For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bar Stools
 from California,  Sep 13, 2014

I love my bar stools, everything I wanted. Their all put together,and good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counter stools
 from michigan,  Sep 8, 2014

Well-made, prompt delivery. Nice updated look. Heavy,not apt to tip.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect counter stools
 from west orange, nj,  Sep 7, 2014

Have the dining room chairs for over a year and love their look and comfort. have moved and needed these to be able to use the built in kitchen table/counter that came with new condo (seller took the matching chairs). Not only do these work perfectly with built in but they match the dining room set. Highly recommend. these chairs. and Overstock. My experience has always been super, fast delivery, good packaging and good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs, the color not so much.
 from The Beautiful Pacific Northwest,  Sep 3, 2014

Love the chairs. They are well made and pretty comfortable considering they're hard metal. :-) The color, however, was very disappointing. They're advertised as silver, but they're gray. Not what I was looking for, but I'm going to fix that with some spray paint.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are what I thought they were!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 22, 2014

You get what you pay for. Nice and very sturdy chairs!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid Friendly Chairs!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 14, 2014

I bought these chairs with the idea that my children will not destroy them and they haven't! I had leather parsons ones before and they picked at the leather till it was full of holes! I am extremely happy with this purchase. They go well with my stainless steel appliances. Shipping was very quick and they come fully assembled which is a bonus! I bought chair pads to use with these because my kids complained that they were cold in the morning. I think that would be the only con with these chairs. I would highly recommend these chairs to anyone. Especially families with young children! Sturdy, well constructed and a great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine
 from Chicago,  Aug 14, 2014

They are modern and fit perfect in my kitchen, but are very hard to sit on. They definitely needed seating cushions that tie on

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, color is more matte than expected
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 12, 2014

Totally fine, I just think the color is a bit blander and more matte than I would have liked. Not quite as silver as I would have liked.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Barstools
 from New York, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

slight mark on one of the front seats, but no big deal.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lakehouse Stools
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 18, 2014

Bought four of these for a lakehouse rental. They came already assembled and ready to use. I was looking for exactly this stool and got a great price, too! They really are the perfect counter height and surprisingly comfortable. They appear well made and durable which for a lakehouse rental is what we were looking for. Hope they will stand the test of time and many people sitting on them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too chromatic
 from AZ,  Jul 11, 2014

I think the stools were well made but the chrome just didn't work in my kitchen. My mother and husband made negative comments about how they looked in our kitchen. While we have stainless steel appliances, it just did not work against our black granite island.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok im learning to live with them
 from florida,  Jul 10, 2014

they are the right seat height but i did not anticipate the back support to be so short. i wish they were higher.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great quality stools.
 from Seal Beach, Ca.,  Jul 8, 2014

I was so excited when I received these stools. I loved the picture of them but they looked even better in real life! They are heavier than I was expecting which I like. I've had them a week and everyone that sees them compliments me on them. They are very attractive stools and go perfectly with my decor. This may be the best online purchase I have ever made. I am so happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 from Concord, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

We recently remodeled our kitchen and added a small breakfast bar. I saw similar stools in another, more expensive store, so when I saw these and that the price was for 2 I ordered them. They came very fast (within a few days) and the packaging was great. The chairs were well padded so we had no dents or scratches. The color is more of a grey than a stainless (if that's what you're looking for) but either way it was the right color to go with our stainless and brushed nickel. I do, however, need to return them because it's not the right style for our bar - we have a small overhang (8") and not the 12-18" or so they say you should have for a breakfast bar. So with the backs of the chairs they just stick out a little too far from the bar for us. I need a true stool, or a saddle style stool. Too bad, I really loved these. If you have a true breakfast bar I highly recommend these....they really are great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter bar stools
 from Lexington, KY,  Jul 1, 2014

Sturdy . Craftsmanship is adequate but not perfect. They look great in my kitchen.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Counter Stools
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 27, 2014

These inexpensive and hip metal counter stools go well with my stainless kitchen appliances. Seats are molded for comfort, but I added thin black Sunbrella tie-on cushions for a classy touch. A bonus: they don't collect dust!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Metal Counter Stools
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jun 5, 2014

The front corner of the seats should be rounded at bit. They are quite sharp.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jun 4, 2014

Very sturdy construction. Chair fit all the way under the table. Wondered if they would be comfortable - they are!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pocatello, ID,  May 30, 2014

These stools are perfect for out kitchen bar. They were just what I was looking for!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver counter stools
 from Richmond, VA,  May 26, 2014

These counter stools arrived quickly and were packaged well. They are comfortable and we like the low back height so they can slide up to the counter without intruding visually. Great price for a classic design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top