Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Texas, Dallas,  Nov 18, 2012

This chandelier is gorgeous in my foyer. It is a bit on the small side but it still looks great. Note to be careful with the crystals as I dropped a few and they shattered! Thank goodness we could put together two more strands with the spare parts!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellegant silver crystal chandelier
 from Sherrills Ford, NC,  Nov 3, 2012

We hung this beautiful chandelier over the master bath. We already had a ceiling light, so we just removed it and put the chandelier over the tub. It looks like a mansion. Was easy to hang and it was fun hanging the crystal. Would recomment....it is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome chandelier
 from South Dakota,  Oct 31, 2012

this is an awesome chandelier, if I ever move, it is coming with me - have it in my entry way and it throws off plenty of light and is a beautiful piece - putting it together took some time but was not complicated and well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 11, 2012

I purchased 2 of these chandeliers based on the reviews. I just assembeled both. The first one took me about one hour. The second one took only 45 minutes. This chandelier is absolutely beautiful. I am thrilled with my purchases. I started with #10 as suggested and it was very easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Providence, RI,  Feb 25, 2012

Outside of the missing pieces and one prong being loose for the chandelier that I bought the product was in great condition, it was easily repaired to perfect condition with a little effort. Would have been excellent and received a better review if I had not had to make repairs to the product. Once installed the light fixture was as expected and looks beautiful in the entry where it was placed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall quality was good and as expected, however some pieces were missing from the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Chandelier.
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

The Crystal Chandelier is beutiful, I can see the crystals reflectec on the cealing. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks so elegant that people think it cost me more.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pefectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

This arrived as I knew it would, in MANY pieces that needed to be put together. However, the packaging was terrific, everything was labeled, and it was a breeze to assemble (I actually hung it from the handle of my granddaughter's jog stroller for the assembly part, and that worked out perfectly as I could easily add the crystals all the way around the light as I sat at a dining room chair). This light looks amazing in my daughter's foyer of their new home. Kudos once again, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, looks high end without the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 10, 2010

This is a very nice "crystal" chandelier. I doubt the crystals are really crystal – but it really doesn't matter when it's hanging from the ceiling! I used this in my upstairs hallway over the steps and it worked out really well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 3, 2010

I was more than pleased when I saw my chandelier installed. The crystals are beautiful and the size is perfect for my dining area. To compliment the chandelier I added a ceiling medalion that was painted a bright silver. The overall appearance is beautiful.The compliments received on my chandelier validate my choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Chandelier
 from Hudson, WI,  Sep 15, 2009

We recently installed this in our guest bedroom. At first I was overwhelmed by the amount of assembly this fixture required but after I figured out the pattern for the hanging crystals, it came along pretty quickly. The time spent putting it together was well worth it. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-50 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top