Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok
 from MD,  Jun 27, 2013

I purchased this rod because it would expand wide enough for my patio doors and I bought 2 panels of drapes to go on it. Unfortunately, this rod set did not come with any mounting hardware for the middle of the rod and now the rod sags in the middle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rod.
 from Severn, MD,  Mar 6, 2014

The rod looks very nice and the price is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rod
 from Dallas,  Feb 28, 2014

This rod has great style and good construction. I was very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain Rod
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

The rod came exactly how is was described. The color was spot on and quality was good. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the color rod
 Jun 26, 2015

Rod is little too thin than I expected. But it fit my gray color curtain very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k.g.
 Mar 24, 2015

OK rod ... del like we could have gotten in somewhere else a lot cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod was thin.
 Mar 13, 2015

I actually ended up returning because I needed a thicker rod to look right with Grommet top curtain. They didn't look as high of quality as the picture presented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed flimsy
 from Western Kentucky,  Jan 14, 2015

I sent these back. They seemed a little flimsy for my curtains. They might work for lightweight drapes/curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Dec 28, 2014

I thought they would be heavier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Dec 23, 2014

I needed something short, silver and strong. These fit the bill perfectly and the price was great. So happy I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look cheap
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 20, 2014

I ordered one of these for a bathroom in our home. They look a bit cheap as if painted a brushed nickel. I did keep it as it was too much of a hassle to return one and I figured it would be up and out of close scrutiny. Looks ok, but not a fan of this cheap looking material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit on the flimsy side
 from Clifton Park,NY,  Apr 2, 2014

While not ecstatic about the quality of this item, it will suffice. I was disappointed that it wasn't as sturdy as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and design
 from florida,  Dec 18, 2013

We ordered six curtain rods for our place and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rod
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

Love the look of the rod. Works perfect for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color and style
 from Glenmoore, PA,  May 30, 2013

Great color and style and fits in well in the aqua blue guest room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked as described
 Jul 26, 2015

Minimal installation but screws sent with rod were wrong size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rod
 May 13, 2015

Great quality and look for my curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver curtain rod
 May 1, 2015

Looked cheap but it worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 1, 2015

Very pretty pewter-look. Looks good against my wall paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rod is as expected! no problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought