Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Apr 27, 2016

They look great in my living room. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bathroom Light
 Apr 17, 2016

This was purchased for the master bathroom to be placed over the tub. Gorgeous lighting for the space, it went from plain to fantastic immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 25, 2016

Love this chandelier! It's so high class looking. Now antique silver /brown than bright silver, which was what we wanted, so very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 9, 2016

I installed this in the entryway at front door. The reflection of the crystals makes everything in that area look high end!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damiana
 Mar 2, 2016

Beautiful small chandelier! It looked daunting to put together, but it was not. Easy and plenty of extra crystals. I get compliments on it all the time in my small elegant bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 Jan 22, 2016

The Crystal Chandelier was just the right size for our dining room. The shimmer that the crystals give off was more then enough without being over whelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jan 4, 2016

I love, love, love this chandelier! It is elegant, but not gaudy. The crystals make beautiful designs on the walls when illuminated. It is small, but perfect for my reading nook. I feel like a princess when I sit under it's illumination reading! I can't recommend this piece enough!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Posh Powder room
 Dec 30, 2015

Purchased for my master bath. Even more beautiful than I expected. Many compliments from friends. Perfect final touch to my posh powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Crystal Chandelier
 Dec 16, 2015

Very nice piece, I placed it in the bedroom. It brighten the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it!
 Dec 7, 2015

Looks Great! took a little time to assemble however worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dana K*****
 Nov 30, 2015

My first chandelier of many. Just gorgeous in my office

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Chandelier
 Nov 9, 2015

Very pretty and elegant, but should be used for a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean
 Oct 5, 2015

clean clear and affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Light fixture
 Aug 28, 2015

I used this in my daughter's closet so I knew that it would be small. It is a cute fixture and serves the purpose for the price so I can't complain. It did take a while to put the crystals on (and they are plastic) so be prepared for some assembly. It is a bit cheap looking up close but it is also quite inexpensive so you have to forgive that a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 Aug 23, 2015

My husband installed it; all the lil crystals took time to put on. Our foyer is very small but the light is smaller than expected. I was looking for a lil more bang that's all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier for 1/2 price
 Jun 18, 2015

Absolutely Love it especially the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 Jun 9, 2015

Brought this for my bathroom room beautiful looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this light
 Mar 24, 2015

amazing quality. I am buying this for another house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 6, 2015

This is beautiful and looks more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking
 Jan 24, 2015

This is a very striking chandelier . Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 77 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought