Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I'd hoped
 from Lakewood, CA,  Nov 1, 2012

I wasn't able to use this in the spot I wanted because the top fronds of the plant are plastic rather than silk )poly) and a different color from the rest. From a distance--and on a high shelf--the plant is lovely, but you won't want to put it on a low table where everyone can spot the plastic part. I won't return it, but I won't buy another one. Just consider placement before you order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Missing some information
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Maryland,  Aug 25, 2010

This is a very pretty little plant with a pleasing shape and an attractive container. Be aware that the wicker container is a reddish color, giving it more of an Asian look than the natural appearance that I expected. It comes with a warning to put something protective under it so that the color doesn't transfer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Boston Fern
 Jul 12, 2009

I was amazed that it just came right out of the box ready to display with little "fluffing". The greenery is nice. I like the container very much. I was a little disappointed in the size. By the measurements given in the description I expected the plant to be bigger. Over all it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Cool
 from Texas,  Jun 1, 2009

I ordered this fern last month. I needed some other faux plants to fill in at our vacation house. After searching the box stores all weekend, I have come to appreciate this item. It looks very real, and it's a great value! Everything else I found was reall, really fake looking, and much more expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Boston Fern
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2014

I ordered the first fern for my formal living room and was so pleased with the look that I ordered a second one for my family room. I tucked the lighter, less convincing-looking fronds under the darker ones and that works perfectly well to fool the eye! I may purchase a few more for my patio and other areas in my home. The wicker basket is lovely as well, but I placed my plant into a larger porcelain container which enhances the look beautifully. I recommend this product for anyone who enjoys beautiful ferns and doesn't want to carry a heavy pot into the kitchen to water every week!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is it real or is it silk?
 from Wyoming,  Aug 30, 2013

This plant looks so real that it is hard to tell that it is silk from across the room. I placed it in a large copper pot that I have, placed it on the fireplace hearth in the living room and it looks GREAT! A beautiful plant for the price. I think this plant may be the beginning of a house full of plants for me (and it has been YEARS since I filled my home with any kind of plant!) I am very impressed with this plant and especially the price I gave for it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking plant
 from Colorado,  Jul 31, 2013

This Plant looks so real, I love it! I want to go back and buy more now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very realistic looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boston Fern
 from Statesville, NC,  Aug 30, 2012

Fern is very close to a real fern without all the shedding. I am quite pleased with this purchase! It sits on a fern stand in my dining room window

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk boston fern
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 28, 2012

I love my purchase. I did price it elsewhere on line and it did cost more than Overstock. So I knew I was getting a bargain when you factor in sales tax as well as additional shipping. It is a lovely addition to my living room. It is well made and looks real. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheesy but I like
 May 11, 2009

Yeah, it looks a little fake, but it is perfect for what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and natural looking.
 from SLC. Utah,  Mar 13, 2013

Very pleased with the plant! It looks natural even having small plant tendrils.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Plant looks better than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quality
 from florida,  Mar 6, 2013

Loved the plant. Great looking. Size, color and quality as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfec
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tara
 Jun 25, 2016

Looks like a real fern. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathy Hansen
 Jun 13, 2016

Good size, quality and authentic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost looks real
 Mar 1, 2016

pleased with purchase, from a distance looks real

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A welcome addition to my living room ...
 Feb 10, 2016

I have never been good with plants, and, in addition, I have a cat. This beautiful silk fern is a nice decorating touch, I don't have to worry about having it wilt and die, and I don't have to worry about my cat being accidentally poisoned. A win-win situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Touch of green
 Feb 9, 2016

Serves its purpose, but wish it would look fuller in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Feb 5, 2016

For all of the great rugs, furniture pieces and decorative items that I've purchased, the only products I have felt were inferior were the green silk plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Feb 3, 2016

Couldn't be happier - great quality and makes my dark corner come alive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it looks!
 Jan 8, 2016

Very pleased with this purchase. Came out the box looking great, just needed minor leaf adjustments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought