Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Canada,  Sep 25, 2014

Looks like something you get from dollar store, very poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Newnan, GA,  May 4, 2014

I was really disappointed with the product. It was light years away from the description on line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very realistic looking peonies.
 from northern California,  May 28, 2013

I grow peonies and love them but they bloom for only a short time. This arrangement really mimics the homegrown flowers, look very realistic! I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, beautiful silk flowers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great on the dining table
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

This bouquet brightened up our dining room and living room (open concept). By placing this piece on the dining table I tied in the color of the carpet with the table-scape. Flowers look perfectly natural, the right proportions for the dining table, not too small, and have a wonderfully modern and fresh sensibility. It became a centerpiece for the whole area and gave it panache. Highly recommend it to anyone wishing to liven up a dining table at a modest cost (who needs fresh flowers?). If you are looking to get value for money, but are not on the luxury market I would highly recommend this piece. Would not go with a luxury setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, just as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Manhattan,  Jan 19, 2012

This arrangement looks far more lively and bright int he photo. I have many faux arrangements in my place, and this one doesn't even compare to others that were similarly priced. I probably won't be displaying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One sided
 from WeymouthMA,  Nov 27, 2014

this is a nice design, but clearly supposed to be against a wall or something, the backside is flat and unattractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Fl,  Feb 15, 2014

Looks great I am so glad that I got it, and it is a great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like to do silk arrangements myself so I am probably more critical than many would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was pink. Looked red in the picture
 from Dalton ga,  Feb 11, 2014

Was not happy when I received the flowers. Flowers were a deep pink. Looked red in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Silk Plant
 from Oceanside, CA,  Jan 9, 2014

I purchased the yellow version and like it. I was hoping the flowers would be a little more realistic, but they are better looking than most of them out there. I got it for our dining room table, but it didn't seem right on our rectangle table. It ended up in my white bathroom (peonies adjusted down) and it looks stunning. I would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Peony/orchid arrangement
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2013

Looks real, good size. I would definitely recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL ARTIFICIAL ARRANGEMENT!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jul 28, 2013

I am shocked at the negative comments! I ordered and received this peony arrangement in yellow, and it arrived in mint condition and the color is beautifully realistic and cheerful. I am proud to have it displayed in the foyer of my townhouse and so far, all my "critique" family members and friends have expressed favorable comments about the beauty and cheerfulness of the arrangement. Personally, I love it and wouldn't care what others thought of it! Thank you for having this item and at such a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look better in the picture
 from miami,  Jul 9, 2013

Is not what i'm expected,the flowers look fake to me ,for the price i think to much for the quality. in Michael's for the price of this arrangement you can find a better deal,best quality ...i'm dissaponted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Houston, Tx.,  May 23, 2013

Very pretty I bought them to blend with the Red vanilla sun dish set. Perfect look. I love it. very happy with arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color as on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk 21.5 inch Peony/Orchid Flower Arrangmentt
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jan 11, 2013

This flower arrangement was sent to my 96 year old aunt who is confined to bed, doesn't hear and now in the care of Hospice. Before she became bed ridden she had many flowers and plants in her home. Upon receipt of the arrangement she smiled broadly and said Thank You! She is happy and so am I!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not sure how to respond to this question. Didn't actually see the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, just as pictured!
 from Melrose, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

These flowers are beautiful, they look just like the picture. A little larger than I was expecting but they are very beautiful, no complaints!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orchid Arrangement
 from Indiana,  Mar 27, 2012

Beajutifully displayed and color was perfect for my dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful nice red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. More then expected from the photo on Overstock.com
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very great and was more then I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk floral arrangement
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2011

Floral arrangement was as expected for the price. Added flair to my bedroom. The colors are vivid but not as seen on site

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are brighter on site slightly lighter upon receipt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for end tables
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Jul 19, 2011

I originally ordered 2 arrangements for end tables. One of the arrangements was bare of the orchid petals, so I returned that one and ordered another which came perfect. They look wonderful on our end tables on both sides of our sofa in family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality silk flowers
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought