Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bathroom sink
 from taylors sc,  Jul 19, 2014

this sink is absolutely beautiful, but it does not look beautiful in my bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE SINK...
 from N.C.,  Mar 13, 2014

I PURCHASED THIS A FEW MONTHES AGO. WE INSTALLED IT 1/2 WAY DOWN IN THE COUNTER TOP AND IT LOOKS GREAT. IT APPEARS TO BE EXCELLENT QUALITY, WE HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR A FEW MONTHES AND IT IS EASY TO CLEAN, DOESN'T STAIN. EACH ONE OF THESE ARE UNIQUE NOT HAVING THE SAME PATTERN OR SHADE OF COLOR .IT IS AN EXCELLENT PRICE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Clinton LA,  Jan 10, 2014

Was looking for a bathroom basin for my log home. After on line shopping for three days and sticker shock, I stumbled across this one. More uniform than the natural stone free form ones that I had found, but has beautiful color variation and placed on a rustic reclaimed wood table looks totally custom. Copper faucets added to the look! Definitely a win-win purchase. Great size both in depth and width. I would highly recommend this basin/sink. Can't go wrong with Travertine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well matched set of sinks
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

We ordered two of these sinks for our master bath remodel. Since they are natural stone, I was worried that they would not match but ...they did ....and we are looking forward to years of enjoyment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from divorced suburbanite,  Aug 12, 2013

Just what I wanted. My installed has no problems either! I changed out the drain to match a brass faucet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travertine Stone Vessel Sink
 from Toledo, Ohio,  Jul 17, 2013

Sink was exactly what I wanted. It arrived in reasonable time. Price was in the range of what I was willing to pay and lower than elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Big Rapids, MI,  May 14, 2013

This sink is really pretty. I have not yet had it installed so can only comment on its appearance. I am very pleased with it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly identical to the one pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bowl
 from Iowa,  Apr 19, 2013

The bowl is beautiful. The drain that came with it was plastic, so we bought a higher quality one. There were no instructions for mounting and there was no shipping information with the bowl, so not sure how I would have returned it if it hadn't worked out. Overall, very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very comparable to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate descriptiion
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful product
 from Reno, Nevada,  Apr 4, 2013

Very nice product. Beautiful natural stone. Seems well sealed and strong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice although slightly lighter and with more defined striations across the bowl
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but don't count on multiples matching.
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Feb 22, 2013

Ok, we needed 2 sinks for a master bath remodel, and so I selected Qty 2 and hit order. Well, these 2 sinks could not be more different. They are the same size and that is about all they have going for them. One sink is such a pale peach color it is almost white, and looks kind of like marble. The other sink is a dark, dark chestnut brown and is more "splotchy" in coloration but beautiful nonetheless. I don't think we are going to return, as we have "his and hers" vanities and so the sinks won't be right next to each other. We're using a marinace granite, which is very different and modern so we think the non-matching sinks will add a modern flair as well. For those of you who want perfectly matching sinks, you may not want to gamble on this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Washington DC,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a beautiful piece and I can't wait to get it installed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travertine stone vessel sink
 from Scottsdale Arizona.,  Nov 7, 2012

I purchased two of these sinks for my master bath vanity. I was a little apprehensive in case they did not match, but they are perfect. I had my Contractor lower the cabinet so that they would sit up on the top. They look even better on my vanity than in the photograph. I just love them and they are the focal point of my remodeled bathroom. The quality is amazing and compares to other vessel sinks at twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully finished natural stone
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from massachusetts,  Aug 17, 2012

They do state the color could be off. Everything else I have ever ordered the color has ben right on, so I took a chance.It appears to be more yellow, but mine was more like brown, still very attractive and will go with my granite, to heavy to send back the shipping would be to costly.I have not installed yet,but cant wait.also purchased the Kraus single vessel glass waterfall in bronze to go with it.The faucet is amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic sink
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 13, 2012

I ordered this sink to place on top of our expresso brown vanity and it had the effect that I wished for: it popped. I also replaced my faucet with a rubbed bronze one with a porcelain handle and this trio works great. The look is updated but still classic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel bowl
 from LA, Ca,  Mar 31, 2012

The product was came out to be exactly how it was described. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Elysia Vessel Sink
Today $399.00
Compare $458.10
Save 13%
(1)
Doris Vessel Sink
Today $399.99
Compare $458.10
Save 13%
Back to top