Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
To hard to place all the beads
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Oct 2, 2013

After working for hours on this chandelier I will be returning this item. 1- Is all plastic not crystal no one in the reviews mentions that, it is very difficult to assembly this lamp 2- instructions are not clear Very disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
sparkles
 from chicago,il,  Aug 14, 2013

Absolutely beautiful... Once it is put together. My husband spent the better part of three hours putting all the crystals on. Totally worth it though and it looks beautiful in our foyer

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Excellent
A bit of a disappointment
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Aug 1, 2013

It is a beautifully shaped chandelier but the beads unfortunately are very plasticky. It arrived a bit banged up but the hassle of returning it from Canada would be too great. Result, it is still hanging in place, after some twisting and rearranging, but unfortunately it was the first of 9 lighting fixtures we bought from O'stock that was damaged and not up to par...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but small
 from Cranston, RI,  Jun 9, 2013

This chandelier is very small, it belongs in a small dining or living room. If you have a room less than 12x12 the chandelier will look beautiful if not it will look odd.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from FL,  May 17, 2013

This chandelier is very small and because it only uses one light bulb it doesn't give enough light. Originally purchased for the bedroom but put it in the closet. The picture is pretty accurate of how it looks like but make sure you check the measurements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite fabulous, but not awful
 from DC,  Mar 26, 2013

I was wanting to love this little crystal chandelier, but it is pretty small. I'm not upset with the description or quality, I was just looking for something a little more amazing. I've loved many of the light fixtures from O. This isn't one that I LOVE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and modern
 from Jackson, Mississippi,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a beautiful little chandelier. Its perfect for our foyer. It did take time to put it together but my husband did it my himself. Just one small problem and I mean small. The gloves were made for a child and my husband couldn't get his fingers down into them. One of the hooks was missing but there were spare parts. We're very please with it. I just wished I had another one twice as big for my dinning room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fixture for our needs
 from Pembroke Pines, Fl,  Sep 20, 2011

We just finished hanging this really beautiful fixture in a small hallway in our master bedroom. The slanted ceiling made us opt for a hanging fixture, and because it can be seen as you enter the bedroom, we wanted something with a little bling, but not over the top. This fixture fit our needs perfectly. Yes, it takes time to secure that bling, but the company sends them individually packaged and the instructions show where to attach each string. We love the result and are once again delighted with our purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to hang, and beautiful display
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product description and comments were accurate and most helpful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from Fripp Island, South Carolina,  Aug 9, 2011

Purchased for a Master Bath over the Large tub. It is absolutely perfect. It will take an hour plus to hang all the strands of crystals and you need to start with package 10 and work your way out to pkg 1. Well worth it. Small price for a wow effect.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. easy to put together. Start with #10 strands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Feb 15, 2011

I bought this fixture while building a new home. I am generally a "see it, touch it" type of shopper, so ordering online made me a little nervous. However, I read a LOT of reviews and they were quite helpful. This fixture was the last thing installed in the house and it was a perfect fit at a staircase landing. For the price, it gave us just the right amount of "bling" without being over the top. It wasn't difficult to assemble, just took a bit of time. I appreciated the bag of extra crystals and used some during assembly. It looks great when turned on and throws interesting shadows on the ceiling, but also reflects the AM sunlight that comes through a window, so we get to enjoy it even when its not on. Overall a good purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Addition to Room
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 1, 2010

My sister and I are re-arranging our youngest sister's office while she is traveling this month. We are replacing an UGLY ceiling fan with this chandelier. It is much heavier that I had anticipated, but the overall sparkle is just lovely. I can't wait to show the room to my sister when she returns. *BOUNCE, BOUNCE*

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Absolutely beautiful! Bought it to put in my closet. Be ready to set aside an hour to put all the crystals on. The packaging in which the crystals were in were not labeled clearly to let you know the length, so it was a guessing game, as to what was in the packaging. Once you figure it out and lay out the materials, it goes quickly. Start putting the inner crystals on first and work outward. The chart is clear in figuring out where they go, but there are no written instructions, just a diagram.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ~~~
 from South Carolina, SC,  Oct 26, 2010

The lamp is exactly as it looks in the picture. I love it so much that I am thinking of getting another one for my foyer area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 22, 2010

I ordered this for my master bath. Shipping was AWESOME--it arrived in two days. I love it. It looks fabulous in person. It is the perfect size for a smaller room and gives your decor a dramatic touch of elegance and style. It took a short time (about 30 to 40 minutes) to hang the crystals. Of course we have it on a dimmer and it is absolutely beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 Feb 23, 2010

yes, you do need a bit of patience to put the crystals on this chandelier - - but it is well worth the effort. this fixture is so striking that my hubby, who very rarely says anything about my household purchases, said that he couldn't believe just how much value it adds to our dining room. it looks spectacular in our 11 x 12 dining room. kudos to overstock for again delivering a reasonably priced product that looks high end once it is in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from SC,  Aug 29, 2009

Well worth the time to assembly and the price was great. I read the reviews before my purchase and the assembly review was a concern however, it was not difficult. Took about 1 hour to unpack review directions sort parts and assemble. Silver Crystal Chandelier makes a beautiful first impression in our foyer, we are very please.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Crystal Chandelier
 from California, CA,  Aug 21, 2009

We love this silver crystal chandelier. It looks so elegant and beautiful in my living room. It is easy to assemble together. It takes about half an hour to hang all the crystal ball chain on the fixture. We definetely will buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Perfect for a small space
 from FL,  Nov 25, 2014

This is just what I needed to light up my walk in closet..... It is on the smaller side so it wouldn't look good in a larger room but it looks perfect in my closet. It takes about an hour to assemble. It comes with lots of smaller parts. Mine is missing a row of #7 so i am looking forward to filling in that gap when it arrives. I suggest a higher watt bulb, or Halogen to give it the extra sparkle

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Classy chandelier
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Sep 30, 2014

We bought this chandelier to go in our master bath when we remodeled our home. It is beautiful, puts out a lot of light, and casts a beautiful pattern on the walls and ceiling. It adds a lot of "class" to our bathroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Nice for a smaill area space
 from Orlando, Fl,  Sep 12, 2014

I originally got this Chandelier for my living room, but it was a little to small not much lighting it is a nice chandelier, but would recommended getting it for small area. It did take some time putting together about 1 1/2 hours..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 52 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top