Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Real looking
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 17, 2011

I purchased this 7' Bamboo Palm for my office and it is beautiful. Like the other reviewers say, you do need to straighten out the end, but other than that a great purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks really good.
 from LA,  Dec 13, 2011

Very happy to make the purchase, looked very lively by the Frech door of my master bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic
 Mar 5, 2015

Nice and tall. Looks like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product.
 Dec 25, 2014

but returned, as was too large for living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Looks real.
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 8, 2014

Excellent quality. Shipped quickly and was well packaged. Easy to set up. (You need a pot or basket to put it in.) Looks real. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tree
 from Western Pennsylvania,  Jun 3, 2014

This tree is perfect for my home. I have a 12 foot ceiling in my living/dining area space. The tree is tall and the branches are really full. The price was much better than prices at local stores. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plant - very life-like!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

I was very happy when I received this tree. I bought it for a design installation at an affordable housing complex. It arrived quickly and in great shape. With just a little fluffing it was perfect and life-like. It just needs a pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

I might recommend this particular plant to a friend, I might not....depends on the use and the person. I am pretty particular when it comes to silk plants; they have to look really really life like, or I would rather skip it, since there isn't anything more tacky than a fake plant. This plant is far across the room in a corner, so its alright, I guess. But it is not anywhere near as good as silk plants I have bought in the past where people are amazed they are fake, of course, those plants also costed a lot more too. Knowing what I know now, I probably wouldn't have bought it and if there wasn't the hassle factor of returning it, I probably would return it, but it will likely be adequate for 7 out of 10 people and it is a good value if you don't look too close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought