Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Realistic artificial geranium!
 from Midwest US,  Aug 30, 2012

This potted artificial geranium looks unbelievably real! We were stunned at the beautiful quality of this plant and are very pleased with the two plants we purchased for a gift. If you need a splash of color indoors or on a covered porch, this is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRoduct just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life like silk plant
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 15, 2012

It is beautiful as described, however, was a little bit smaller than what I would have liked. I am placing this inside of a copper planter on the front porch. A larger size with more blooms would have given more impact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor floral piece
 from New York,  May 22, 2012

We have these potted geraniums on the front porch. They look real, and the quality is excellent. Since they are silk , the flowers will be perfect all summer. Highly reccommend. Thank you Overstock.com for offering high quality merchandise at a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, you must touch the flowers to tell they are not real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real
 from mayberry nc,  Apr 26, 2012

I have one on each side of my front door. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pulled it from the box, fluffed and little and set out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifelike
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 8, 2010

I really love this arrangement, it is lifelike and very cheerful! Looks very much like the picture and nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geraniums that don't die!
 Mar 9, 2016

I put them in my planter boxes. No one can tell they are not real. I get compliments on them ever day! You won't be dissapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lucky
 Dec 9, 2015

I loved the flowers an the pot. looked better than the picture ang s lot easier to take care of than the real ones. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely plant
 Nov 1, 2015

The plant is well made and looks real. The only down side is the pot was broken upon arrival.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fresh
 Sep 10, 2015

Looks very fresh. i love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 27, 2015

very high quality, beautiful. plan to buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Jul 10, 2015

The flowers are very pretty and the container.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flowers
 Jun 7, 2015

Love it. Looks like it's real, and it was the perfect addition to my white bistro set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty silk geranium
 May 24, 2015

I got this geranium for my front porch. It looks great and hasn't blown over during wind/rain storms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as shown
 May 12, 2015

Adds a little color in a corner where it's harder to tell it's fake. Not a focal but nice in the background.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SY
 May 5, 2015

Brilliant color, nice accent to my room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 24, 2015

I purchased 2 of these geraniums and am very happy with them. They are a good size, are in nice pots and look real. I am terrible about watering plants and these work for me. No worrying about killing them. Only have to blow dust off of them with a hairdryer once in awhile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Apr 21, 2015

OMG....LOOKS REAL AND NEVER STOPS BLOOMING. LOTS OF COMPLIMENTS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very real looking
 Mar 4, 2015

The flowers look so real, it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 24, 2015

Purchased for my mom. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk geranium
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2014

Perfect color for outside on patio. Looks great and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought