Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bamboo
 Mar 31, 2010

Nice and full, looks relatively real (as much as a silk plant can). Fills in a corner nicely in my living room AND the cats don't eat it. Wish it had a little more color variety, is mostly dark green leaves and no yellow-green new shoots, but I'd buy it again if I needed one. When you set it up, turn the fronts of the leaves towards the room, it looks more real that way then viewing the underside of the leaves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bamboo Tree
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 4, 2014

This Bamboo Tree is very tall and wispy, which is what we needed. We wanted something on our porch that wouldn't take over the area. This tree looks very real, and it can withstand temperature changes. If you are looking for a plant that fills up a large space, this is not a good choice. If, however, you need to fill a smaller space, this Bamboo Tree is a perfect choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2014

It was nicer than I expected, very real looking and arrived in just 2 days. Even though I knew I would be putting it in a different pot, I was pleased that it had a good weight and would not be tipped easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the money, I guess...
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  May 17, 2010

When I received this, apparently Fedex had damaged the package and re-packaged it in transit. So the product was not in the condition I expected it to be in, but oh well. I also am not sure whether I received the wrong order or what, but this tree is MUCH shorter than I am, and I'm only 5'4! I suppose this is a nice tree, but it isn't too full and doesn't really fill the corner of my living room as I had anticipated. All in all, for the money, I suppose this is a nice tree. I just don't recommend it for anything but VERY small spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Plant - worth the money
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

This plant is exactly what I was looking for and is exactly what it looks like in the picture. It is the perfect artificial plant and I will most likely buy another one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually how it shows in the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely we bought a second one!
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 23, 2013

We orginally selected this silk plant for use in our bedroom, but it was also perfect for our entry way, so we bought a second one a few days later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Apr 6, 2016

Well packaged so no bent leaves. After fluffing up, it looks totally real and beautifully proportioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tree
 Nov 20, 2015

very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not best quality, but works for what I needed.
 Oct 19, 2015

This tree arrived in a timely manner and well packaged. I'm only giving it 3 stars. The quality of this tree was pretty flimsy. However, I kept it because I didn't want the hassle of returning. I put in on my back porch to complement another bamboo tree that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo yree
 Aug 20, 2015

this was a great buy, it was put in the bathroom in the entree of the house, perfect fit, and the shipping was fast,.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad at all
 Apr 15, 2015

I've got a lot of visitors that thought it was real and the price was great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice realistic tree!
 Mar 3, 2015

Full and real looking-even pretty close up. Sturdy and nicely weighted, but does need to be put in a second more attractive pot. I also hid the plaster base with some sheet moss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJG
 Feb 24, 2015

Looks fairly life like and adds a nice presence to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice tree
 Dec 18, 2014

nice size. shipped real fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk 64" Bamboo Tree
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 11, 2014

The tree looks good but wasn't as tall as stated, but it looks fine where I intended to place it, so I'm keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better than I thought it would.
 from AZ,  Sep 27, 2014

Looks more real than I thought it would. We like this item very much. Would purchase again. Will look great on the deck this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural looking tree
 from tennessee,  Feb 11, 2014

Beautiful looking bamboo tree. Looks completely real in my breakfast room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought