Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok
 from MD,  Jun 27, 2013

I purchased this rod because it would expand wide enough for my patio doors and I bought 2 panels of drapes to go on it. Unfortunately, this rod set did not come with any mounting hardware for the middle of the rod and now the rod sags in the middle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit on the flimsy side
 from Clifton Park,NY,  Apr 2, 2014

While not ecstatic about the quality of this item, it will suffice. I was disappointed that it wasn't as sturdy as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rod.
 from Severn, MD,  Mar 6, 2014

The rod looks very nice and the price is very reasonable. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rod
 from Dallas,  Feb 28, 2014

This rod has great style and good construction. I was very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtain Rod
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2014

The rod came exactly how is was described. The color was spot on and quality was good. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color and style
 from Glenmoore, PA,  May 30, 2013

Great color and style and fits in well in the aqua blue guest room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look cheap
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 20, 2014

I ordered one of these for a bathroom in our home. They look a bit cheap as if painted a brushed nickel. I did keep it as it was too much of a hassle to return one and I figured it would be up and out of close scrutiny. Looks ok, but not a fan of this cheap looking material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price and design
 from florida,  Dec 18, 2013

We ordered six curtain rods for our place and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rod
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

Love the look of the rod. Works perfect for the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought