Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor manufacturer integrity
 from Harvard, IL,  Feb 8, 2012

This left the manufacturer poorly touched up with some kind of goo. The pre*drilled holes for the faucet were off center. Overstock rectified the problem but I had already waited 3 or 4 weeks for delivery. The manufacturer knew when they shipped that sink that there was a problem and then it became my problem and ultimately O's . Shame on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? godd
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

Beautiful. Absolutely no complaints. One thing to note - the sink drains on the back right of the basin so the drain pipe below isn't centered. It definitely isn't a big deal but you made need to do a small amount of plumbing work. It is a gorgeous piece. I installed Delta's Vero widespread faucet to go with it....great match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very very close. The travertine top was a tiny bit darker than in the pic, but that can be expected given that it is natural stone. The base is exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great. Drawers aren't dovetailed or anything but they glide smoothly and seem sturdy. No assembly required at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Belmar NJ,  Mar 25, 2014

Packing was very well done and protected. Quality of product is 1st class. Drawers are smooth self closing, but they are a bit hard to pull out past the self closing mechanism. Hopefully after more use they will free up a little. But I am very happy with my purchase. The drain and and sink are very cool, I have never seen anything like it before.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vanity is a showstopper!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Feb 25, 2014

I was quite nervous purchasing such an expensive and heavy/bulky piece (what if I had issues returning it?) on-line but I took the chance. I am so glad I did. It really is a beautiful piece and everyone loves it - even my teenager's friends comment. Funny! When I was picking out all my bathroom tile the salesman saw the picture and asked where I got it and how much it was. He couldn't believe it - he said they would have charged me that much just for the slab of travertine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Product at a terrific price
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 15, 2014

This is a beautiful piece. I looked for months and a similar product at my local bath fixture store was twice the price. The drawers slide smoothly and I get tons of compliments on this vanity. The travertine is easy to maintain and the cabinet base has a great color and finish.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Nov 29, 2013

We built a home and bought this for our main bathroom. This is a quality piece. I love the travertine sink and the drawers. It is sturdy and had enhancing sealer on it already. It gets so many compliments. The builder and plumber installed it but they didn't say they had any issues. The only thing they may be an issue is if you have small children. The vanity is a little high. We could have trimmed the legs easily but opted not to as we have no kids.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning vanity at a reasonable price.
 from Portland OR,  Mar 5, 2013

This sink is stunning and is a conversation piece. It exceeded our expectation. If you are considering it, you can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels very high end. It is a great conversation piece. We decided to not some additional tiling in the bathroom because it's just not needed now.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Anoka, MN,  Feb 14, 2013

Have not used this yet but. This is going in our new house. Came packaged very well Overall a beautiful vanity! Very happy with my purchuse. Can not wait to see it installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vanity
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 13, 2012

I never have ordered from overstock before so I was a little nervous to buy something so big and expensive but it came packaged incredibly well without a scratch on it!!! I am very pleased!!!! It's a beautiful vanity!!! The only reason my screen name is "jeeze" is because I tried about 20 others and it kept saying already in use! That would be my only complaint. Ha Ha

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like it did on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink top is fabulous!!!!! The wood isn't TOP quality but is beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They said the top drawer didn't open and it does!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Vanity
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 4, 2012

Looks great and feels very solid. As I was hoping for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very nice and fits the area great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vanity
 from Orcas Island, WA,  Jul 20, 2014

I bought this for a remodel project and I love it. It went in the primary main level bathroom and we get comments on it constantly. There is limited counter space so I would advise planning a medicine cabinet or additional storage if it's to be your personal sink. The only complaint I have is that the long drawer under the sink basin is a little flimsy but overall, I would buy this piece again in a blink. We tiled the shower in a coordinating travertine and it really does look like a pretty high end bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from New York,  Dec 25, 2013

This Vanity was a perfect match for our guest bathroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top