Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Light fixture
 Aug 28, 2015

I used this in my daughter's closet so I knew that it would be small. It is a cute fixture and serves the purpose for the price so I can't complain. It did take a while to put the crystals on (and they are plastic) so be prepared for some assembly. It is a bit cheap looking up close but it is also quite inexpensive so you have to forgive that a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Aug 23, 2015

My husband installed it; all the lil crystals took time to put on. Our foyer is very small but the light is smaller than expected. I was looking for a lil more bang that's all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely Love it especially the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brought this for my bathroom room beautiful looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Mar 24, 2015

amazing quality. I am buying this for another house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 6, 2015

This is beautiful and looks more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 Jan 24, 2015

This is a very striking chandelier . Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a small space
 from FL,  Nov 25, 2014

This is just what I needed to light up my walk in closet..... It is on the smaller side so it wouldn't look good in a larger room but it looks perfect in my closet. It takes about an hour to assemble. It comes with lots of smaller parts. Mine is missing a row of #7 so i am looking forward to filling in that gap when it arrives. I suggest a higher watt bulb, or Halogen to give it the extra sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy chandelier
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 30, 2014

We bought this chandelier to go in our master bath when we remodeled our home. It is beautiful, puts out a lot of light, and casts a beautiful pattern on the walls and ceiling. It adds a lot of "class" to our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for a smaill area space
 from Orlando, Fl,  Sep 12, 2014

I originally got this Chandelier for my living room, but it was a little to small not much lighting it is a nice chandelier, but would recommended getting it for small area. It did take some time putting together about 1 1/2 hours..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver beauty
 from Pepper Pike, OH,  Mar 4, 2014

The chandelier looks fabulous over my soaking tub! The base was smaller than my recessed lghting so we needed an adapter to cover the lighting hole in the ceiling, but it looks fine and the crystals were not too difficult to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay
 from Northern Ca,  Feb 21, 2014

It was a lot!! Of work to assemble and the results are okay note reat. It looks nice in my small bathroom, which was the intended location. And frankly I couldn't find anything better looking in any price range for this location. We will think long and hard befor making another purchase like this because of the work involved and the fact that many pieces were broken or missing. Really beware of any packaging that automatically comes with extra parts. Next time I would just pay retail and have the fixture installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To hard to place all the beads
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Oct 2, 2013

After working for hours on this chandelier I will be returning this item. 1- Is all plastic not crystal no one in the reviews mentions that, it is very difficult to assembly this lamp 2- instructions are not clear Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles
 from chicago,il,  Aug 14, 2013

Absolutely beautiful... Once it is put together. My husband spent the better part of three hours putting all the crystals on. Totally worth it though and it looks beautiful in our foyer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of a disappointment
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Aug 1, 2013

It is a beautifully shaped chandelier but the beads unfortunately are very plasticky. It arrived a bit banged up but the hassle of returning it from Canada would be too great. Result, it is still hanging in place, after some twisting and rearranging, but unfortunately it was the first of 9 lighting fixtures we bought from O'stock that was damaged and not up to par...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from Cranston, RI,  Jun 9, 2013

This chandelier is very small, it belongs in a small dining or living room. If you have a room less than 12x12 the chandelier will look beautiful if not it will look odd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from FL,  May 17, 2013

This chandelier is very small and because it only uses one light bulb it doesn't give enough light. Originally purchased for the bedroom but put it in the closet. The picture is pretty accurate of how it looks like but make sure you check the measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy-I love it!
 from Klamath Falls, Oregon,  May 1, 2013

It was the perfect size for our small dining area. Thought it somewhat difficult to keep the crystals on, they kept falling off. Very easy to assemble though-no brainer! Overall, pleased with the product! Loved it so much, had to buy another one (different style though) for my bedroom from Overstock as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It sparkles just like I hoped it would!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy but good quality lighting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite fabulous, but not awful
 from DC,  Mar 26, 2013

I was wanting to love this little crystal chandelier, but it is pretty small. I'm not upset with the description or quality, I was just looking for something a little more amazing. I've loved many of the light fixtures from O. This isn't one that I LOVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and modern
 from Jackson, Mississippi,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a beautiful little chandelier. Its perfect for our foyer. It did take time to put it together but my husband did it my himself. Just one small problem and I mean small. The gloves were made for a child and my husband couldn't get his fingers down into them. One of the hooks was missing but there were spare parts. We're very please with it. I just wished I had another one twice as big for my dinning room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought