Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 280 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

I wasn't expecting these chairs to be quite this nice but luckily I was wrong. The pair great with my farmhouse table and are comfortable to sit in. They can get a little cold but you can easily fit a cushion into them. I saw these chairs in stores for $100.00 a piece so I am thrilled to get these chairs, which are just as nice as the ones in stores for a lot cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small size chairs!!
 from Charlotte,  Jan 21, 2014

These chairs are pretty and look well made. I was looking for something exactly like these and I was excited when I received the box. But when I opened, I was EXTREMELY disappointed :-( these chairs are REALLY small and I'm impressed to see just a couple of reviews mentioning this. I'm 5'8" and 140lbs. I fit in the chair, but I was really uncomfortable because the side of the chair is really close, almost touching, and the sensation I was seating inside a box. Not really the feel you want when eating at your kitchen table. Unfortunately, I had to return the chairs (Overstock was great about returning them!!) but I'm still mad for having just a few reviews mentioning they are small. Well, they are. I do not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs!
 from Raleigh,NC,  Jan 21, 2014

I purchased these chairs for a round kitchen table, they fit perfect and look great! I have small children and I love the fact that there are no sharp or pointy edges. They can get in and out of them with ease, and they clean up is easy. They also look great and are sturdy. Big winner all the way around! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Jan 17, 2014

I have looked at a number of these metal chairs. I love the industrial look. These chairs are even better then I expected. The finish isn't to glossy. They are perfect. They look more expensive then all the other chairs I have looked at. I am 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from WI,  Jan 5, 2014

This set of 4 chairs came assembled... We love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from California,  Dec 30, 2013

Nice chairs to go with my massive industrial-looking dining table. Four chairs that are heavy-duty and light-weight at the same time. Was deciding between these chairs and the other brownish ones. Glad I chose these. Love that they stack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Bpt., ct.,  Dec 12, 2013

These chairs are a great find . They look just like the expensive ones. I paired them with a vantage glass and lucite table from the 70's. Looks high end on a budget. I would recommend them highly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair
 from El Segundo, CA,  Dec 6, 2013

I was on a hunt for these chairs for a new dining room table. Seen them elsewhere for double the price. Chairs arrived in a couple days. Very sturdy chair, good size, can be stacked for easy storage. Received many compliments on the look of the chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Branson, MO,  Dec 6, 2013

2 sets of friends have seen our new chairs and are going to purchase them now! They are that great! One came slightly damaged and Overstock has blown me away with their resolution process. I am crazy about this purchase and buying bar stools to match. Fabulous! Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs!
 from silver spring, md,  Dec 4, 2013

These chairs have a great style, I just wish they were a little taller. I don't think the chairs are uncomfortable like some of the other reviews. They look great and are very strudy! If they were a little taller, I would use them as my dining room chairs. I've seen these style chairs at a much higher price at other stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just bought for our new home
 from Windermere, FL,  Nov 21, 2013

I bought these chairs for our kitchen dining room. I like the chairs. They are more sturdy than I anticipated for the material that they are built from. I liked the cafe style which will go well the overall rustic, industrial design we are going for. My son loves to sit in these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chairs, comfortable
 from Florida,  Nov 20, 2013

These chairs look great and the price is excellent. When they arrived, one of the chairs was damaged, but Overstock.com's live Customer Care through the web site was very fast in resolving the issue, and a new chair was shipped within just a few days. My only complaint about the design of the chairs is that the arms prevent them from being pushed in under the dining table, as mentioned in other reviews. I knew that would be the case when I purchased them, but it would be nice to gain that extra few inches on each side by having the chairs all fully pushed in when not in use. Overall, these chairs are sturdy and comfortable (albeit cold to the touch - but we live in Florida, so no big deal!), and appear to be a great value. Overstock's Customer Service has been excellent, as well, from super fast initial shipping to simple, fast problem solving a shipping of a replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2013

The main picture for this does not depict how bland these chairs look. Basically they look like the 2nd picture without the texture. These chairs look awful. The silver is painted on. 2 things that happened with these chairs. 1 chair was already chipped exposing the original metal (not sure what type of metal it is). Another chair's back is starting to split apart. Not sure what I'm going to do with these. I might need to spray paint them so they look a bit textured or something.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from DC,  Nov 17, 2013

Can't really complain considering the price -the chairs look great with our butcher block table and offer an industrial look. They look sort of too "new" but hopefully we can bang them up over time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the price
 from Perrysburg, OH,  Nov 14, 2013

We chose these a chairs for our reclaimed wood table. I love the style of them but wasn't sure if U would want to change them in a few years If I changed my mind. With these, you can get the look without paying an arm and a leg for the real, galvanized steel chairs. They are comfortable and seem to be good quality. One of our chairs came damaged (the back was bent a little). I contacted the company on the info sheet that came in the box and the replacement chair was at my house in less than 2 days. I recommend this product with the knowledge they are painted, not galvanized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal chairs
 from Summerville, GA,  Nov 14, 2013

Beautiful chairs. I needed 52 of them for a restaurant dining room. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never ceases to amaze me!
 from Texas,  Nov 12, 2013

Absolutely loved the stools! Fast shipping and WAY cheaper than other stores! Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for their intended use'
 from south jersey,  Oct 30, 2013

These chairs and matching side tables were purchased to spruce up a tired and dated waiting area in my hair salon. I also purchased a silver coat tree. Everything came packed beautifully and quickly. These additions to my salon make it feel more trendy and modern. People wont mind waiting while sitting on these chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from nj,  Oct 24, 2013

Love these chairs, and I've seen them for so much more $$ elsewhere. Only complaint is from my 9 year old daughter, who says that they are cold. She hates to sit on them when wearing shorts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Dining Chairs!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 21, 2013

We have had these chairs for a week. I was impressed with how they arrived in the box. Nicely packed in. I was pleased to see that the legs have rubber like stoppers on them so they will not scratch up the floors. We put them around our dining table & we paired them with blue accent chairs also from Overstock. Kid friendly, just wipe them clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 280 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought