Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Feb 11, 2011

Perfect for a condo's small modern or shabby chic Kitchen dinning area. That is what I am using it for.. You could use it for a glamorous bathroom..Little's Girls room or could be masculine enough for a baby boys room They would love how it perfectly reflects off the wall. I would NOT suggest it for a big space. (Check the dimensions). It is just great for small areas. Maybe even an entry way if you live in a loft type of Condo or Apartment. Easy to put together. You can set it all out on the coffee table all the bags are numbered with the sizes. Looks just like the photo. Have had Many compliments. Even from straight Men! So its a practical piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and beautiful
 from Illinois,  Jun 1, 2010

This is one beautiful, beautiful, beautiful chandelier. I wish I can used it in every room in my home. I only order it for my dining room and it looks like a million bucks over my glass dinette table. You will not go wrong in ordering this chandelier. I had my electrician install a dimmer switch and boy does it set it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 from Miami, Fl,  Feb 18, 2010

Very nice. Better than expected. It was alittle smaller than I was thinking but looks beautiful. The crystals are real which makes all the difference. Adds a touch of sparkle but not overwhelming. Great item especially for the price. I've seen similar items for 3x the price. I am very happy with my purchase. It was easy to put together- 30 minutes at the most.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver crystal chandelier
 from Wood dale Il,  Jul 3, 2012

Looks really nice! Yes, it is on the small size as stated in other reviews. Very sparkly! Was missing 1 small piece that was replaced quickly. Leave an hour to put it together, not hard to do just time consuming. U can use a halogen bulb for even more sparkle!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just got it up,love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute I ordered another one!
 from Providence Forge, VA,  May 31, 2011

This was very cute. It's smaller than I thought but still cute. It took me about 15 minutes to put on the all the crystals. Start at number 10 and work your way down. I didn't get all the bling I was looking for but I still love it. I only put a 40 watt bulb so I plan on putting a 60 watt bulb to see if it makes more of a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Virginia,  Aug 10, 2010

As others have said, this is a great light for the money. Does require two people to install as it's quite heavy when all the crystals are on. Also...the "arms" that hold the crystals move a bit so you have to position them even after you load the crystals or the spacing is off. I had one crystal that was broken but they do provide you with spare parts to fix that problem. And a few of the pre drilled holes were closed up so had to push something sharp through to reopen. All in all...it is a classy look over my new jacuzzi tub in my master bath. Put it on a dimmer for a really subtle look. PS....shipping was really slow on this one. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 4, 2010

Looked stunning in my daughter's smallish bedroom! I don't know how it would stand up in a large room, but it looks expensive and adds great sparkle. Despite it's small size, it is pretty heavy...just beware of that for installation...assembly was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality light
 from WI,  Mar 10, 2010

This is a nice light. Would be a much better if it can take more than one light. Installing crystals is not hard but time taking. It took two of us 45 minutes to install crystals after our electrician hanged the fixture. The shipping was immaculate. The light box was clean with out any dings and the product was never opened before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, Tx,  Feb 7, 2010

ABSOLUTLY BEAUTIFIFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT JUST WISH IT WAS JUST A LARGER SIZE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Sparkle
 from Minster, Ohio,  Sep 22, 2009

I wanted a chandelier that didn't over power the room but add a bit of sparkle. This works great it not real big and over powering but looks very elegant. It was time consuming to put together, probably took 2+ hours. Easy to hang, we were replacing a previous light fixture, did not need an electrician.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chandilier
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2012

bought this chandilier am very pleased with the product. could have been a little bigger but does not deter from the product . everyone compliments on this product. .......very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality only a little smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost perfect just smaller as said before.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is perfect over my bathtub!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 7, 2012

We recently remodeled our large master bathroom. It has canned lights in the ceiling, but we decided to install a chandelier above the bathtub. This chandelier is the perfect size and is so gorgeous. We previously hung a different chandelier recommended by our contractor's light consultant that did not have the bling effect as this one does and looked really dinky. Although the same height as the other chandelier, the one from overstock.com is wider, so it does not look dinky - even in our large bathroom. It's obvious this light is only for the bathtub area. I smile everytime I see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 9, 2012

This looks just like the photo. It only has one bulb so it doesn't give off a lot of light. We bought a 60 watt LED bulb and it gave off more light. It looks very expensive and high class. I like this one a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Silver Crystal Chandelier is very beautiful
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jul 18, 2012

It is small but good for where I wanted to put it. I will recommend this lovely art work to anyone. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Washington, DC,  May 22, 2012

The chandelier came with white gloves to be used during assembly. It has about 180 pieces. It looks gorgeous hanging over my new freestanding bath tub. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 8, 2012

I'm very satisfied with my purchase of this fixture. I would buy it again. You should know that the frame/arms that hold the crystal pendants is a little chintzy/cheap, but you will never know it to look at it. Once the crystals are on, it hangs balanced and secure. The finish is shiny, but not overly so. The lightness of the frame will never be known to the casual observer. The crystals themselves are beautiful, and this fixture has been hanging in my home for over a year. I hung it with a modest drop from the ceiling, as we basically use our dining room as a liquor room and library, so there is no table over which to hang. It looks very nice in this setting. It has a nice to appeal to my husband traditional, and my more modern tastes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

This is GORGEOUS! We bought this for our dining room that sits up to 10 people. It's a big room - this just wasn't quite big enough for our large room, so we moved it to the entry way into the powder room. It looks AMAZING! If your dining room is not huge, this would be perfect! It's so sparkly and bright. It is so elegant and upper-class. You will upgrade your look in no time at all. My husband assembled it - sorry I can't comment on the labor. I just know it looks awesome! If I could find more places in our home for a gorgeous chandelier, I would be ordering this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Marietta, Ga,  Feb 5, 2011

Beautiful chandelier. Purchased for master bath renovation. Only problem was that it was missing 2 strands of #7 crystal, with an extra strand each of #6 and #8. We emailed about the problem and have been assured that they will be replaced, but have not seen them as of yet. Not hard to assemble, just time consuming. Helps if you have a place to hang/support it while attaching crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The star of the show!
 from Palm City, FL,  Dec 14, 2010

This chandelier made the whole look of my bathroom remodel. Everyone who walks in the door says wow. I would say that the installation was easy, the electrician hung the fixture in record time and commented on the quality of the piece. I hung the the strings of crystals, 180 strings in all! The strings are easy to hang but time comsuming, start with bag #10 and string from the inside working your way out to bag #1. It took about 2 hours. I would highly recommend this piece for any location that needs sparkle and elegance. Thanks to Overstock for having such quality at affordable prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay
 from Northern Ca,  Feb 21, 2014

It was a lot!! Of work to assemble and the results are okay note reat. It looks nice in my small bathroom, which was the intended location. And frankly I couldn't find anything better looking in any price range for this location. We will think long and hard befor making another purchase like this because of the work involved and the fact that many pieces were broken or missing. Really beware of any packaging that automatically comes with extra parts. Next time I would just pay retail and have the fixture installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought