Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cymbidium orchid
 from Dallas, Texas,  Feb 17, 2012

This was a nice addition to our office space. People had to feel it to see if it was real.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Flowers
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

Beautiful! they look very real and are of high quality. definitely worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very embarrassing
 from CA Visalia,  Jul 24, 2014

I ordered this for my mother-in-law. When later I saw it, I was embarrassed. So I do not recommend it at all. It looked cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, poor packaging
 from Baltimore,  Jun 25, 2014

I ordered the Cymbidium Orchid flower arrangement to decorate the table in the hallway. I got it in white and the product came as pictured. Unfortunately, it was packaged so poorly, I had to call for replacements two times. First, it came with a vase broken, then it came with damaged leaves and dirty flowers, the third shipment wasn't completely perfect but I trimmed the slightly damaged leaves and kept it. I guess, if the product would have been packaged better, I would have given it a 5-star review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 9, 2014

Flower arrangement is very pretty. I wouldn't pay more than $55 though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild!
 from Brooklyn, NY.,  Mar 7, 2014

Looks real but I can tell you, it's wild and crazy. There are so many leaves it seemed like a wilderness. I had to cut off so many leaves...almost all. Then straighten them upward and gather them with the flowers with both hands and squeeze them all together so they stand straight. Just couldn't have them going east, west, east, west but rather north. Looks much better this way. It is a very full bouquet...wh ich is great. Not suitable for a small area because it will overwhelm the hell out of your space. You know...the cut leaves look so natural. Funny, right? But true! With all that being said, they are gorge and you should definitely get them. You just need a green thumb...hehehe!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pleased
 from Lindale, Texas,  May 23, 2013

The flowers do look fake, but I have them on a console in a hallway. They look okay and brighten the space.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Color was a little brighter orange than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from LA,  Jan 23, 2013

A lovely piece, looks real, great color and quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from TN,  Dec 18, 2012

Purchased this as a gift for a friend & we both loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought