Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from North Dakota,  Aug 21, 2014

Love these chairs! We also got the silver 24" counter stools and they match perfectly! The seats aren't the widest, but we LOVE the arm rests! Not many stools have them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Utah,  Aug 16, 2014

Chairs came quickly and look great. I may put cushions on them but they look good without and they're comfortable without them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking, sturdy metal chairs
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 1, 2014

We'd been wanting some extra seating for our table (and picnic table, even though these are rated for outdoor use) and found ones similar at World Market, but for more expensive than on Overstock. And we got a $$$ off overstock coupon that made it totally worth getting. Since they're not meant to be kept outdoors, just bring them into your garage, shed, patio when you're not using them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect universal chairs
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2014

These chairs were the perpect find for my house. I don't have to worry about anyone spilling food on them, if so...i can just wipe them off because there is no fabric to clean. These chairs can be stacked and stored away easy. I bought them for family gatherings. You can dress them up around a nice wood table or use them outside for a bbq. Very stylish chairs, Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs for Bargain Price
 from Indiana,  Jul 30, 2014

I have been looking at this style of chair for a few years now. I feel that I got 4 chairs for the price that I have seen 1 chair of similar style and quality. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves these chairs
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jul 27, 2014

We've used these chairs every day for over a year. They're great, although in colder temps can be chilly to sit on (which isn't surprising). Love the style and simplicity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a speedy delivery!
 from Allentown, PA,  Jul 20, 2014

This was exactly what I was looking for and it arrived quickly. I'm very happy and will be buying matching bar stools!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these chairs are perfect!
 from Ogden, UT,  Jul 9, 2014

I put them with a wood table in our basement kitchen, and they are perfect! The color the size everything is great! They shipped fast and came packaged well to protect them from being damaged!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair came smashed. No damage to box.
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  Jul 3, 2014

Got the chairs and opened the box. Unpacking the chairs was very difficult even with two people. First chair was fine. Took out the second chair and thought it looked different. Then noticed that the whole back rest of the chair had been smashed. Very disappointed but not willing to unpack anymore chairs lest anymore of them be damaged. It's going to be difficult enough to repack the chairs for a return. I should have known that at such a low price I'd be paying for low quality.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PERFECT INDUSTRIAL CHAIR
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jul 2, 2014

I was searching and searching for an industrial looking chair online to go with our industrial farmhouse design for our dining area. I am a blogger and see A LOT of ideas on the web and a lot of online shops and local shops that carry similar products. I was totally pleased to find out from my friend Liz at ******************** that she ordered these same chairs for her dining space and she passed the info on to me. When the chairs arrived, I fell in love. They have the industrial style I was going for but also felt sturdy and of quality for a very reasonable price. They look FABULOUS in our new custom home with a industrial farmhouse style. You can view more at *************************.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Chairs
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 3, 2014

Very good price for dining chairs. They are sized a bit small. They do not fit under our table and I feel that they are a bit short looking. We ordered around Christmas time and one came damaged. Overstock was great in replacing the dented chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Las Vegas nv,  May 15, 2014

Perfect sturdy chairs, they are too big and are very comfortable to sit in. Love the chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Illinois,  May 12, 2014

Cute,,,I love that they stack. So when they aren't in use, they take a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the chairs
 from Columbia, MO,  May 5, 2014

Happy with the product. Packaged well and arrived quickly. The price is great! The finish is not as great as comparable chairs, but they still look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Apr 30, 2014

These chairs are exactly as depicted online. They are attractive, sturdy and comfortable. They are perfect for me as I have a problem with my balance and these are heavy enough to NOT slide away from me as I go to sit down or get up. I replaced chairs that were on rollers and therefore presented a safety issue for me. These Tabouret chairs have no such safety issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Oregon Coast,  Apr 14, 2014

These chairs are super! I am totally in love with them. They arrived in perfect condition and I can hardly wait to find the perfect table to go with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Solid Chairs
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Apr 8, 2014

I received the silver tabouret stacking chairs (set of 4) and really love them! We have a simple, round wooden table and needed something that was lower profile yet sturdy. These fit the bill. I love the industrial edge it gives our eclectic home. The fact that they are stackable is even better! They arrived in perfect condition (no bends or chips). The legs have rubber bumpers on the bottom so they do not slide or scratch the floor. I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Chairs!
 from Orange, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought 4 of these to accompany a heavy wood table (2 on each side), and I am very pleased. The metal / wood contrast is a nice juxtaposition, and the chairs are solid without being dull. Due to the arms they only push under the table about halfway, which is just perfect for dining. There are rubber "feet" and I have no worries about them scratching my wooden floor. I placed colorful chair pads on 2 seats, and sheepskin throws on 2, and I couldn't be happier. They were, however, perfectly comfortable with no pads, just a little cold on bare legs. Great price for 4 chairs, and I'd highly recommend them (and they come fully assembled - woohoo!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Powdercoated finish
 from phoenix,  Apr 2, 2014

I just unwrapped these chairs, and they are probably the best-packaged item I've ever received. The chairs themselves are sturdy, well-made, and (I think) very comfortable. I'm 5'3", and my boyfriend is 6'5", so we will see what he thinks when he sits in them!! Something I think is importnat to note, though, is that these have a silver powdercoated finish. they are not a natural looking silver metal. They won't age the way i bought them to, but I should be able to knowck them around a bit to make them look older. These are beautiful well-made chairs; just know that the finish is going to be a bit too "new" looking if you're going for more of an industrial vibe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair for the price.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 7, 2014

These chairs take a ton of abuse from our family and are holding up beautifully. They are very sturdy and very easy to clean. My only complaint is that the silver paint is chipping some where they get knocked into the table and there is some rust forming where the back meets the bottom of the chair.....but its not super noticeable and doesn't out weight the overall value - I would buy them all over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 306 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought