Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ordered twice, the back hanging hook was broken
 Mar 22, 2015

The quality of the product doesn't match with the price. I ordered twice and the back case was broken. This is the first product I saw with no instructions for users. I will never buy this and planning to get my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst item I have purchased from Overstock!
 Feb 10, 2015

This item is so cheaply made - it is not worth what they are asking! It came with a separate back to attach to the clock and I cannot even attach it because there is no where to put the screws. Do not buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so perfect
 from New york, NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I ordered this wall clock for my living room but it wasn't actually as big as i thought it would be. Kind of look small on our wall. I will still keep it till i find something better that will fit our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and looks great.
 Dec 19, 2015

Works and looks great, just wish it was much bigger in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nana
 Oct 24, 2015

Lot smaller than I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Aug 20, 2015

Just the right size for our bathroom remodel project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 Jul 28, 2015

This clock is perfect in our home. It is quiet and catches the eye.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this clock!
 Jul 15, 2015

Perfect compliment to any wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock was a disappointment
 Jun 19, 2015

Clock didn't match expectations. The parts wouldn't fit together so it could be hung on the wall. Customer service wasn't able to help me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn
 Jun 18, 2015

Very cool retro ... Just fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product but a little flimsy
 Jun 14, 2015

Good product but a little flimsy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright clock
 Jun 3, 2015

For the price this is really cute. I wanted a more shiny effect, so I added to it and it looks awesome on my wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clock arrived broken
 May 26, 2015

I could have returned it but super glue fixed it. The packaging was poor so not surprised the clock separated from the starburst. The clock has been running for about a month and is keeping perfect time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vicky
 May 17, 2015

It was broken when it arrived. They sent me another and it was broken the sane way. Love the clock but not going to try a third time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Apr 30, 2015

looks great,and keeps good time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 Apr 25, 2015

this was very pretty on the website but when i received it I was disappointed because it looks cheap and it was broken. We had to super glue the battery box on because it was snapped off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Apr 24, 2015

Good although a little bit too tiny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
time on my hands
 Mar 18, 2015

this is a well made clock. Not too large, nice retro look. Clock body is of a good quality metal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice retro style clock
 Mar 3, 2015

I really like this clock, it makes me smile. It is the perfect accent to my living room. It came very fast and very well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible quality...
 Jan 29, 2015

It fell apart as soon I got it out of the package. It didn't even work .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought