Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brenda51
 Apr 20, 2015

works very well for all my can goods

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can rack
 Apr 4, 2015

Makes my pantry much better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Person
 Mar 17, 2015

LOVE this rack - bought 2 for my new pantry and I am DONE! I can see everything, even jam and olive jars are in there. Had plenty of room left so put pasta bags on top shelves... They are B-I-G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is easy to set and use. Pretty much self explanatory. Holds cans and saves space around it. It will organize your pantry well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was probably my fault for not reading thoroughly but the shelves don't slide out and you are unable to see what you have on the lower racks. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I Bought two sets of the Double stack wire can racks. We were able to stack all four atop each other and then secure them to our pantry wall for stability & safety. They work great! Nice and Sturdy. I enjoy having my same types of items easily seen, plus i can now tell what i will be needing More of soon, at a glance. Very handy. Also Putting it together, was not real difficult. The only real negative thing I would say is that in reality the best size of can that fits are the ******** soup sized cans-12 oz. Anything larger then that, Only three will fit in a slot at one time, wasting a portion of the can aisle in the back of the slot. Wish they would design them to fit the 16 oz can better, giving it more versatility, and less wasted space. ( Which is the whole purpose of the product right?) Good Product over all. Yes i would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can see!
 from Michigan,  Sep 24, 2014

I put this together in a minute and finally got my pantry organized. I now don't over-stockpile canned goods because I can now see when I only have one or two cans left of something and I know to put it on the shopping list. It holds 3-4 cans of food front to back. My cans used to be a jumbled mess and I would forget I already had refrIed beans and then I would buy more. This rack has helped me do a much better job organizing. I have no complaints. You do have to put the larger cans on the top rack but most goods fit nicely on all the shelves. Easy to put together and works well for home use. I'm using it as 2 separate units on 2 different shelves in my pantry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My cans are more visible and much neater with the rack unit than when I just piled them on shelves. It went together quickly, the little dividers are not really necessary. I used mine side by side instead of double height. They do the job I wanted them to do. I am giving the second set to my in-laws, their mobile home shelves need some help also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 20, 2014

We have ordered this product twice before and keep coming back for more. First two times were to save my sanity in the pantry. This time it is to save my sanity dealing with my husband's dried herbs and seed collections. He had collection jars all over ( and I am being serious) the TV room. Now he just puts the jars sideways on the shelves. and I save a lot of dusting time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Live saver
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 13, 2014

It save a lot of space and makes it easier to organize your pantry. Every womans dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizing product!
 from Wyoming,  Jun 26, 2014

The can racks were just as pictured, and were easy to assemble! Just be sure to get the sides turned the right way around, and then easy peasy! Great product - I've already recommended them to a friend whose mother has a pantry badly in need of better organization! I'd moved, and our new kitchen has more storage space, but set much lower and deeper in than the old place - these can racks were perfect for the space, and helped me organize my canned goods nicely. This item is actually 2 racks that can be used separately, or stacked, just as previous purchasers had mentioned. I bought 2, which I used as 4 separate racks - just the right # for what I needed. You can fit 3 cans wide by 3 cans deep of 15 to 18.8 oz cans per row, for a total of 9 per row, or 27 per entire 3-row rack. I had some larger, wider cans (28 oz), so I took out one of the rows (as another customer had done), and that allowed for 4 total per row (OK, I actually got 6 in one metal row, with 2 cans sticking out the front a bit!) - so, didn't get as many cans in that stack, but I got those large cans of yummy green enchilada sauce in it! I also had some shorter, narrower cans (10.75 oz), and was able to fit 4 deep - not sure if you could get 4 columns per row, as I didn't have enough to test that. They also come with thin metal insertable column separators, but I didn't use those. In the lower shelf areas, it's a bit hard to see what you're looking at unless you get on the floor, which is fine - I just figured the separators would just get in my way, or I'd knock them off-kilter or off the rack entirely - though they might have been fine, and perhaps even helped... They might especially be helpful for getting the cans in straight columns, and all the columns in a row, as a couple of times I had a spot of trouble with this, but then I was doing this on the floor and reaching back into the cupboard - then you could either remove them or leave them, as you wish. I won't use them stacked - at least I won't need to in this house. I'm sure they'd be just fine stacked - especially for when you're removing cans, but when putting them in you might want a 2nd person to help hold the stack steady??? Again, great product for organizing your canned (or even some bottled) goods! Thanks, Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can rack
 from Woodstock, GA,  May 30, 2014

This served the purpose, but the rack is not as sturdy as it could be. The directions on putting it together we not detailed and the pictures need to be clearer. Those supports are a problem and I am still not certain they are correct. However, it helped give me more strage . I would be willing to pay more for better wuality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Stevensville, MI,  May 20, 2014

I read the reviews and decided to order these because they were cheaper than the individual ones and I wasn't disappointed in the least. They were super easy to assemble and they work out so great that I'm ordering 2 more sets of them. I have put peanut butter jars, salsa jars, anything that is round will tie on them and make storage so much easier. The only drawback that I can see is that if the rack is full you can't really tell how many of the item you have left unless you push back on the can or jar to see if there are others behind. NOT a problem and would highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geralded
 from indiana,  May 6, 2014

I haven't really used this double rack yet, but I am sure it is about the same as the single rack and will do the job. the dividers are a little flimsy and don't stay in place very well, but it will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good storage
 from Sherborn MA,  Apr 30, 2014

This product only holds smaller cans. I would have preferred one that would hold larger cans as well. It works very well with holding the cat food . It is a good value and pretty sturdy. It is difficult to reach the cans on the lower racks. They are not high enough to reach the cans in the back of the ones in front. You have to remove the ones in front to reach them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Handy
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Apr 22, 2014

Glad I got this and you don't need to stack them up. I have it on different shelves. It makes the pantry neat and organized. Easy access to the cans and very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rack
 from auburn, nh,  Mar 25, 2014

Very useful product. Glad I purchased it. Works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a great space saver
 from denver, colo,  Mar 16, 2014

I don't have a lot of space in my small kitchen. This freed up a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect can organizer
 from Bellingham, WA,  Jan 29, 2014

I really like this product! Easy to assemble - just maker sure the top loops of FRAME A is facing OUTWARD before you attach the shelves; otherwise, the shelves won't hang perfectly on the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel can holder/organizer
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jan 25, 2014

This did the trick for my canned good organization. Agreed with other reviewers-buy the double rack as you will fill it up easily if you have a lot of spices. I'm ordering another one because I have filled one up already & still have more to organize. It came with labels to further organize and a bonus cloth apron-thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought