Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cheap looking
 from nj,  Oct 17, 2008

I was so dissappointed in this. I order it with the matching topiary and they both are horrible. They are assembled with 'dollar store' quality pieces. It's very plastic-y and fake. Very poor looking product. These pieces are going back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

nice quality....look good next to much more expensive pieces. Hold it's own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This plant is a rip off!!!!
 from Houston, TX,  May 19, 2011

I bought this plant as a gift to my 80 year mother who lives in another state. I thought it would look great on her new bedside table. It is only 8" tall and about 5" wide - much smaller than described on the website. I would have sent it back had I known this sooner.I didn't think to question my mother about it's size and she seemed happy enough with it. Please change the website so others will not be fooled as I was.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Ohio,  Aug 19, 2010

Not the quality I anticipated.Looks much better in the picture. Very cheap looking.I'll be sending it back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Jun 28, 2010

This centerpiece was alot smaller then I had expected it to be. My dinning room table is not an oversized table and it looks to small for the table. It also came somewhat smashed it the box and had to be bent into shape. I will keep it but would not recomend this to anyone especially for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really does look real!
 from NJ,  Oct 30, 2008

This item is perfectly lovely ~ the artichokes look very real & the other foliage has tones that do not look instantly artificial & or cheap at all. I consider it to be such a great find that I've purchased 2 for Christmas presents for women that are usually very difficult to choose a great ( but not expensive) gift for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Class for the Table
 from Carmel, IN,  Dec 15, 2013

I bought this with the matching wreath for my new kitchen. The understated style and monochromatic color with interesting textures are great for everyday pizzazz.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crap
 from ny,  Dec 10, 2013

this is crap looks terrible I mike pay 5.00 for it over price

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Hopkinsville, Ky,  Oct 2, 2013

Excellent quality product with a very real look and feel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous faux floral
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 19, 2012

This is a really beautiful arrangement - love it! Nice quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful flower arrangement.
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 22, 2011

Plant was exactly as described, stand was great! Color matched exactly to webpage.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was EXACT!!
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Exactly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from CA,  Jun 26, 2009

I was looking for something to place on my kitchen island, I finally found this piece and I just got it, I love it.I really like the colors, they are very true to the picture.I like it so much that i'm ordering the tiopiary.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top