Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for at a great price!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 9, 2013

We bought these chairs for our beach house which is small but we often have a lot of guests for lobster dinners and board games. They are attractive, stackable and comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing.
 from Laguna Beach,  Jul 5, 2013

One of the four chairs arrived crushed. The shipping box was not damaged so it happened in transit. Overstock offered to send a replacement however the quality is missing so back they go. The other chairs have dimples, ridges, not of good quality. In this case you get what you pay for. I bought them based on everyone's great comments. Guess I just got a bad batch?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Texas,  Jul 4, 2013

Very happy with the chairs overall. They are fitting with my room perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial and modern with a hint of antique
 from Fairview, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

I saw these chairs in trendy restaurant patio in Florida and fell in love with the shape and look. When I was decorating my new back porch, I thought of these and started hunting for them. O had a great price on a set of 4 and they came very quickly. I realize using them outdoors may bring rust into the equation (I have a salt pool so lots of metal things rust). But, I plan to keep an eye on that and I can always spray paint them with a rust-resistant spray paint. They add a nice twist to my rustic/traditional porch. It really makes the wooden table stand out! Love, love, love these chairs :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well pleased!
 from Alabama,  Jun 26, 2013

These go fabulous with my expensive distraught wooden dining room table with fabric end chairs. Couldn't be happier... and also saved about $300 from other sites prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+ as always
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, but not comfy
 from La Jolla, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

These chairs are note comfortable without a cushion. They are not as stylish or sturdy as some of the brand name originals of this type. They are a bit bulky and cold to sit on in winter. The arms of the chairs are high, so they scrape on my table. Too much hassle to deal with a return, so I'm gonna be selling these on Craigslist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy ! Use spray on lacquer for outside use.
 from Central Illinois,  Jun 13, 2013

You absolutely cannot go wrong with these chairs! Four of them for less than the cost of one of the French type which are so difficult to find in the US. I am using them outside on the patio. Use a quality spray on lacquer and use them outdoors. No problem!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, well made, comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from Lewiston Idaho,  Jun 13, 2013

I love these chairs so much I bought the stools too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The size was exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Jun 13, 2013

I love these chairs. They match perfectly with my new farmhouse table giving me the industrial rustic look I was going for perfectly. They are very durable which is important considering I have a 2 year old so seems to make mess wherever she walks. I can just wipe them down easily. I would definitely recommend these chairs to anyone who is interested. They are a great value! Some of the other reviews say they are too little and I disagree. Neither myself or my husband are "little people" I'm 5'8" and hes 6' and they are perfect and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description. came exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab chairs
 from NJ,  Jun 12, 2013

I am thrilled with these chairs, they look amazing, very comfy and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good solid chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chic Charis
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 11, 2013

These chairs are really chic and bright! What I love about these chairs is that I paired them with a smaller white table and the fact that they do not fit under the table because of the shape of the arms really helped round out my table and give my table an illusion of a larger table. They were perfect for that! Also, I think they sit an inch or two lower then a regular wood dining chair so that also was perfect for my smaller size table. The color and style of this chair can be paired with so many different table types! You will not be disappointed with this chair! They came very quickly, already assembled and the price point for four chairs cannot be beat! I just wish Overstock sold them in 2's, as well, so I could have 6 all together. The silver color was bright and not dull and I think that makes these chairs great too! I do have kids and kids can sneak out under the arm of the chair, but I don't find that to be dangerous. As long as they don't try and hang from the arm of the chair (then it will tip)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great - light weight so not extremely sturdy, but the width of the chairs helps make them so they don't tip
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Texas,  Jun 10, 2013

These chairs are great. I am 5'2" and my husband is over 6 feet. They are very comfortable for both of us. They are sturdy, don't tip and solid chair. The price makes these chairs an excellent value and a purchase that won't be later regretted. After the order was placed, the shipment was at my door in just a few short days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and value
 from Brea, Ca,  Jun 6, 2013

Love these chairs. Purchased two sets for my dining table. No assembly needed. They are actually pretty comfortable condidering they are metal. Clean polished finish is nice and compliments my reclaimed wood dining table well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Affordable Chairs
 from Ft Myers, Florida,  Jun 6, 2013

The chairs came well wrapped and protected and are exactly as described on line. They are well made and can handle a large person well. They have beautiful lines and fit under a standard height table. I love the fact that they are $50 each but look twice that. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and beautiful lines
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from MD,  Jun 6, 2013

These chairs are pretty comparable to the very expensive chairs sold by other companies. Only wish they were sold in Quantity of 2 and not just 4. I need 6 chairs not 8!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Severely Damaged
 from Burlington, VT,  Jun 4, 2013

I was so disappointed with how damaged these arrived. The top chair of the stack was completely crushed in transit. That being said, even without the transportation damage, many of the chairs were scratched, scuffed, and chipped. We ended up getting a refund and replacing them with the "vintage" tabouret chair finish, which we're much happier with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An accurate representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Scratched, crushed, and chipped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Washington DC,  May 31, 2013

Bought these chairs for our kitchen and they are amazing. They are very sturdy and comfy. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing. Very sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  May 28, 2013

I bought these chairs because they looked like a chair I had seen in the Pottery Barn line. When I got them I was very disappointed. Instead of a high end look they looked sci-fi. Not many homes could pull these off unless they are super modern. They are easy to clean but chip sometimes. Overall, I would not make the purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very shiny and cheap looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty nice. They do chip a little.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Chairs
 from Florida,  May 22, 2013

I was extremely pleased with the chairs! They were just as described on overstock.com. I decided to buy the matching counter stools. I have not seen this design anywhere else and they were such a good value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Dallas, TX,  May 21, 2013

The chairs were a little lower quality than expected, but great price for 4 chairs. Top chair in stack was scuffed when it arrived, so I chatted with Overstock and they sent a replacement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little less than expected--thin metal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 384 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought