Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elegant looking
 from Laguna Hills, Ca,  Nov 4, 2013

We bought this vanity for our Master Bathroom. It is beautiful and well built and super heavy. The color is more of a yellowish color as in the 2nd picture on this website. It arrived in perfect shape. The drawers slide easily but you have to make sure to push them in all the way. Has a shelf under the sink for more storage. On ours the cold and hot water valves did not line up where the cut out is for the water drain pipe, so since there is extra room behind the drawers that worked out great and we just cut a extra cut out behind the drawers for our water pipes so the vanity would sit flush with the wall. So happy we picked this vanity. It is a 5 star vanity and you will not be disappointed at all. Thank you Overstock.com for packing it so well and getting it here in 1 piece. We got the travertine top and love it. It matches perfectly with the vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but much creamier than antique-y
 from new jersey,  Oct 22, 2010

Very heavy, solid, and super well made.. The granite top is gorgeous!!! The drawers have terrifc quality as well..Thank goodness!! I would have given a 5 if it was more antiqued like the pix.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vanity
 Mar 19, 2010

I am very happy with this vanity. I had custom cabinets made for my house, and wanted something unique for one of my bathrooms. I was shopping on-line for design ideas, but when I saw this item I decieded to purchase it. It is of excellent quality, looks stunning. and has ample space and storage. It is a timeless piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2010

The unit is beautiful and well made. It comes completely assembled and just as shown on picture - my only comment is that the sink is tiny and the faucet holes are off center so you cannot use the one piece faucets. But is really beautiful and will make any bathroom special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vanity
 from Cleveland, oh,  Nov 26, 2014

The vanity is so beautiful. The quality and style is beyond our expectation. We r very happy for our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upland Bathroom Single Sink Vanity
 from San Antonio, TX.,  Apr 13, 2010

We are delighted with our purchase. It is sooo beautiful and just looks like it was made for our guest bathroom. The color is just like the picture showed and is crafted by excellent craftsmen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greatt bathroom sink
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

THis is great piece, if you can wait thatis! It took a while for me to get it, and its very heavy, but the piece is outstanding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful- exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Zeeland, MI,  Oct 24, 2011

Love this vanity! Beautiful! Just what I was looking for and couldn't find anywhere in town! Was scared about ordering online but everything was great. The driver even offered to bring in the house but we were not quite ready for it!!! I only wish I could have got the travertine top instead of the marble but it is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Item
 from Washington DC,  Sep 10, 2011

The vanity is exactly what we were looking for. Good qualiy; solid woods and manmade materials. It is extremely heavy and difficult to maneuver up multiple floors in an old house; be prepared.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the Money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought