Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Antioch, ca,  Oct 27, 2010

Super fast shipping. The light was very nice and elegant, i am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a good lamp for the price but we found out that the shade blocks a lot of light. You may be disappointed like we were if you're replacing an old 5-light fixture for this one, as total output will be darker. This isn't a problem with the lamp per se, just with our assumptions of light output. I'm giving this a 3 star so that it will stand out among reviews (which have been mostly excellent.) Also, the included threaded tube that connects the ceiling box anchor to the lamp is pretty short and may not work if you have an extra-deep junction box and/or a ceiling medallion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 13, 2010

This is a beautiful, modern and elegant chandelier that is exactly as pictured and described. I just bought a 1950s classic ranch that has traditional ranch-style bones. But I love modern and wanted to bring a modern touch to my dining room. This light is the perfect transition piece -- it is bright and sparkly. Good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAAMAZING!
 from CA,  Sep 12, 2010

Looks like a million bucks!! Defiantly a champagne look for a beer budget. A must have to add that "wow" factor - looks amazing in my master bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the Top!!!
 from Newark,New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2010

This light fixture is absolutely beautiful! It beats my expectations... I was not expecting this Chandelier at all.. WOW!!!, just Amazing... I really mean it. Looks great, feels good. The Crystal, the Chrome. I mean everything is well made. This is beyong what I expected.... The Overall rating for this is a 10 not a 5..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Oakland, Ca,  Aug 11, 2010

i LOOOOOVE it! so pretty! looks amazing. the only draw back was the installation instructions were pretty much useless. luckily a friend has done some electrical work before and installed it for me. and it's sooooo pretty!!! worth every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Modesto, California,  Aug 6, 2010

I always get a little nervous when ordering online and not being able to see the product up close, then you read reviews of some customers and that makes the decision to buy even more difficult, I had purchased twice before from Overstock and had been satisfied with what I received. After searching thousands of lighting options for my new home I took a chance and bought this piece for my formal living room. The day it arrived I couldn't wait to open the box and was expecting to be disappointed in reality, but I opened the box and was so happy with what I saw, this light was the perfect piece to finish off a room that I have spent hours picking every single piece to get it just right. The light was packed very carefully to avoid any damage to the steal shade that surrounds it, all pieces were intact and the light was easily installed by my electrician, I could not be happier with this light, I smile everytime I look at it. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Gorgeous!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 5, 2010

Bought this for our master contemporary bedroom, Its the perfect touch of elegance and good balance not to girly the shade is sophisticated and neutral where the crystals add a touch of glam. I also purchased magnetic amber crystals and added to match with bedroom decor and am pleased with overall apperance. Was easy to install and did take about 30 minutes to unpackage and hang crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from Pa.,  Jul 27, 2010

I purchased this light to hang in my dining room. I changed my room from country to a more modern look. However, I was unable to change the hutch and the dining room table which is oak. This lamp fit perfectly! My husband was able to remove half of the length and hang it with no problems. The hanging "crystals" have to be attached, but this did not take long. The chandelier gives off plenty of light, the crystals do not look cheap and they reflect the light adding an elegant sparkle. I am very pleased with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Clemmons, NC,  Jul 12, 2010

This light fixture is absolutely beautiful! It beats my expectations - I am a pretty picky buyer. I used it for my master bathroom and this light makes the room shine. The metal shade is more suitable for bathroom because of moisture. The shade looks more silver than gold in the picture so looks more contemporary. The crystals look beautiful and expensive. A Great buy! I had an electrician installing it and he had to put the pieces of crystals together too : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated!
 from L.A., CA,  Jul 11, 2010

This lighting fixture is very sheak...and worth every dollar! Friends where shocked when I told them the price tag. Very easy to put together. Compares w the fixtures at lamps plus that were going for $500! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Chandelier
 from Norwell, MA,  Jun 30, 2010

Great light! This is a little different. The material seems like a metallic material. It has a more contemporary urban feel. Using it in a nook where I wanted some pop. Definitely delivers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 6, 2010

The shade on this fixture is more interesting than the photo shows. The chrome is done in something close to little beads or rhinestones, though it's not overly flashy or disco - it just catches the light nicely. The crystals are a nice size and quality, as well. Overall, this is a lot of visual impact for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought