down as well. Exactly what I expected when I ordered them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver stacking chairs
 from Tempe, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

These are beautiful chairs, and also comfortable. The stack of 4 had 2 damaged ones, but Overstock sent me 2 extra in a few days. I am using them in an outside covered patio with a large rustic wood table: it looks awsome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rave Reviews from Employees!!
 from Portland, OR,  Aug 19, 2013

We purchased 24 of these for our renovated employee break area. They are a nice spray painted finish that resembles the galvanized look. Personally, this is much BETTER than galvanized. It is washable and the finish will not turn dark or rub off on clothing like real galvanized metal. These chairs are light enough to move without noise, but not so light that they feel cheap. Great modern style, and much to my disbelief, metal chairs CAN be comfortable. We do wish they would get the armless version back in stock, as we have some employees that prefer no arms. That being said, my husband is 6'3" and 215 lbs. He can sit in this chair and fit. He doesn't feel cramped. We paired these with grey laminate topped tables and everyone loves the new renovated look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from South Coast, MA,  Aug 14, 2013

Heavy duty stacking chairs currently in fashion. Very comfortable, fit in nicely with other chairs around a table or as extra seating in a room. Only complaint is that some were dinged in shipping. Overstock promptly replaced them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 270 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top