Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-240 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic chic chairs
 from Ga,  May 30, 2012

It's great that these chairs come in a set of four because that's how many that I needed! I paired them with more elegant chairs in my dining room and it looks great! Going for a beach chic look! They are sturdy and have a good weight to them. I added ivory colored seat cushions to them for extra padding. Came fully assembled which is great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Miami, FL,  May 20, 2012

Overall a good product and pretty chair just didn't go well with the other chairs I have in the room. I was upset I couldn't keep them... if I could have returned the other ones I would have probably kept these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same... the finish is just a little different than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Chairs
 from Northwest CT,  May 17, 2012

Well built, funky design, perfect addition to a traditional table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver stacking chairs
 from Los Angeles,  May 11, 2012

Overall I'm pleased with my purchase, the quality and the price are very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chairs
 from ABQ,NM,  May 6, 2012

i really like these chairs. I have been looking at another set for some time but couldn't stand to pay the cost per chair. I found these and they are a nice size and are just the style i was looking for and bonus they were cheap! I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy. I have little kids and they don't tip or wiggle so they pass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Chairs
 from Iowa,  Apr 26, 2012

Love the chairs! Now I want the white ones, too. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs, especially for the money
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

I bought these on sale on Black Friday. I liked the look, and figured I could use them outside as well if I eventually coated them with rustoleum. They are very stable--- not a single one of them wobbled. I have checked out a lot of comparable chairs and most of them are uneven to some degree. I wish they were galvanized metal like certain other similarly-styled chairs. but I knew that when I bought them. They are definitely a good value, and since they stack, they can easily be stored.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, and well-package for shipment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great product!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 23, 2012

I had been eyeing these chairs for months. I almost ordered them in June 2011, but glad I waited as the price dropped to almost half when they went on sale. I wanted something to go with my old, weathered farmhouse table. Other chairs like these were much more expensive. They don't have the galvanized look I wanted, more gray, but they still look great with the table. Easy to clean. Shipping took a full 10 days, but they were in great shape when I unwrapped them. The only negative is that they don't fit under the table, so they cannot be pushed all the way in, but it still looks fine. I've had them for 4 months now and they are holding up well. Great chairs. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly as the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret stacking chairs
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2012

i looked at these chairs for some time and decided to order because I should be able to use them outside on the patio if I disliked them for the kitchen. I love these chairs,they are versatile and more comfortable than I thought they would be. If I tire of using them in the kitchen I can stack them out of the way until needed for extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French style chairs and stools for less
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 28, 2012

Great stools and chairs. Perfect for our aesthetic. They are knock offs but the originals are 8 times more expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 14, 2012

I have a great farm table on my screened in porch and got these chairs to mix it up some. What a terrific look. Very happy with them. They were so well packed the UPS guy said he wasn't carrying the box up the stairs....don't blame him!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker silver than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent descriptiom
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use in Restaurant!
 from Park City, UT,  Feb 7, 2012

We bought these to use in our restaurant and they have been working beautifully! The wipe clean and are well built!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not metal...it's a plastic looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price and look I wanted
 from alabama,  Feb 6, 2012

chairs were good quality, not as heavy duty as I thought. For the price, it would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, lighter that I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great chairs.
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 31, 2012

These were packed extremely well. UPS guy would not bring the huge box up the stairs and put them in my garage. It takes some work to get these unpacked but it keeps them from getting damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked like picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

Love these chairs. Exactly what we expected. Perfect for a busy family where they get used a LOT. Love that I can stack them out of the way if I don't need them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 18, 2012

Great chairs for a great price. We use them in our dining room with a solid wooden table. Being metallic, they are sometimes cool to the touch. Note they are for indoor use only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected. one chair was scratched when it arrived and the manufacturer replaced politely and easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 17, 2012

These chairs are just OK. They're quite small, and the legs on two of the chairs wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

I've been looking everywhere for metal chairs for my dining room. These are by far the BEST deal with the quality I found with chairs three times the price. They are easy to clean, comfortable to sit in, stackable and add that perfect modern touch to my dining room. Overstock shipped these in seven days to boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A super gift for the family!
 from Cedarville, OH,  Jan 2, 2012

We purchased these stylish and modern chairs as a chosen gift for our children. They are very pleased with the chairs, especially with how easy they clean up after meals with small children. Very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but good
 from AZ,  Dec 31, 2011

Its a simple version of similar style chairs out there. Can't beat bang for the buck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as much detail as similar chairs on the market, but definitely a sturdy chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-240 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 11 12 13 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought