For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fine
 from Mt Pleasant, SC,  Jan 3, 2012

I am satisfied with this purchase. A little pricey for the quality, but acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm plant is perfect in my guest room.
 from Statesville, NC,  Mar 17, 2013

The plant looks so real and adds a lot in a corner of my guest room. It is full and color is lovely. The pot is also good for the plant; the plant sits nicely on a new carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is green and look like a healthy palm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description was quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves its purpose.
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 8, 2013

This plant is okay, however as other reviewers before me have mentioned, it really doesn't look real. That said, no one really looks directly at a plant. It fits perfectly in the corner I wanted and blocks all the wires behind. So functionally this plant serves its purpose of being aesthetically pleasing. Though It is probably a bit overpriced for its quality. I bought another silk plant several years ago from O that looks like the "Silver Queen Decorative Planter Silk Plant," that you sell now; I prefer that other plant 100x more than this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mostly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks real
 from newport news, va,  Jan 30, 2013

I love this plant! Now I don't have to worry about them dying! They look so real that if you spray them with a mist of water before company comes over they will look even more real!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute plant
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

I needed a plant for my living room and this was perfect. It is real looking. I would recommend it if you need this size plant in your house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very real looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome plant
 from Tennessee,  Sep 7, 2012

I bought this and a fern to take to work to help hide computer cords, but they turned out to be real showstoppers! So beautiful. The leaves must be felt to be determined as silk instead of living. It is full and lush, the colors are variegated realistically. The vase is beautiful, too. Would look gorgeous on a front porch as well. When I retire, I'm bringing them back and enjoying them at home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nicer in real life
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional!
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2012

What a pleasant surprise! This plant is much nicer than I had ever hoped. The container is very pretty, and the plant itself is full and natural looking. I'm going to buy more for gifts!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a good value
 from Land O Lakes, FL,  Aug 10, 2012

The first thing my husband said when he saw this sillk plant was "THAT does not look real". And, unfortunately, I have to agree. For the size and quality of this plant, it is not a good value. The palm fronds are barely adhered to the wire and break off quite easily when one attempts to arrange them. I have some fronds that are so mangled (from the way it was put into the shipping box maybe?) that I cannot get them straightened out -- this adds to the "FAKE" look. I probably could have bought something much cheaper locally, but was really hopeful that this plant would be what I was looking for without the hassle of going store to store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is lighter than appears on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eh...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful plant
 from Maryland,  Jul 20, 2012

The plant is beautiful. It is lighter than I thought it would be but it is adding a wonderful touch to my home. The only thing I think that needs to be changed is that it needs a little more moss to cover the top of the plant base. Other than that, It is a wonderful accent piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as presented and jsut as beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor value
 from new york,  Jul 12, 2012

I would not suggest anyone buy this product at this price, its not like the picture, its smaller and not as full and difficult to arrange, the size the ad states is really no accurate its much smaller in height, poor value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality cheap plastic not really as pictured
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture makes it look a lot bigger and fuller than it really is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Palm Plants
 from Bolingbrook, IL.,  Jun 26, 2012

Beautiful plants, I bought two and am very pleased with purchase. Both arrived in great condition, very full looking with minimal shaping up coming out of the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched web picture exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful look well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like real!
 from New York,  May 22, 2012

We have them in our Living Room and they look very real, made well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This plant is great.
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 13, 2012

Love the plant and it was just as described online. I would definitely order from O.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mixed Greens and Cattails with Planter
Today $79.97
Compare $89.99
Save 11%
Double Potted Silk Silver King Plant
Today $53.37
Compare $83.44
Save 36%
(1)
Silk Areca Palm Tree
Today $59.72
Compare $100.76
Save 41%
(10)
4-foot Raphis Palm Tree
Today $85.99
Compare $104.26
Save 18%
(2)
Back to top