Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Deer Park, TX,  Jan 18, 2011

What an awesome vanity! My husband and I bought this bathroom vanity with hopes that it wouldn't be cheap-looking. Let me tell you, the picture does not do it justice. It is so beautiful in person. We were bummed thinking it could take up to 6-weeks for delivery but wow...it was delivered super fast. It is packed extremely well. There is not even one small scratch on it. The cabinet doors (which look like drawers) are very roomy. I love it that the sinks and countertop are included. For the price, this is a great buy. It's so classy. I was very worried about ordering something like this over the internet. It was perfect. No hidden charges either. It truly was only $2.95 for shipping. The delivery man was so nice and helpful, too. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I can't believe it!
 from Casper, WY,  Jan 7, 2011

This is a very nice piece of furniture - my husband describes it as "classy"! I can't believe the low price and how quickly it was delivered to our home. The espresso color is true - it is a very nice espresso brown, not an off-black (as I have seen in some other pieces of furniture). The picture is a little difficult to tell, but there are 4 drawers on each side and 4 drawers down the middle, there are 2 doors (that look like drawers) one under each sink, there is also a shelf behind each door - a nice added feature. If you like it, buy it, I can't imagine how you could be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Oct 19, 2011

I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. I love the color of the wood and the travertine top. So much available storage. My contractor said that cost of this vanity is far less than having a custome vanity made and finding my own stone top. Got a call from the shipping company ahead of time to make sure I was home. It only took about 1 week for it to be shipped. The vanity was extremely well packed. Be prepared that it's a heavy piece of furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the vanity if very close to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality. Can't go wrong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy with the travertine top
 from Tampa, Florida,  May 6, 2013

I read reviews from other people that bought this sink and the reviews were good. However, I never noticed the reviews were written within weeks of installation. I wonder how the travertine sink top is holding up now? I have had my sink for less than a year and what a purchase mistake! The travertine is weak and starting to crumble! I have travertine floors throughout my house and I had a custom made splash guard installed to match the sink. Now I am stuck! I complained to the company and they did not make it right or attempt to fix it. I guess I should have spent more to get good travertine! Who knew $1450.00 was cheep stuff!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The size and color were perfect on delivery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disappointed in the quality for what we paid for it! The top is less than a year old/ chips are popping out. The top was not sealed/water spots and you can see where holes in the travertine were filled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color, size and look was correct/ however because the top was not sealed, the color has darkened.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Vanity Review
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Sep 19, 2011

Very happy with our purchase, did an extensive amount of research to find a vanity and you will have a hard time finding a better deal than this. The construction is not what you would find on higher end vanities/cabinetry, but asthetically, this vanity is as good as it gets. The materials do not seem like they will fail, just not the same grade as more expensive options. Ships in one piece and very heavy. Nice for installation, but something to consider if you have to move a great distance or around obstacles. Have had nothing but compliments from others. We were nervous purchasing this item on line, but things could not have gone smoother and OSTOCK customer service is oustanding. They are not paying me to say that. We will definitely order from them in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid construction, quality was as good as to be expected for the money, no complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jan 6, 2012

This vanity is amazing. It has more than enough storage, we don't even use a third of the drawers. It's taller than our last vanity, which both my husband and I appreciate (we are both around 5'8"). We get compliments all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is completely accurate. Dark brown, espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Master Bath Vanity
 from Northern NJ,  Sep 11, 2013

We ordered this vanity during our master bathroom renovation. Overall we love the vanity and it suits our everyday needs perfectly. The small drawers easily fit and keep separated eyeglass cases, contact lens solution bottles, toothpaste, makeup, brushes, etc. The cabinets immediately beneath the sinks work well for larger items and cleaning supplies.The undermount sinks are great. The shipping carrier called notifying us in advance that it looked like the box and product were damaged and we should process a replacement with Overstock which we did. Though it delayed receiving the vanity, Overstock.com made the process easy and were able to manage the return from the shipping carrier and order us a new vanity right away. The second one arrived in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 26, 2013

Beautiful vanity! I ordered the travertine top and would do it again in a heartbeat. I thought it might be too yellow, but it works perfectly. As others have said, it is VERY heavy! The delivery guys were amazing and they brought it into the house. If you are planning for this to be on a second level, you should have plenty of help! The only complaint (which is minor) is that the top feels a bit grainy (not the super smooth polished feel of my kitchen granite). I love it though and have no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vanity
 from shawnee, ks,  May 26, 2013

We were really impressed with this vanity, especially the storage space. Unfortunately when it shipped to us, one corner of the granite top was broken off. They were to ship us a replacement but they no longer carried this product. We liked the vanity so much that we took Overstock's offer to let them refund some of the cost of the item and have us replace the top. Maybe in hindsight, not the best decision; the top was glued with construction adhesive to the vanity- very difficult to remove without tearing up the sinks. It cost us more than what we got credited for from Overstock to replace the top. But now that it is done and installed, we love it. Great looks with a lot of functional storage space. We probably spent more than we originally intended but it is very "top of the line" looking. Our contractor and his crew were very impressed with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality; we were very pleased with the quality and workmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy but beautiful
 from Manchester, NH,  May 10, 2012

Love this vanity, just be aware that it comes fully assembled (top does not come off) and it weighs 300lbs. Not an easy piece to maneuver but well worth it once it's in place. Tons of storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 from Brick, NJ,  Sep 16, 2011

I was really hesitant to buy something this massive without having actually seen it. I'm so glad I did! It really is a quality piece of furniture. The travertine sink top is lovely and the base itself is substantial. It is solidly constructed and looks absolutely luxurious. Do not hesitate to make this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity
 from Indiana,  Aug 29, 2011

The only complaint I had was that the shipping company did not notify me prior to delivery. It was left in my driveway and the box had holes in it. There was a small piece of the wood at the back of the cabinet that had been damaged. However, because it is against the wall it will not be noticeable. Overstock.com was very apologetic and helpful. They could not have been better. CAUTION - this is an extremely heavy piece of furniture. Before you move it, make sure you know where it's going and how you are going to get it there. You're going to need lots of extra muscle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, sturdy piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Vanity
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 23, 2011

I have been looking for the perfect vanity for my bath remodel and found it on Overstock. I tried all the big box stores and my direct membership discount store and couldn't find the look, quality and price until I tried Overstock.com. Now I start with overstock.com because I can trust the pictures and more so I can trust the reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was what I expected and I expected high end furniture quality because the reviews clearly expressed that is what I would get and I did.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 22, 2011

I took my chances ordering this online based on the reviews I read. I am not disappointed. Extremely well packed, styrofoam all over. Arrived in one week from order date. Can't beat it for the price, the vanity alone would have cost this much and more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Appears just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have not installed it yet but exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? travertine top is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny!
 from Clermont, Fl,  Jun 19, 2011

The vanity arrived very quickly, it was within 2 weeks of the order date. The delivery driver only brought it up to the to of the drive, so I would advise that you have help waiting to get the articly indoors. It's extremely heavy. It comes already put together, there are no gaps or slanted doors or draws. I have no complaints at all. I love it........ It's a very classy piece of furniture and I couldn't have chosen a better piece for my bathroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very good color match
  • How is the quality of the product? Very solid, very well made.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, the description accurately described the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected - especially for the price
 from ABQ, NM,  May 29, 2011

This vanity looks great in our bathroom. The counter top is beautiful. The travertine is a nice color with good movement. The only disadvantage is the vanity comes with the counter top already glued on, which makes for an EXTREMELY heavy item to move. All the drawers are nice, but a little narrow, so have had to reorganize all my bathroom stuff, but there is plenty of room. The runners on the drawers are not very high quality; we have yet to see how long they last. For the price, this looks very nice. I am not sure it will last 30 years, as the previous bathroom cabinets did.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, as much as you can see the color
  • How is the quality of the product? reasonable for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit too wide
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  May 5, 2011

This is a lovely piece of furniture that was delivered within the week it was ordered. It arrived in great shape - well package. My only complaint is the online measurement was 72" wide (which is EXACTLY how much space we have), and the actual width is 73.5". Luckily our contractor can make it work.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Not quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from north carolina,  Mar 15, 2011

We are very happy with this vanity. It looks just like pictured and is very high quality. We have gotten many compliments from friends who can't believe the excellent price and the quality. The delivery was easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

marble and sinks are gread. Quality of the cabined could have been better. Happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bathroom vanity
 from Ohio,  May 13, 2014

I was a little apprehensive to order such a large piece online because if I didn't like it I didn't see how I could send it back. After looking at so many vanities I realized that this style was just what I wanted and the price was great. I used the white glove service to have the vanity carried upstairs to my master bath. Without that service I don't know what we would have done. It was wonderful and very affordable. The vanity looks great in my bathroom and I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought