Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from long island, ny,  Feb 6, 2009

I have seen items similar to this for twice the price. I think the topiary really looks beautiful in my dining room and the great thing is that it looks soo expensive! I might get another!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look and very well made.
 from WV,  Mar 20, 2013

Looks great with my decor. Just as seen in picture. Would refer to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was kinda bare I had to add flowers
 from Texas,  Sep 19, 2012

The colors were right on but ther were bare spots in the top and bottom portions

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were bare spots
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These topiaries are in need of a green thumb
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Sep 11, 2012

When I opened the box, quite a large amount of moss, branches, and artichoke leaves came out of the box. Some of the spots look a bit bare. I decided to keep the product, but I will need to go to Michael's and get supplies to patch up the spots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but construction issues
 from Rancho Palos Verdes, Ca,  Jul 12, 2011

The photo makes the Topiary look very expensive. You may be a little disapointed when it arrives. There is a problem with the construction of the Topiary the center stick is not secure. I purchased 2 one arrived with the center stick falling out and beads and giltter was loose in the box. The center sticks are not only in styrofoam but, they are loose bead and other stuff, a little strange. So, one was completely broken and the other one was bent over. I had to contact customer service for a return. They took care of it, no problem. If you like the Artichoke arrangement I would suggest getting one of the other arragements that are not in the Topiary style. I love the idea of the Artichoke. This Silk arrangement will look better up and away from close view.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quailty was ok.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To cheap looking
 from Walnut Creek Ca,  Jul 7, 2011

The product showed as being elegant but when it arrived it was very plastic looking and not elegant at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheap looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like missing pieces, this one is for you.
 from Fenton, MI,  May 16, 2011

Many pieces of the floral part is missing. Do not understand why they could not see this when packing. Spend your money on something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This topiary is really nice. Looks so real.
 from Seneca, SC,  Apr 5, 2011

I have ordered from Overstock previously. Obviously, they have good products and service to keep me coming back. I have been looking for a topiary to place in my kitchen since we did some remodling. I have found that in stores, they are very very expensive. So I went on the internet and found this very nice silk artichoke topiary. I liked the idea of the artichoke since it is for the kitchen and not just plain greenery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes. Goes really well in our kitchen.
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is very nice especially for the price. I have seen these in stores at double the price for the value.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Mostly. I called to find out the exact height which I don't recall being in the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from nj,  Oct 17, 2008

I didn't even take this out of the box! I had order the matching arrangement with this topiary and it is so dissappointing. The concept is nice but the excecution is terrible. It is assembled with fake, 'plastic-y' dollar store quality pieces. I would love to have this if the florals were silk and more believable. This is definitely going bad. Save your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought