Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Realistic artificial geranium!
 from Midwest US,  Aug 30, 2012

This potted artificial geranium looks unbelievably real! We were stunned at the beautiful quality of this plant and are very pleased with the two plants we purchased for a gift. If you need a splash of color indoors or on a covered porch, this is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRoduct just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Life like silk plant
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 15, 2012

It is beautiful as described, however, was a little bit smaller than what I would have liked. I am placing this inside of a copper planter on the front porch. A larger size with more blooms would have given more impact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor floral piece
 from New York,  May 22, 2012

We have these potted geraniums on the front porch. They look real, and the quality is excellent. Since they are silk , the flowers will be perfect all summer. Highly reccommend. Thank you Overstock.com for offering high quality merchandise at a very good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, you must touch the flowers to tell they are not real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real
 from mayberry nc,  Apr 26, 2012

I have one on each side of my front door. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pulled it from the box, fluffed and little and set out
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifelike
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 8, 2010

I really love this arrangement, it is lifelike and very cheerful! Looks very much like the picture and nice size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Feb 24, 2015

Purchased for my mom. She loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk geranium
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2014

Perfect color for outside on patio. Looks great and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Real!
 from Philadelphia,  Jun 10, 2014

Looks real! I have it on my balcony….it's not as full as I would like, but after thinking about it…it does look real….and the real ones do look less full over time….this looks like it's been there a while and has lost some of it's fullness….but that is what makes it real looking. Wish you had a choice of containers though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought