Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vase was really cheaply made
 from PA,  Feb 2, 2012

I like the fern but the pot looked ok but wasn't a high quality product. I removed the fern and use it another stand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fern was nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Or Not REal
 from HAGERSTOWN,MARYLAND,  Jul 2, 2011

IT LOOK'S SO REAL I WANT TO WATER IT.IPLAN TO BUY MORE IN THE FUTURE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fern
 from Woodland, Ca,  Jun 8, 2013

just as described ....on of the best silk plants I've ever bought

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2012

Shipped carefully. Needs little attention to look just like the picture. We have the silk fern in our hallway, under a mirror and it looks classy and not at all tacky and cheap looking. I've had the fern for over 1 year now and it looks as good today as it did when I purchased it. I would highly recommend the fern if you're like me and kill the real ones with little effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellentt quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NICE
 from Tennessee,  Sep 7, 2012

I bought this plant with the intention of using it in my office at work to help hide some computer cords. WOW!! It was so much more than I expected, I just almost kept it at home. However, I'm glad i did take it to the office, because everyone who passes my door stops and exclaims what a beautiful plant it is. It really looks real, and even has new little sprouts just uncurling, and a realistic variation of colors. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Investment
 from Philly suburb, PA,  Mar 14, 2014

This is a winner. Lush foliage in varying shades of green looks just like the real thing. Excellent service time, as usual. Way to go O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The fern was better than the reviews.
 from Washington state,  Feb 18, 2014

I am extremely satisfied. Due to the chosen location I cut the flared bottom of the container off (about 4-1/2 inches) and set the remaining part and plant in a plant saucer which added to the authenticity. We have many houseplants and when visitors look around none question whether this is not one of the live plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fern is passable
 from Indiana,  Apr 18, 2013

Not nearly as full and lush as shown in the picture, but still passable. Price is high, considering the mediocre quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fern
 from Fl,  Apr 11, 2013

Worth the money. Very nice looking container. Looks like I payed more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ITS OKAY
 from New York,  Apr 10, 2013

THE PRICE IS TOO HIGH FOR THE POOR QUALITY OF THE PRODUCT. THE BASE IS A CHEAP MATERIAL AND THE INLAY IS SHABBY AND CHEAP - NOT WORK THE PRICE - I BOUGHT TWO AND WAS DISAPPOINTED - BUT I HAVE NO TIME TO BE RETURNING ITEMS. DO NOT BUY IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING WITH HIGH AND GOOD QUALITY AND IF LOOKING FOR SOMETHING NOT TOO HIGH QUALITY DO NOT PAY THIS PRICE - TOO MUCH - POOR QUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT FOR THE PRICE - POOR QUALITY AND WORKMANSHIP -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OVERLY PRICED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fern, looks real.
 from Key West, FL,  Feb 12, 2013

This is my 2nd one. I got them to stage a house for sale, but they are so nice I am taking them with me when I move.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and full, looks more expensive than it costs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Realistic and Full
 from South Dakota,  Dec 1, 2012

I'd have given it a 5 star, and I think most people would as they might not have a kitty that thinks it's just the perfect place to hide his toys, Ha! Once knocked off, the fronds are replaceable, but don't hold up as well. If the same one is removed and replaced a few times it won't hold well at all. But most people won't experience the "use" mine received and I can always glue them more permanently. Very Nice aesthetically

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good could be better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful designer-like silk plant!!
 from Timoinium, MD,  Apr 22, 2012

beautiful life-like item in attractive container. size is accurate. Arrived packaged well and super quicl!! Go Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality-- fern is very full and life-like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful full plant
 from Midland, Texas,  Oct 11, 2011

This is beautiful plant for any home. It is nice and full. Looks so real. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is life like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very disappointed size much smaller Tall vase as shown green plant tip to tip if you pull straight Maximum 26" I Took out of planter gave planter to a freind To use as umbrella stand fern went on my balcony in a smaller/lower pot. WILL PROBABLY last thru summer outside buy for small space/ corner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 24, 2015

This Boston Fern is a perfect for for what I wanted. It came in perfect condition, open the box take out the plant fluff a little and it is beautiful. You would not be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very natural
 Feb 10, 2015

I put this in my foyer. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fern in large wooden container
 from San Francisco,CA,  Nov 8, 2014

The ferns came promptly after ordering them...One was just a bit smaller in breath then the other but they were for our church altar so they wouldn't be right next to each other..They look quit nice on the altar and the Altar Society were pleased with the purchase for much cheaper then the competitive silk flower online site...Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are nice
 from Montana,  Oct 14, 2014

These are very nice and they are full. Due to somewhere during the shipping process the vase part was covered in dust but it swept away with the swiffer. A little pricey, though, I would say

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fern
 from Charlotte,  Apr 25, 2014

Really nice silk plant. very affordable compared to retail stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought