Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Oakdale Bathroom Double Sink Vanity
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Sep 28, 2010

This piece is gorgeous and brings an instant classic beauty to my renovated bathroom. I would definitely recommend it. Just a few notes of caution in case this would make a difference... 1. It comes as one piece with the granite attached so it is pretty heavy. It took two strong men to get it into the bathroom. 2. The description does not indicate the sinks are bone color. I thought they would be white so I had bought a white toilet which I exchanged for a bone color one to match the sinks. 3. It only has one drawer. I wish some of the cabinet space was devoted to a couple more drawers but this is not a roadblock to enjoyment of this excellent piece. 4. It does not have a backsplash so you will probably want to add one of your own. I used the tile used in the adjacent shower to tie everything together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vanity
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Mar 29, 2012

Vanity was well worth the price. I get so many compliments on it. If you're moving this to an upstairs bathroom, make sure you have plenty of strong bodies on hand, as this weights 325 lbs. but so glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely made of the finest materials. No cheap wood or stone.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Chest Beauty
 from Wichita Falls, Texas,  Mar 20, 2012

Sink Chest is very elegant and very well made. Was exactly what I needed for a bathroom remodel. Came packaged very well so there was not one scratch. Receive many a compliment on this item Love Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa
 May 22, 2016

sturdy, installed about two years ago and holding up well,great height

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Roswell, NM,  Jul 1, 2013

It arrived in great shape, no issues with the shipping, the company was great to work with. The cabinets are beautiful, the top is a great match. We could not use the shelf on the right side because the plumbing for the main sink was to big so we will have to drill new holes or not use it at all, the other side was fine. It is very heavy so make sure you have help and wrap it in a blanket when moving because of the weight we chipped the vanity top a bit. Overall very happy with it just need to finding a hanging wall cabinet to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture is a bit lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product, the counter top is beautiful and great qulaity.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? You can't tell in the pic but the bowls are white not off white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice!
 from Omaha, NE,  May 2, 2013

This vanity looks exactly as it does online. Very HEAVY!! The only negative in no back splash. It arrived and once unpacked, I noticed one of the devices used to keep one of the doors closed was broken off. Contacted Overstock customer care and they resolved the issue immediately. 100% satisfied!! Thank you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very HEAVY!! Appears to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and look
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2012

Very satisfied with the product quality and price-value proposition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Klamath Falls, Or,  Jun 17, 2011

Very happy with Double Sink Vanity. Just enough charm to draw the eye. Plenty of storage, cleans easily and always looks inviting. It arrived on the date indicated, and was perfect. The packing department knows what they are doing. We highly recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Arrived just as it appeared
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Vanity Purchase
 from Westminister,Colorado,  Apr 15, 2011

We have been looking for a bath vanity for our master bath for about a year. We have searched stores and websites and couldn't find one that met our price and quality standards. I had never thought of overstock until a friend suggested it. We have received the vanity and are extremely please with it. I certainly will be using overstock again to complete the home remodeling we are still doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Bel Air, Md,  Apr 5, 2011

Since I've put this vanity in my mothers' home, everyone can't believe how beautiful it is. When I told them it was shipped by Overstock.com., I could tell that they wanted it too. So, I've printed out several copies of the web page for them. I love it. It's gorgeous! Lots of storage. You only have to choose two 8" faucets and you're ready to install. Best deal out there!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made and the granite top and sink are perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vanity
 from Helene Colorado Springs,CO,  Feb 20, 2011

We purchased this vanity after searching everywhere for one to fit in our master bath. It was the right size as we have a custom home and some items for our home are not standard sizes. We have not installed it yet but have it upstairs waiting for us to to slide it into our master bath and have the faucets connected etc. It looks great and will look fantastic when we finish the tile and other upgrades in the bath. It is very, very heavy and I did not make arrangements in advance to have it carried up one flight of stairs, so if you purchase this I would recommend you know how to get it to the bathroom it's going to or make sure to arrange that before it comes. It also arrived much sooner than I expected, so just be prepared. I also took advantage of the O club and received a nice credit for spending alot on this purchase. Love It!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from arizona,  Jun 4, 2010

We had shopped around for a vanity and Overstock was our choice and we are glad we did. Excellent service, delivery was fast and easy. On top of that, the vanity is just perfect and will be a beautiful addition to our new remodeled bathroom. Doing another bathroom soon and will look no where else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought