Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SILVER CORNER TV STAND
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Mar 8, 2009

This stand is best for thin screen TVs. I did not consider the weight of my TV set adequately. I love the contemporary look it has. the solder at the joints is not as aesthic as I would have liked, but it appears as shown in the picture. The box was quite damaged but everything was in excellent condition. Fortunately I had a hex wrench to finish the assembly. One hex wrench was missing. All in all it works out fine for my less heavy TV set. The glass is quite thick and strong. Do inquire as to the weight capcity which I believe is about 85 pounds. Customer service was outstanding on live chat..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Metal & glass tv stand
 from Utah,  Dec 10, 2008

Stand is metal and glass, sturdy, good instructions with a parts lists to check before starting. One glitch, back leg support had to grind screw slot opening to fit, a hassle but we liked the stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Marlboro, NY,  Nov 8, 2010

This metal and glass table was relatively easy to asemble, and it's sturdy. The 2 shelves work well to house DVD player, satellite or cable box, and remotes, with room left over. It has a sleek look that integrates well--it's look isn't overpowering. Very funcitonal and was a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 Apr 15, 2016

This stand was all that it said it was, really a well made stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner table for Stereo = Perfect!
 from Cresson, TX,  Jan 1, 2013

I probably misread the description for I thought there was wood veneer involved in the table. Still, I like it very much, The cable holes were very convenient and they hide cables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? For some reason I thought the from was wood, but it is a stained metal face.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jujst what I was looking for.
 from Canton, Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

This is just what I have been looking for to no avail. The stand is not too high, as are many I've looked at, and it does not have such a stale look to it. It was easy to assemble. I would definitely recommend this for a corner TV stand, as they are hard to find. My sister bought this after seeing mine, as did a girl friend of mine who lives out-of-town. Shall I say more????

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 9, 2012

Nice product for the price. Would recommend. Obviously not top shelf but definitely functional and nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from new york,  Aug 28, 2012

very nice t.v. stand just what i was looking for and saves a lot of space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 from NJ,  Jun 6, 2012

As I was putting it together, which I did by myself in under an hour, I was thinking it wasn't so great. However, when it was finished, it was really good and once in the corner with the TV on it, it looked great. Exactly what I wanted. Small and unobtrusive in my small space, but attractive and perfectly suits my needs. Can't beat the price either!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit my need.
 from Fairfield, CT,  Apr 17, 2012

The item fit my need, but in my opinion was over priced by 1/3. Should have been priced at $99 including shipping. In moving the item, the glass shelves could fall out easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK. A couple of bolts did not align easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Desciption was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Jan 28, 2012

Everything was fine eexcept for delivey UPS would not allow delivery times and this created a problem with no home until after 5:00 PM

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great space saver
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 3, 2012

Good product - Good price, very easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago,  Nov 30, 2011

Nice size for apartment and bedroom not too big and the style is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact color when it arrived.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Assembling Item
 from Colebrook, NH,  Sep 3, 2011

Item was easy to assemble and made to serve its intended purpose. Great for office or bedroom usage.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would recommend this product
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 14, 2011

The stand arrived very quickly and was not difficult to assemble. It looks great with my living room furniture and takes up little to no space and te tv fits perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Croton-On-Hudson, N.Y.,  Apr 2, 2011

This is worth the money. Don't expect a piece of wood furniture for this price. It's metal looking woodlike but it serves it's purpose.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 29, 2010

My husband and I bought a flatscreen TV about a week before we bought this TV stand. We have a very small alcove in our apartment that is used to house the TV, so we needed a stand that could fit. We searched for about 2 weeks before we stumbled across this TV stand and the measurements looked to be near perfect. So, we ordered it and received it within 3 days!!! The stand fit the alcove perfectly!! It has a nice wood looking finish that is the perfect shade of chestnutty brown which matches our more rustic looking furniture and the mix of metal and glass gives that more contemporary look. It fits all of our components including our cable box and playstation 3...plus several games. Putting it together was easy and we are very pleased with the purchase!!! If you have a small space, this is ideal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 from Robbinsville, NJ,  Oct 28, 2010

Not only did the item arrive quickly, it was super easy to assemble. All the holes lined up. I am very pleased with the purchase and fit perfectly in the corner. The wood like part does look a little strange up close but does look nice from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from LA, CA,  Oct 14, 2010

Now that it's together and in the corner, it looks fair. The online descriptions continually call this wood. It is not. It is a metal face, painted to look like wood. It's not painted with woodgrain, though, it's just some funny circles. It does look like the picture on the website - from across the room. It's also very hard to put together, because the holes for screws don't line up. What I finally did to get the glass top to sit parallel to the floor was build it upside down. I put the glass top upside down on the floor, put the rest of the piece upside down on top of it, and proceeded to attach all screws and bolts. Now for the good news. It fits well into a small corner of the room. It holds the TV on top, the DVR and DVD player underneath on the two shelves, and looks good with the black glass. If the wood was really wood, I would have scored it higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
corner tv stand
 from las vegas, nv,  Sep 22, 2010

Shipping was prompt; nothing was broken and amaizingly all of the parts were there!! The 'wOOD Grain" finish of the front piece was to say the VERY least...cheesey...! Overall not a terribly bad product...should have been about 25 bucks cheaper tho!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought