Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silk tree
 from N CA,  Jan 17, 2014

Hides an ugly spot just perfect and not cheap looking, in fact have been asked if it is real!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Plant looks so real
 from Idaho,  Jul 16, 2013

Some "fake" plants look it...this does not. My guests actually touch it to ensure it's not real. It's great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tree
 from Lake Elsinore CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I was very please with the Tree. the width is narrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree, good quality
 from Willis, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

I ordered this tree for a friend of mine. Her living room was a little bare and needed some warmth. This tree was perfect, with good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be fuller
 from The Villages,FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Liked the plant but expected it to be a little fuller for the size of the plant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tree
 from Central Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

This is a very nice tree. Lots of very realistic branches. I ordered this size and put it in a tall urn. Much cheaper than buying the taller one and easier to manage. Very elegant silk tree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tree!
 from IA,  Aug 11, 2011

I love the tree! Fast shipping and the color is exactly as I expected. Beautiful tree and make the living room more soothing with bamboo tree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect matching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from DC,  Apr 21, 2010

Read the other reviews before I purchased and agree with them. This tree arrived in perfect condition, all I had to do was take it out of the box and arrange the leaves a bit. It looks very nice in the corner of my living room. A nice non-fake green color, although I don't think anyone would necessarily mistake it for real. For the price, compared to other silk trees in local stores, I can't beat it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 from NorCal,  Mar 27, 2010

definitely darker than the picture and that is a good thing. be careful pulling the tree out of the box as the leaves come off easy. surprisingly light weight. overall a great tree.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Nov 14, 2009

I could not have been more satisfied. It looks so much BETTER than the picture. Its not as bright as the picture, it looks far more realistic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bamboo Silk Tree
Today $119.99
(2)
Robellini 6-foott Palm Silk Tree
Today $128.99
Compare $160.94
Save 20%
(12)
Silk 7-foot Bamboo Palm Tree
Today $150.99
Compare $231.32
Save 35%
(5)
Silk Bambusa Tree
Today $88.99
(3)
Back to top