Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A true statement piece!
 Mar 31, 2016

The unit seems well built and will definitely be a "wow" factor for the master bath. The only thing I am somewhat disappointed about is the color. It is much darker than pictured -- way darker. It matches my dark antique mahogany dresser better than my brown cherry furniture. I do know that photographing any wood product is tricky, as camera flash or room lighting almost always makes furniture appear lighter -- just be aware it is a very dark vanity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Dec 26, 2015

This is the most beautiful piece of bathroom furniture I have ever seen. Words cannot express how happy we are with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anonymous
 Dec 25, 2015

Very nice vanity. Shipped without any blemishes or damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% happy with this vanity!!!
 Mar 10, 2015

AAAA+ quality and workmanship and the wriiten description is not just accurate, it is not adequate to describe how beautiful this vanity actually is. Very good value for the money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incomplete product
 Feb 15, 2015

While this is a nice piece of furniture, be aware it DOES NOT COME WITH A BACKSPLASH, and none can be ordered. This make it's usefulness as a vanity limited. The vendor is not helpful. This is probably why it is available at a discount!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jan 18, 2015

Beautiful piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Paducah, Kentucky,  Aug 30, 2014

I LOVE my new vanity! It is even prettier than the picture! Fine workmanship and detail. Great value for the money! It adds so much class to my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity
 from Houston, tx,  Nov 13, 2012

Almost done with my tiling...should be installed by Friday...can't wait

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is as the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty
 from Chicago,  Apr 7, 2012

Really beautiful piece of furniture and a great price! The only drawback is the tavertine top scratches. Not even sure what we did but there are 3 scratches on in. Be sure when you order to get measurement on height of shelf. Our water connection is the same height so we had to cut the shelf. It looks fine and you don't really notice but something to be aware of. Also, everything is in one piece so it's extremely heavy. Make sure you have strong backs to get it moved. And one final bit of info-again not a deal breaker but be aware of the distance between sinks on old and new. For instance, our old sinks were closer together these are farther apart. So, our light fixtures are no longer centered over the sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good but more information would be nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought