Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great project of the "A" type personality.
 from Breckenridge CO,  Nov 1, 2011

I guess I expected more for my $*** It is a constant work in progress. I'm thinking a steam unit would be helpful as the leaves are not really cooperative and take time to look natural. Quite a few of the leaves fell off when trying to bend them. It looks good in the corner of home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it would be a little better quality, it takes a lot of working with the leaves and branches.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It gave me a new defination of "Fancy"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tree
 from AZ,  Sep 8, 2010

Exactly as described. Love the tree.... would look better in a bigger pot so I bought one, but a great tree for the price. Does not look FAKE like other inexpensive silk trees do. Highly recommend, just make sure to get a pretty pot to put it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition,but...
 from Frederick, MD,  Sep 8, 2010

The false plant is nice and adds an overall peaceful ambiance to any room, however my only issue is that the picture online reflects a much fuller tree than what is actually delivered and the item seems a bit overpriced for what the consumer receives. Overall a wonderful addition to any home decor...would also suggest a nice potted planter to put this false plant in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree
 from Paris, TN,  Jul 21, 2010

My tree arrived safe and in very good condition. It arrived looking just like the picture: beautiful, just needing a few of the branches shaped up. I've put in in a larger, decorative pot. It looks really nice; I get alot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tree
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 17, 2009

I'm very please with this Bamboo tree. It was very easy to adjust the leaves from being shipped. I put this in a bigger vase that raised it off the ground by 2ft and it looks great. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Falls Church, Va,  Sep 11, 2009

It was my first time ordering from your company and I was very impressed with the selection of Bamboo Silk Trees. I ordered the Silk Fancy Style 6-Foot Bamboo Tree and it was delivered to me within days. The tree was box very well, it was in excellent shape and I like it very much. Very pretty! I would recommend Overstock.com to any of my friends.Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Virginia, VA,  Feb 25, 2009

This product arrived in my home with a horrible odor and it looked better on my computer monitor. I am not happy with this purchase and would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Plant
 from AZ,  Jan 14, 2009

Nice plant. Just pull out of box, straighten leaves and it is ready to go. You will need a nice pot to put it in, but it is a great looking plant.Recommend buying to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bamboo Tree
 from Lafayette, LA,  Jul 24, 2008

I used the bamboo in a corner in the master bedroom. Looks great! Does need a decorative pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought