Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't expect perfection
 Jul 10, 2015

these are not uniform in size! the stitching isn't ideal. but they are light weight, the color is good, they wipe clean well, and they are a great neutral. soft to touch. and vegan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman...love the color
 May 2, 2016

It seems sturdy, just smaller than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 21, 2016

love love love it!! exactly what i was looking for, great color also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cube
 Apr 15, 2016

Cute but not the best quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ottoman
 Mar 21, 2016

good for the price. very happy with size and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 Mar 13, 2016

Purchased this cube for my tv room. It is silver with a slight metallic sheen and looks great! It's the perfect way to put my feet up after a long day. Am contemplating ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Mar 8, 2016

Exactly like photo. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 20, 2016

A little light weight but does the job and is a good accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Nov 9, 2015

Looks as good as picture but is on smaller side. Would not match up to a large accent chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Accessory
 Nov 7, 2015

A very functional table with a little glitzy style. I use it daily to either prop my feet, lay my book down or use as a mini-table while munching and watching the football game. Great price with multiple functionality. Plus it looks good in my modern decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was missing a leg when delivered
 Aug 3, 2015

This is really a nice little ottoman but it was missing a leg. The Chinese factory was nice enough to put a screw where the leg was supposed to be but only 3 legs on a 4 legged ottoman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jul 16, 2015

ExcellentExcellentExcellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary silver footstool
 Jul 15, 2015

An excellent replacement for the one we had worn out. The size and style are comparable and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 Jun 19, 2015

This ottoman is a nice addition to our modern decor and the price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Jun 11, 2015

Great piece to pull up to the coffee table for extra seating! Liked it so much I bought a 2nd one!! Very silver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 Jun 4, 2015

I have two of these that are in my living room. They are perfect to sit on for an average sized person and also double as foot stools for my sitting chairs. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as in the picture.
 Mar 26, 2015

Good quality, craftsmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ottoman
 from Seattle, Wa,  Sep 17, 2014

Great ottoman, I'm using it as a side table for my chair and it looks great. Very modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from florida,  Jun 12, 2014

Great buy, Perfect accessory and extra seating. Silver is perfect, a nice soft silver. Great piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish piece
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 4, 2014

This was purchased to be used as additional seating/ end tables in a medical clinic. It matches the furniture trim and provides a soft edge for the pediatric clients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought