Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chic, rustic and practical all at once!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Jul 30, 2012

These chairs are great so far. I still didn't choose a table, but the chairs can carry a modern look or something rustic. They are surprisingly quite comfortable (didn't look it from the picture). They're easy and smallish but at the same time they have a lot of character. And, no assembly! A great buy :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty acurate. slightly more silver as opposed to metal looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are lightweight (huge plus, they're easy to move around) and clean well, except crumbs that get caught between the seat and back.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed
 from Indiana,  Jul 24, 2012

We have a DIY dining table that is best described as industrial farmhouse, and couldn't find chairs to match. These are absolutely perfect -- not to mention a total steal at what works out to $**/chair. I gave four stars instead of five due to comfort. These aren't the sort of chairs you and other guests can sit in all night. Eventually, you'll need to retreat to something with cushions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Meh. The pictures are lacking. At first, I thought the chairs had the "galvanized" look. Thanks to other reviews, I knew that they are actually a powdercoated silver/grey with smooth, glossy surface. I got what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary chic
 from Pennington, NJ,  Jul 23, 2012

If you like what you see on line, you will love these chairs. The quality is good, they are sturdy, and came well packaged so they would not be damaged. I am very happy with this purchase. Great value!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2012

I was hoping these were a bit darker, and more industrial, but they are more silver than gray. However, for the money, it is hard to beat. *** has a darker version which is preferable but they are a $100 per chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can't beat this price!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 19, 2012

I love these chairs. However I wish they sold them in a set of 6. If you are expecting the galvanized steel look- you are not going to get it. They are just like the picture a darker grey metallic look. And I love them! Shipping as always is such a dream with overstock. They came stacked, fully assembled and wrapped up to the hilt in a huge box. These chairs are really great for an urban farmhouse feel.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 13, 2012

I have been wanting metal chairs like these for months and months and when I saw the price of these, I was so excited! Four of these chairs were the same price as 1 from another vender. Although they are not necessarily the vintage, distressed look, for the price I am totally excited and 200% satisfied with them. They look great and are very comfortable, and I am so glad that I found them! Such a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price
 from Atlanta Stager,  Jul 12, 2012

Super cute chair at a crazy low price compared to what you see just about anywhere else. Love this farmhouse style combined with my upholstered end chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit shinier in finish, but similar in actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs look great
 from Roseville, ca,  Jul 11, 2012

stylish, comfortable and best of all, no assembly required

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid and sturdy, comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs found a good home in Modern Loft Apartment
 from Rhode Island.,  Jun 18, 2012

These chairs were delivered assembled - in very large boxes. Good quality and the best price around for this type of chair. I haven't set them up with my table yet - but I am hoping they will match well with the other modern decor in my loft apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs are painted silver and are a bit shinier than the picture. If you are looking for more of a "raw metal" finish - these do not really have that look.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and good height.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the price
 from atlanta,  Jun 13, 2012

These are a great pair of chairs. I bought them for my bacl patio. I was nervous that they were going to be too low and the height is perfect. They are very sturdy and very comfortable. Its really nice how easily they stack. And the best part is they came fully assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic chic chairs
 from Ga,  May 30, 2012

It's great that these chairs come in a set of four because that's how many that I needed! I paired them with more elegant chairs in my dining room and it looks great! Going for a beach chic look! They are sturdy and have a good weight to them. I added ivory colored seat cushions to them for extra padding. Came fully assembled which is great too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Miami, FL,  May 20, 2012

Overall a good product and pretty chair just didn't go well with the other chairs I have in the room. I was upset I couldn't keep them... if I could have returned the other ones I would have probably kept these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same... the finish is just a little different than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Chairs
 from Northwest CT,  May 17, 2012

Well built, funky design, perfect addition to a traditional table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver stacking chairs
 from Los Angeles,  May 11, 2012

Overall I'm pleased with my purchase, the quality and the price are very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute chairs
 from ABQ,NM,  May 6, 2012

i really like these chairs. I have been looking at another set for some time but couldn't stand to pay the cost per chair. I found these and they are a nice size and are just the style i was looking for and bonus they were cheap! I would buy these again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy. I have little kids and they don't tip or wiggle so they pass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Tabouret Chairs
 from Iowa,  Apr 26, 2012

Love the chairs! Now I want the white ones, too. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs, especially for the money
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

I bought these on sale on Black Friday. I liked the look, and figured I could use them outside as well if I eventually coated them with rustoleum. They are very stable--- not a single one of them wobbled. I have checked out a lot of comparable chairs and most of them are uneven to some degree. I wish they were galvanized metal like certain other similarly-styled chairs. but I knew that when I bought them. They are definitely a good value, and since they stack, they can easily be stored.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, and well-package for shipment
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall great product!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 23, 2012

I had been eyeing these chairs for months. I almost ordered them in June 2011, but glad I waited as the price dropped to almost half when they went on sale. I wanted something to go with my old, weathered farmhouse table. Other chairs like these were much more expensive. They don't have the galvanized look I wanted, more gray, but they still look great with the table. Easy to clean. Shipping took a full 10 days, but they were in great shape when I unwrapped them. The only negative is that they don't fit under the table, so they cannot be pushed all the way in, but it still looks fine. I've had them for 4 months now and they are holding up well. Great chairs. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly as the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tabouret stacking chairs
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 27, 2012

i looked at these chairs for some time and decided to order because I should be able to use them outside on the patio if I disliked them for the kitchen. I love these chairs,they are versatile and more comfortable than I thought they would be. If I tire of using them in the kitchen I can stack them out of the way until needed for extra seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French style chairs and stools for less
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 28, 2012

Great stools and chairs. Perfect for our aesthetic. They are knock offs but the originals are 8 times more expensive!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought