Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Norton, MA,  Feb 28, 2011

I am thrilled with this vanity -- we were looking for a snazzy-looking genuine stone vessel sink, and spent a lot of time searching online and off, and are very glad we took the leap and ordered this vanity. Comparable options in the offline world cost twice as much, and I doubt I would have liked them as much. The wood seems like a nice quality, and it arrived unscratched. It came faster than expected, arranging delivery was simple, and I love the way it looks in our bathroom. There were no installation issues. My only negatives are that I was expecting the stone to be a lighter color based on the picture (it's more taupe/tan than cream, but still lovely) and I can see sections of the stone have been filled (as is customary with natural stone products) but they are noticeable to me. All in all, it's sturdy, stylish, and I get a ton of compliments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity and Bamboo appearance faucet
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 14, 2010

he sink is beautiful and very small so it is better for a small space. There isn't much room on the counter to place anything. Still, it looks good. The Kraus faucet, however does not fit American parts and the contracter had to go to other towns to find parts to make it fit and it is still leaking. The faucet also looks beautiful, but I would advise you not to purchase it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Bathroom Vanity and Sink
 from New York,  Jul 12, 2011

We were remodeling a small bathroom with an unusual layout due to a window and shower location and wanted something elegant that makes a bold statement, yet is functional as this is the main bathroom on the first floor. This combination works perfectly and is beautiful and functions flawlessly. The dimensions were dead-on accurate and the installation was pretty straight forward and not very complicated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from New Jersey,  Feb 26, 2014

Overall the vanity is great. The material (wood, stone, etc.) is of high quality. Yes, the cost of this is expensive, but you get what you pay for. I'm not sure what the complaints were regarding the size of the faucet but I got one pretty quick and easy from Lowes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased...
 from Pawleys Island,  Aug 11, 2013

A few issues with this item. 1. top arrived chipped in the back left corner. 2. knobs are cheap and have ridges that are not appealing. 3. doors are not flush and do not close well. 4.while I wanted a vanity that would fit, because of it's unique shape that initially drew me to order this one, it's actually smallish in stature. Very disappointed. The only item of this vanity that I would keep is the bowl. I will be replacing this with something else and am working with Overstock to replace the top, but no resolution as of yet. It also took longer than expected for this vanity to arrive and Yellow Freight's "white glove delivery service" showed up at 930PM...unacceptable!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vanity is incredibly stylish and functional
 from SF Bay Area, California,  Jun 19, 2013

Stylish, beautiful, evokes Italy at its best -- high style -- high function -- beautiful materials -- elegantly presented. Thrilled with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked even better than it did online -- the stone is really special.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The hinge on the doors is high-quality european style.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vanity
 from Canton, Ohio,  Jun 17, 2011

We are so far very happy with our sink vanity. The item was promptly shipped, with no issues or damage. The vessel is nice and solid but still looks impressive, which is what we wanted, with three kids in the house. We did not order the faucet that was suggested with it because of the poor reviews of the faucet quality--we instead went with a Kohler faucet through our contractor. The only snag was a small leak we noticed right after the sink was installed, but our contractor took care of that quickly--it had been some nuts that were difficult to reach that had not been tightened enough.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & Unique
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 24, 2010

We have a really small bathroom and were looking for a petite vanity that would match the shower tile already installed. This was perfect. We haven't actually had a chance to install it yet, but with all of my Overstock purchases, I am impressed at the quality of the product. We just bought a faucet to go with it, and I can't wait to see it all together!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very modern
 from OlyGirl,  Oct 30, 2011

I was very disapointed with this product. I kept the sink and sold the vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood grain looks very modern
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks better online
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top