Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not crazy about it
 from Colorado,  Apr 4, 2009

The plant is okay, but to me, the color is a little 'off' as well as the shape/size. The basket is actually the part I like the best and that is unusual! I would not recommend this plant for the money as it is only a mediocre product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
n/a
 from ca,  Jun 3, 2011

it isn't as full as it looks in the picture. and wasn't as tall as i thought it was going to be it is nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Franklin, Kentucky,  Feb 15, 2011

I absolutly love this plant! It is beautiful and looks so real! It really does add some elegance to my room. I have and will continue to recommend this to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk bamboo palm
 from baton rouge, la,  Jan 8, 2011

have trouble understanding why such a nice (artificial) plant has been presented in such a shabby looking pot. less is not more in this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boggy
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 4, 2010

The product is much smaller than I thought. Also, too bunched up and too green. Looks like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointing
 from Washington,  Apr 8, 2009

This plant was not what I hoped or expected. It's very small, and the foilage is very cheap looking. The basket it is in is quite nice, but the rest is dismal. Don't waste your money...I didn't...I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 Aug 20, 2015

Looks great and real- great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like, but not what I expected
 from orange, ca,  Jul 10, 2010

Overall I do like this plant. It is not as full as the picture makes it out to be. It did take a little futsing around with the leaves to make it presentable, but it works for what I purchased it for... to fill a void.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought