Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 241-260 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from FL,  Dec 21, 2011

I love these chairs. I have the bar stools also & I get compliments on them all of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sturdy chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would recommend to a friend
 from las vegas,  Dec 20, 2011

very good accessory to our breakfast dining set. can be flexible for other uses, eg: in library or extra seating. product is cheap and nice looking, came in good shape and condition, no scratches, dents or issues. delivery was very quick. downside is, its metal and can get easily cold in winter. however, can be easily remedied by chair cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in very good shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver seats
 from huber heights oh,  Dec 20, 2011

overstock has continually given me quality products, this one is no exception. the product is exactly like the pic, my only complaint is that they are small. i read the other reviews so i had an idea they were small but they work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Friday Deal
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 11, 2011

Love love love. However I would not have bought them if they were not onsale. Sturdy, functional, will look great for a poker table or game table. Arms prevent me from pushing in under table but I would so buy this again for the price. (4 for XX...don't pay more than that)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chair rock
 from CT,  Dec 9, 2011

These chairs are great. They look awesome in our dining room. The decor is transitional so a little traditional and contemporary. The two head chairs are zebra print so I was looking for chairs very simple and streamline..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to what is shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy chairs and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like them! Comfortable, space saving, contemporary and unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 'Perfect, some reviews stated chairs were more grey and I was hesitant as they for my kitchen with stainless steel appliance. As it turned out they are not 'grey" and match perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're fine and great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was complete
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Tx,  Dec 6, 2011

I was looking for stacking chairs for our game room. These are perfect. We put them away when not in use. If my kids have their friends over to play pool/foosball we have these extra chairs for them to sit on. They are easy to stack and move around. As an added bonus they match the barstools that I purchased from OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Chaire
 from North Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

I received these chairs just in time for Thanksgiving, unfortunately 2 of the chairs were damaged during shipping. Overstock had two replacement chairs sent to me, and the shipping was every bit as quick as the original shipment! Luckily, the damaged chairs were useable, so my family had somewhere to sit during Thanksgiving dinner. I highly recommend Overstock and these chairs! They are exactly what I wanted to go with my dark stained dining table and bench and they give just the right amount of an industrial atmosphere that I was looking for. Not only that, but they are very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silve chairs
 from buckeye state,  Nov 30, 2011

These are great chairs! arrived on time! great price.Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well-designed smaller chairs
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Nov 24, 2011

Very well-designed, functional, high-quality, sturdy, completely assembled, smaller chairs. I am using them for my dining chairs in a second home, with a wood table. Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs, Great Price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 14, 2011

I love these chairs, good price, great value. Using them at a table in our office, complements all the wood nicely to give an industrial look. Chairs are comfortable (without being padded), sturdy and nice looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is powdery gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT CHAIRS
 from NJ,  Nov 11, 2011

so glad we bought these chairs... they are exactly what we were looking for to go in our dining room & compliment our stainless steel kitchen appliances... i love the stack-ability when they aren't in use & the versatility of being formal enough for indoor use but casual enough to be used outdoors... highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy & well made... amazing chair for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile chairs
 from Mukilteo Washington,  Nov 6, 2011

Bought for a sort of transitional set of chairs for my daughter. Figured they were versatile seating. Great price. Need cushions, 14". Most cushions don't give measurements tho. Still I think will make a great splash at newly painted old teak table to help the house present for selling:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gift so I'm not sure.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gift
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Gift
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Chair
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 1, 2011

Items arrived quickly but with some scuffing and scratches on each chair. Had to get one replacement chair. Have not received it yet but had been shipped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from new jersey,  Oct 27, 2011

adds a nice bistro flair to my kitchen. very cool chairs. lightweight, but sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 from CA,  Oct 21, 2011

These chairs are a great value for the price. They would've gotten 5 stars, but one of the chairs arrived damaged. The box they came in was very thin and extremely beat up, with ripped open holes. One of the chair had a dented in back. They must've been really beaten up in transit since they are welded metal and still were damaged. I'm working with customer service to see if they can ship a new one to me. We'll see how that goes! If they hadn't been so poorly packed, they'd get 5 stars for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver chairs
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 20, 2011

Very happy with these chairs. I have been looking for a long time for lightweight sturdy chairs. I first looked at the galvanized chairs from *** store but at ***. they where out of my budget. These chairs are great. They do have a painted finish (you will not have the "rustic/authentic" look of galvanized chairs) but you can't beat the price and quality of these chairs! We love them, they are also very comfortable! I am looking to maybe have a thin cushion made for the seat, as it is getting colder now, they are getting a little chilly to sit down on, other than a little chill they are wonderful chairs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the chairs but the color? not so much
 from Philadelphia PA,  Oct 16, 2011

I think someone else mentioned that the silver of thee chairs is more like silver paint and not like metal -- I didn't realize quite how true this was and wish I had splurged and bought the red version (I think they would have been much better) The chairs are ok, I like that they stack and that they are light weight (this might be good for some and not so much for others but as extra chairs that sometimes get put in the basement it works for me)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? meh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from leavenworth, ks,  Sep 30, 2011

the set is a good cost, if you tend to be on the heavy side these are not comfortable. My son and his friends can sit in them (watching TV in the basement/family room) and I don't worry about furniture being stained.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from SF, CA,  Sep 29, 2011

I'm very happy with this purchase and the savings. I found something very similar at another store and for the cost of 2 chairs there I got 4 here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 241-260 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 12 13 14 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought