Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

You May Also Like

Silkroad Exclusive Travertine Stone Top Bathroom Double Vanity Lavatory Sink Cabinet (72-inch)

Today: $1,612.99
Out of stock
ITEM# 13934207

    Enter your email address, we will notify you if it comes back in stock.


ITEM#: 13934207

Share the bathroom with your significant other without fighting for space with this double vanity lavatory sink cabinet. Two doors, four shelves and 12 drawers provide plenty of room for storage, and a travertine stone top adds a functional yet decorative surface for getting ready in the mornings. Antique brass hardware completes the look. Click here to additional information about this item.

  • Type: Bathroom double sink cabinet vanity
  • Materials: Natural stone, solid wood structure and CARB Ph2 certified panels
  • Hardware finish: Antique brass
  • Faucet: Pre-drilled for 3-hole faucet
  • Faucet sold separately
  • Cutout for sink
  • Ivory ceramic sink included
  • Number of shelves: Four (4)
  • Number of drawers: Twelve (12)
  • Number of doors: Two (2)
  • Dimensions: 36 inches high x 72 inches wide x 22 inches deep
  • Side edge to center of drain: 19 inches
  • Center to center drains: 34 inches

Due to the counter top being made from natural stone, there may be a variation in color, discolorations or other such related birthmarks.


Style Transitional
Material Wood
Type Floor Cabinet
Finish Natural Finish
Cabinet Height Over 34 Inches
Assembly Assembly Required
Color Off-White
Dimensions See description
Warranty 90 Day Limited Distributor
Model Number SRO-0722-T-UIC-72

Customer Reviews

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
  • Hot, Cold, Hot

    I started out hot and ready to go with this new vanity for our remodel of our retirement home in the mountains of NC. However, the purchase soon turned cold when it was not delivered in a timely or expected manner. This vanity is a good buy and a lovely vanity and those that have seen it are impressed with the product, but the shipping of this item was a fiasco that I never wish to repeat The shipper chosen was one who was adamant that I would receive the product when he was good and ready to deliver it and not a second before. I had to beg to get this item delivered from South Carolina to our home in NC, after I'd waited weeks for it, far beyond the period promised.. I have no idea why a closer shipping service was not chosen by the vendor or Overstock, but it is what it is. Overstock appeared to try to find the product, track down the shipper, and get it shipped to me, but ultimately it was I who found the product by calling the original truck firm who then tracked it down with the white glove service that certainly WASN'T.And, after finally locating it, the white glove service would only meet our contractor at a location in town for the contractor to pick it up and bring it to the house. They claimed they could not bring their truck into the subdivision. If you live in a metropolitan area near major shipping ports, order the vanity and enjoy it, but if you live in what is considered a rural area, in one of the richest areas of NC in Macon county, you can forget it. It will be weeks and weeks to receive it and you will, most likely, need to track it down yourself and then beg others to please help you and get the product delivered. Good Luck! P.S. Overstock did try to make this right with me, the customer. I love Overstock and have bought plenty through them, but with our recent move to NC, I will think hard and long before I order items like this one again. I'm not confident that I would get my merchandise in any sort of timely manner and I'd never deal with any type of "white glove" service again.

    Read More
  • beautiful furniture

    Just received my vanity today, one week after it was ordered. I originally ordered from another company. Then I found out the other one was back ordered. So I cancelled it and ordered this one. I am not disappointed. This vanity is absolutely beautiful. Very rich color, great quality. The travertine top is a little darker than in the picture but it is lovely. I am so excited and can't wait to get it installed in my new bath. Overstock was so easy to deal with. Thanks, O! (Still waiting to get a refund from other company!

    Read More

    I love this Vanity... Couldn't have asked for a beter option. IT IS HEAVY, YOU WILL NEED A LOT OF HELP TO GET IT INTO YOUR HOUSE. Quality is amazing, I am very very happy!

    Read More
  • Travertine bathroom vanity

    This is a handsome piece of furniture that doubles as a bathroom vanity. The travertine stone is lovely and the wood is gorgeous. It has lots of storage space and I love the faucets.

    Read More

Questions & Answers

Get your product questions answered right here.
  • Why did you choose this product?

    • Its exactly what i was looking for,it will look beautiful in my new bathroom...I Hope!

    • liked the look, good reviews, appears to be a good value

    Read more Read less
  • Do these sinks have overflows?

    • Thank you for contacting us g8rsrock. The sinks does not have an overflow. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • Can you provide dimensions of the cutout in the back? I am concerned about our current drain pipes lining up properly.

    • Thank you for contacting us g8rsrock. I attached the link below with the dimensions for the back. Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • How far from the edge of a counter top is the center of the drain?

    • Thank you for contacting us ndlmoore19. I attached the information you need below: Side edge to center: 19" Center to center: 34" Please let us know if you have any further questions.

  • When we put the cabinet in our bathroom, the handle on the door is busted. I need to replace it. How can I get a new handle for one of the doors?

    • Hello jennifersc6, A Customer Care Agent will be in contact with you. Thank you for shopping; have a great day!

  • Can you tell me what the finish of the wood is?

    • Hello xavier1224, Cherry/brown finish. Thank you for shopping; let us know if you have any additional questions.

  • what is the countertop made of, and does the color in the picture reflect the actual color?

    • Due to the counter top being made from natural stone, there may be a variation in color, discolorations or other such related birthmarks. We try to represent the colors of our products accurately, but unfortunately due to the difference in monitor colors we cannot guarantee that the color will match exactly what you see on your screen. Thank you for your question

  • what is the spread of the pre-drilled holes for the faucet?

    • Unfortunately, this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. Please feel free to check back with us periodically to see if the item has returned.

  • What are the dimensions of the sink bowl?

  • Do you have mirrors that match this vanity with wood trim

    • We do not have mirrors specifically matching this vanity. We do, however, have several different types of mirrors that may match your decor here:

Shopping Tips & Inspiration

Shipping & Returns

1-4 week delivery after the item ships:**

Delivered by freight carrier. See Oversized Item Delivery Policy.

Oversized-Item Return Policy:

Upon delivery, if you notice any damage or defects, you must note them on the shipping receipt and refuse delivery. Notify immediately in the unlikely event of damage. More Details


This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

Oversized Item Delivery Policy:

This item will be shipped via freight carrier to your home, excluding rural routes, remote areas not in close proximity to areas commonly serviced by freight carriers, islands, APO/FPO addresses, P.O. Boxes, Alaska and Hawaii. Please provide your daytime and evening phone numbers during check out so our carrier can contact you to schedule delivery. Refer to our Oversized Item Delivery Policy for additional information.
More details

For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

You May Also Like