Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
silver beauty
 from Pepper Pike, OH,  Mar 4, 2014

The chandelier looks fabulous over my soaking tub! The base was smaller than my recessed lghting so we needed an adapter to cover the lighting hole in the ceiling, but it looks fine and the crystals were not too difficult to hang.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay
 from Northern Ca,  Feb 21, 2014

It was a lot!! Of work to assemble and the results are okay note reat. It looks nice in my small bathroom, which was the intended location. And frankly I couldn't find anything better looking in any price range for this location. We will think long and hard befor making another purchase like this because of the work involved and the fact that many pieces were broken or missing. Really beware of any packaging that automatically comes with extra parts. Next time I would just pay retail and have the fixture installed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To hard to place all the beads
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Oct 2, 2013

After working for hours on this chandelier I will be returning this item. 1- Is all plastic not crystal no one in the reviews mentions that, it is very difficult to assembly this lamp 2- instructions are not clear Very disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkles
 from chicago,il,  Aug 14, 2013

Absolutely beautiful... Once it is put together. My husband spent the better part of three hours putting all the crystals on. Totally worth it though and it looks beautiful in our foyer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit of a disappointment
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Aug 1, 2013

It is a beautifully shaped chandelier but the beads unfortunately are very plasticky. It arrived a bit banged up but the hassle of returning it from Canada would be too great. Result, it is still hanging in place, after some twisting and rearranging, but unfortunately it was the first of 9 lighting fixtures we bought from O'stock that was damaged and not up to par...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from Cranston, RI,  Jun 9, 2013

This chandelier is very small, it belongs in a small dining or living room. If you have a room less than 12x12 the chandelier will look beautiful if not it will look odd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from FL,  May 17, 2013

This chandelier is very small and because it only uses one light bulb it doesn't give enough light. Originally purchased for the bedroom but put it in the closet. The picture is pretty accurate of how it looks like but make sure you check the measurements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Classy-I love it!
 from Klamath Falls, Oregon,  May 1, 2013

It was the perfect size for our small dining area. Thought it somewhat difficult to keep the crystals on, they kept falling off. Very easy to assemble though-no brainer! Overall, pleased with the product! Loved it so much, had to buy another one (different style though) for my bedroom from Overstock as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It sparkles just like I hoped it would!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy but good quality lighting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the mark.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite fabulous, but not awful
 from DC,  Mar 26, 2013

I was wanting to love this little crystal chandelier, but it is pretty small. I'm not upset with the description or quality, I was just looking for something a little more amazing. I've loved many of the light fixtures from O. This isn't one that I LOVE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and modern
 from Jackson, Mississippi,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a beautiful little chandelier. Its perfect for our foyer. It did take time to put it together but my husband did it my himself. Just one small problem and I mean small. The gloves were made for a child and my husband couldn't get his fingers down into them. One of the hooks was missing but there were spare parts. We're very please with it. I just wished I had another one twice as big for my dinning room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas, Dallas,  Nov 18, 2012

This chandelier is gorgeous in my foyer. It is a bit on the small side but it still looks great. Note to be careful with the crystals as I dropped a few and they shattered! Thank goodness we could put together two more strands with the spare parts!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellegant silver crystal chandelier
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  Nov 3, 2012

We hung this beautiful chandelier over the master bath. We already had a ceiling light, so we just removed it and put the chandelier over the tub. It looks like a mansion. Was easy to hang and it was fun hanging the crystal. Would recomment....it is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chandelier
 from South Dakota,  Oct 31, 2012

this is an awesome chandelier, if I ever move, it is coming with me - have it in my entry way and it throws off plenty of light and is a beautiful piece - putting it together took some time but was not complicated and well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver chandilier
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2012

bought this chandilier am very pleased with the product. could have been a little bigger but does not deter from the product . everyone compliments on this product. .......very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality only a little smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? almost perfect just smaller as said before.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier is perfect over my bathtub!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 7, 2012

We recently remodeled our large master bathroom. It has canned lights in the ceiling, but we decided to install a chandelier above the bathtub. This chandelier is the perfect size and is so gorgeous. We previously hung a different chandelier recommended by our contractor's light consultant that did not have the bling effect as this one does and looked really dinky. Although the same height as the other chandelier, the one from overstock.com is wider, so it does not look dinky - even in our large bathroom. It's obvious this light is only for the bathtub area. I smile everytime I see it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 9, 2012

This looks just like the photo. It only has one bulb so it doesn't give off a lot of light. We bought a 60 watt LED bulb and it gave off more light. It looks very expensive and high class. I like this one a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Silver Crystal Chandelier is very beautiful
 from Boston, Massachusetts,  Jul 18, 2012

It is small but good for where I wanted to put it. I will recommend this lovely art work to anyone. Thanks Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver crystal chandelier
 from Wood dale Il,  Jul 3, 2012

Looks really nice! Yes, it is on the small size as stated in other reviews. Very sparkly! Was missing 1 small piece that was replaced quickly. Leave an hour to put it together, not hard to do just time consuming. U can use a halogen bulb for even more sparkle!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just got it up,love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 11, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chandeliers based on the reviews. I just assembeled both. The first one took me about one hour. The second one took only 45 minutes. This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I am thrilled with my purchases. I started with #10 as suggested and it was very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Washington, DC,  May 22, 2012

The chandelier came with white gloves to be used during assembly. It has about 180 pieces. It looks gorgeous hanging over my new freestanding bath tub. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top