Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 260 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
French style chairs and stools for less
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 28, 2012

Great stools and chairs. Perfect for our aesthetic. They are knock offs but the originals are 8 times more expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 14, 2012

I have a great farm table on my screened in porch and got these chairs to mix it up some. What a terrific look. Very happy with them. They were so well packed the UPS guy said he wasn't carrying the box up the stairs....don't blame him!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker silver than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent descriptiom
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use in Restaurant!
 from Park City, UT,  Feb 7, 2012

We bought these to use in our restaurant and they have been working beautifully! The wipe clean and are well built!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not metal...it's a plastic looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price and look I wanted
 from alabama,  Feb 6, 2012

chairs were good quality, not as heavy duty as I thought. For the price, it would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, lighter that I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are great chairs.
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 31, 2012

These were packed extremely well. UPS guy would not bring the huge box up the stairs and put them in my garage. It takes some work to get these unpacked but it keeps them from getting damaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looked like picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 28, 2012

Love these chairs. Exactly what we expected. Perfect for a busy family where they get used a LOT. Love that I can stack them out of the way if I don't need them all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid chairs
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 18, 2012

Great chairs for a great price. We use them in our dining room with a solid wooden table. Being metallic, they are sometimes cool to the touch. Note they are for indoor use only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected. one chair was scratched when it arrived and the manufacturer replaced politely and easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Stacking Chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 17, 2012

These chairs are just OK. They're quite small, and the legs on two of the chairs wobble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mediocre quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2012

I've been looking everywhere for metal chairs for my dining room. These are by far the BEST deal with the quality I found with chairs three times the price. They are easy to clean, comfortable to sit in, stackable and add that perfect modern touch to my dining room. Overstock shipped these in seven days to boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A super gift for the family!
 from Cedarville, OH,  Jan 2, 2012

We purchased these stylish and modern chairs as a chosen gift for our children. They are very pleased with the chairs, especially with how easy they clean up after meals with small children. Very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but good
 from AZ,  Dec 31, 2011

Its a simple version of similar style chairs out there. Can't beat bang for the buck.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as much detail as similar chairs on the market, but definitely a sturdy chair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from FL,  Dec 21, 2011

I love these chairs. I have the bar stools also & I get compliments on them all of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Sturdy chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver seats
 from huber heights oh,  Dec 20, 2011

overstock has continually given me quality products, this one is no exception. the product is exactly like the pic, my only complaint is that they are small. i read the other reviews so i had an idea they were small but they work for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Friday Deal
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 11, 2011

Love love love. However I would not have bought them if they were not onsale. Sturdy, functional, will look great for a poker table or game table. Arms prevent me from pushing in under table but I would so buy this again for the price. (4 for XX...don't pay more than that)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chair rock
 from CT,  Dec 9, 2011

These chairs are great. They look awesome in our dining room. The decor is transitional so a little traditional and contemporary. The two head chairs are zebra print so I was looking for chairs very simple and streamline..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to what is shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy chairs and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like them! Comfortable, space saving, contemporary and unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 'Perfect, some reviews stated chairs were more grey and I was hesitant as they for my kitchen with stainless steel appliance. As it turned out they are not 'grey" and match perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They're fine and great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was complete
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Tx,  Dec 6, 2011

I was looking for stacking chairs for our game room. These are perfect. We put them away when not in use. If my kids have their friends over to play pool/foosball we have these extra chairs for them to sit on. They are easy to stack and move around. As an added bonus they match the barstools that I purchased from OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret Chaire
 from North Carolina,  Dec 2, 2011

I received these chairs just in time for Thanksgiving, unfortunately 2 of the chairs were damaged during shipping. Overstock had two replacement chairs sent to me, and the shipping was every bit as quick as the original shipment! Luckily, the damaged chairs were useable, so my family had somewhere to sit during Thanksgiving dinner. I highly recommend Overstock and these chairs! They are exactly what I wanted to go with my dark stained dining table and bench and they give just the right amount of an industrial atmosphere that I was looking for. Not only that, but they are very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silve chairs
 from buckeye state,  Nov 30, 2011

These are great chairs! arrived on time! great price.Love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, well-designed smaller chairs
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Nov 24, 2011

Very well-designed, functional, high-quality, sturdy, completely assembled, smaller chairs. I am using them for my dining chairs in a second home, with a wood table. Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 260 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top