Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good not great
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Apr 19, 2011

This was much skimpier than in the picture not the best faux arrangements, but certainly not the worst. I'll have to supplement this arrangement to "beef" it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors were washed out and flowers looked fake.
 from Colorado,  Apr 9, 2011

This arrangement was cheap looking. I put up with it for a week or so and then threw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"So Real"
 from Houston,  Apr 6, 2011

The flowers are very life like and match my comforter perfectly. I think the flower stems could have be situated a little straighter in the "water". I added some small burgundy flowers to add height to it. The previous customer said they were waiting for the flowers to spread open. The flowers can be shaped the way you want them. There are wires in the stems and you can bend them anyway u want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Peony Flower Arrangement
 Feb 3, 2011

It's a very pretty arrangement and the colors are as vibrant as they appear on the website. The reason for only 4 stars is because it does not look as full as it does in the picture. I'm thinking about buying some similar silk flowers to add to the mix to fill it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk peony flowers
 from kimintx,  Apr 7, 2010

I bought this for a friend that lives out of town and she said it was very pretty. At the time they did not have the larger one that is available now or I would have gotten that one. I still may....I'm thinking about getting one for myself. I really like the colors alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cdavis
 May 22, 2016

nice, but not as real looking as they appear on line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nannette
 May 18, 2016

Great purchase - very life like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrangement
 May 15, 2016

Not a good value. Wasted money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 May 3, 2016

more care could have been given to the placement and structure of the flowers in the vase and resin. Just thrown in with no design element involved. Too bad, because it's a good concept with decent colors. But, not able to "arrange" them properly while stuck in position. For example, the green hydrangeas are both together on one side of the vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower
 Apr 27, 2016

I love my Flower sitting on my living room table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erica
 Apr 26, 2016

Great quality! Quick shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Perfect
 Apr 24, 2016

Gorgeous colors, lifelike blooms, and the perfect size for an accent. But the stems were crooked in the "water," which was a yellowish green, too shallow, and didn't fit square in the vase; it would always look fake. I searched this arrangement online and found it on several other retail sites, but the prices ranged from $49.99 to $99.99! I priced the loose flowers needed to create a similar arrangement, and was up to $79+ for the flowers alone, not to mention approximately $** for the acrylic "water" and a dollar store vase. So they're at a great price point, too. I'm adopting an idea from another Overstock customer; adding decorative pebbles to cover the "water," or perhaps using one of my own opaque vases. Can't give it five stars because of the lackluster assemblage, but four and a half, for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water is yellow
 Apr 23, 2016

The acrylic water at the bottom of the vase is very shallow and very yellow. It also won't sit flat in the vase. Other than that, I very much like this floral arrangement. The price is too high for the quality, would not purchase again, but worth keeping the one I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crushed
 Apr 9, 2016

Stome of the buds had fallen off when I received it. Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker and Decorator
 Apr 8, 2016

This was more than I expected, without seeing it in my hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st time buyer
 Apr 5, 2016

Nice, but needed lots of work shaping flowers from shipping. Color not as vibrant as shown, but satisfactory. Overall Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peony Arrangement
 Mar 28, 2016

Some of the leaves were lose in the box. It doesn't look as I thought it would. Thought for the price they would be more realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 23, 2016

Fake water was not clear, instead it is kind of yellowish green. The flowers seem to be arranged very haphazardly. I have it on an end table and it looks fine there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 8, 2016

Adds pretty color to my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better online
 Mar 1, 2016

I'm definitely going to change the glass vase it came in..the flowers are cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 124 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought