Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great decor!
 Mar 27, 2015

Very affordable Great look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cross
 from cheraw, sc,  Apr 8, 2013

We purchashed 2 of these trees and set them infront of the church by the cross. It was the perfect match to the other 2 plants we set beside it. e also added spotlights to give the refection of 3 crosses on the wall and the plants added the extra needed to highlight our cross. Thank you so much Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than what we thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what u see is what u get
 from Artesia, NM,  Jan 8, 2013

These plants look good and are exactly what you see in the catalog, no surprises.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? (see title)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sufficient indoor plant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very full and falls apart easy
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2012

the other plants I bought were really nice this one just falls apart Was offered to return but just stuck in kka corner and added more branches

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 26, 2011

This bamboo grass looks as fake as it can be! It only looks great if you are looking far away from it in the dark. Otherwise, it looks very cheap looking fake tree.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pretty
 from Toledo, OH,  Jun 2, 2010

I ordered this tree from the comments and the way it looked in the photo. Maybe I am blind but I didn't notice the cheap yellow plastic stems supporting the leaves. They stick out like a sore thumb, and it looks cheap. Definitely NOT worth the money, I picked up another one locally at half the price and I am a lot happier with it. If it hadn't been such a hassle, I would have sent it back. I will take it apart and do something with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish.
 from indiana,  Aug 13, 2009

I'm not found of simulated plants but this bamboo plant makes a stylish statement.the weighted base is very practical.I ordered two to anchor a long living room wall. They replaced live palms which kept dying.I thought the price a bit high but I haven't seen anything as nice in my local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Green color
 Jul 23, 2009

The bamboo looks great. I like the way it does give color to a corner of my living room next to our baby grand piano. Due to the area being away from the main seating it looks good. I wouldn't want to place it where it was seen up close as you can tell it is not real. However, I do like that real wood branches were used to place the silk "leaves" on. After putting it in a vase it spread out well and the grass mixed with the bamboo makes it a fuller look. I would recommend it to a friend with a similar placement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought