Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 351 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms G
 Oct 6, 2015

Nice chairs. Very sturdy and midern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 Sep 28, 2015

These chairs are perfect for small spaces! They stack together when you need more space. They style and price are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice simple chairs
 Sep 25, 2015

Nice and versatile. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy great price
 Sep 16, 2015

this was a great purchase. awesome price. great quality. I had seen these chairs listed other places for a whole lot more than I paid with Overstock. these chairs are durable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT STYLE, GREAT PRICE!
 Sep 16, 2015

These are sturdy, versatile and stackable! Whats not to love .......?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, Stackable, Easy to Keep Clean
 Sep 15, 2015

These chairs are a really good deal, they are sturdy, the legs won't mess up your wood floors, they stack nicely for when you want to mop the floor, and, they are easy to keep clean. They look great with my Emerald Rustic Weathered Dinette Table with the Butterfly Leaf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzi
 Sep 3, 2015

I love these. They are a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My chairs are awesome!
 Aug 20, 2015

love love love my chairs! they work perfectly in my small space, but are also very stylish and are super easy to clean with my toddler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice
 Aug 20, 2015

These chairs really look nice up next to a wooden dining table. They are easy to store too for future use. No assembly required with these either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Aug 19, 2015

Great looking chairs. And very good customer service. One of the four arrived dented. When I called, they were very responsive and replaced the dented chair right away. Very happy with the product and the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving these chairs
 Aug 11, 2015

We LOVE these chairs! They fit the industrial look of our house, are sturdy and not nearly as uncomfortable as you would think :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Aug 10, 2015

Love these chairs! Exactly what we were wanting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived broken
 Aug 10, 2015

One of the four chairs was bent and overstock did not have a replacement at the time. Offered me a small credit on my next purchase that I did not use before it expired. Chairs are nice quality, easy to stack and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Aug 7, 2015

I have a more rustic table and I was looking for something to complement that; these work perfectly to meld the old and new styles. One of my chairs did come damaged (dented a bit) but customer service was AMAZING and I received a replacement chair within a week of when I reported the problem...absolutely fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Aug 7, 2015

Nice quality, perfect dining chairs with our farm table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add your title...
 Jul 30, 2015

a great value! good quality! it's a must buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jul 26, 2015

Definitely a great value for the price. Haven't used them much yet, but they look really nice and I'm looking forward to easy clean up. Distinct silver color, not galvanized or antiqued.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and comfy
 Jul 21, 2015

Chairs are much larger and take up more room than expected. The seats are a square shape which isn't obvious from the photos. Overall, they look great and a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too shiny and bright
 Jul 17, 2015

The color was cheap looking. I returned them and had to pay for shipping ($**).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome do a great price
 Jul 15, 2015

These came quickly no assembly and 8 great chairs that are the perfect size for a small space. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 351 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought