Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 Jan 5, 2016

love this can rack. looks great in the pantry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my pantry
 Dec 29, 2015

I use side by side on a shelf in my pantry and I love the organization.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked much better than expected.
 Dec 29, 2015

It does what it is designed to do, pretty well constructed and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally organized
 Dec 24, 2015

Finally organized so simple to set up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that easy to use
 Nov 24, 2015

This rack does provide more storage IF it fits well into your space. But if you like to rotate (new in back, older in front) goods as you shop, this rack makes that more difficult. Just didn't work well for my specific needs. Might for you--be sure to measure first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible assembly
 Oct 5, 2015

Keep your money. Too hard to keep stable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my can racks!!
 Sep 7, 2015

I bought these a couple of years ago and I am SO glad I found these. I had been looking and the regular can dispenser may have worked, but most of them are for soda cans only, which was not what we were looking for. I ended up getting two sets, 4 shelf units and I have been so please with their performance and ease of use, keeping the cans organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can Rack
 Sep 5, 2015

Good quality, great space savers. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my pantry
 Sep 5, 2015

We are so much more organized with these in our pantry; they make more room, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel can rack
 Jul 29, 2015

Big help in keeping pantry organized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can Rack
 Jun 23, 2015

Did not fit in pantry. I separated into 2 racks which allowed me to use both parts of rack

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be more sturdy
 Jun 5, 2015

Somewhat flimsy but useable. Difficult to see what's behind and depth is about the width of 3.5 regular sized cans. I still use it to expand pantry space but its not very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver.
 May 1, 2015

You Got To Get Some. I Love the Compact Design....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brenda51
 Apr 20, 2015

works very well for all my can goods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can rack
 Apr 4, 2015

Makes my pantry much better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Person
 Mar 17, 2015

LOVE this rack - bought 2 for my new pantry and I am DONE! I can see everything, even jam and olive jars are in there. Had plenty of room left so put pasta bags on top shelves... They are B-I-G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does what it is supposed to do.
 Feb 25, 2015

It is easy to set and use. Pretty much self explanatory. Holds cans and saves space around it. It will organize your pantry well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as anticipated!
 Feb 3, 2015

This was probably my fault for not reading thoroughly but the shelves don't slide out and you are unable to see what you have on the lower racks. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double high Can racks Save alot of space and Best
 from Yelm WA,  Nov 29, 2014

I Bought two sets of the Double stack wire can racks. We were able to stack all four atop each other and then secure them to our pantry wall for stability & safety. They work great! Nice and Sturdy. I enjoy having my same types of items easily seen, plus i can now tell what i will be needing More of soon, at a glance. Very handy. Also Putting it together, was not real difficult. The only real negative thing I would say is that in reality the best size of can that fits are the ******** soup sized cans-12 oz. Anything larger then that, Only three will fit in a slot at one time, wasting a portion of the can aisle in the back of the slot. Wish they would design them to fit the 16 oz can better, giving it more versatility, and less wasted space. ( Which is the whole purpose of the product right?) Good Product over all. Yes i would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see!
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

I put this together in a minute and finally got my pantry organized. I now don't over-stockpile canned goods because I can now see when I only have one or two cans left of something and I know to put it on the shopping list. It holds 3-4 cans of food front to back. My cans used to be a jumbled mess and I would forget I already had refrIed beans and then I would buy more. This rack has helped me do a much better job organizing. I have no complaints. You do have to put the larger cans on the top rack but most goods fit nicely on all the shelves. Easy to put together and works well for home use. I'm using it as 2 separate units on 2 different shelves in my pantry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought