Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plastic-not SILK
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 27, 2012

This item was such a disappoinment. It is plastic and not silk. The arrangement is at all like the picture. I have purchased a lot of items off of Overstock, but here lately I have been disappointed with several of my items.. I am a little hesitate to order again from the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Charles Town, WV,  Apr 30, 2014

I returned the product because it did not meet my expectations. The quality was poor and it looks cheap. The material was not silk and the size of the flowers was too small in comparison with the size of the vase. Definitely I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet expectations
 from Nyc,  Apr 26, 2014

So disappointing. Quality awful. Smell of plastic unbearable. The positive reviews from other reviewers is confounding. They must be same people who would recommend their friends go to a restaurant that they themselves had food poisoning in. Do not waste your time or $ shipping back. The only positive is how great overstock was in taking them back hassle free. Overstock gets A++++. This product gets F minus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Downright beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

Downright beautiful! When first unpacked, the latex odor seemed rather strong to me, so thank heaven it's diminishing. (It's only VERY faint now.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calla Lilly
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2013

This is a plastic, not silk, arrangement. I think the innate thickness of the flower requires a heavier material than silk. Very strange odor out of the box but, this dissipated over time. From a normal viewing distance it is beautiful! The color is very realistic! The stems are held fast by a clear water appearing plastic or resin substance which makes it stable and easy to arrange. Not much positioning needed...it comes looking very natural. I highly recommend this Calla Lilly arrangement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT silk. Some type of plastic but, beautiful just the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calla lilly flower arrangement
 from RI,  Sep 20, 2011

The product was just as described I like everything about it except for the rubber smell that still lingers. Otherwise, great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT~
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

The Calla Lily's were perfect! They looked even better when I got them, loved them so much I ordered 2 more to put around the house!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Just as expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk 20-inch Mini Calla Lily Flower Arrangement
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Oct 27, 2014

Elegant, no odors and they look real. I"m so happy I went with my gut feeling about this arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Tyler, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

This plant looks really nice. It was a little smaller than I expected, but looks real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA Visalia,  Jul 24, 2014

It looks very realistic. I got one for my husband's office. I liked it so much that I ordered one for grandparents too. It looks real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful arrangement!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 13, 2014

Looks gorgeous and very natural, received lots of compliments from guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flowers are not real looking
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2014

these have a horrible odor..I would not reccomend anytone to order them sorry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty and look quite real
 from New York, NY,  Jun 19, 2014

I constantly get comments on how pretty these flowers are, and most people are amazed to find that they are not real. Adds a lovely touch of class to the room - and best thing is they don't wither and die!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salem, AL,  Jun 13, 2014

I love this beautiful arrangement! I got the yellow and it is perfect for the centerpiece on our dining room table. I love to have fresh flowers, but this is not always possible. This arrangement gives me a touch of "year around Spring!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 from Peroia, AZ,  May 18, 2014

This was exactly what I hoped it would be - it is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 15, 2014

I love it! It looks just like it does in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk calilly
 from kaufman, tx,  Oct 29, 2013

It's a fake plant in a glass vase but its a good accent piece and looks nice adds soft warmth decor to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost looks real!
 from Raymore, MO,  Sep 26, 2013

Great design and almost looks real. I have passed it off a time or two. I just didn't like the initial smell but that went away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I was expecting, but very nice indeed
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

The product took a week to arrive and I by the packaging, I was expecting it to be broken since the box was highly mangled. But the inner packing was pretty intense and the vase survived fine. But because of all that inner packing, the vase and flowers seemed a bit smaller then I was expecting. Put it on my desk at work and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cana lilies in a glass vase.
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 28, 2013

I am very happy with the Cana lilies. They look and feel like the real Cana Lilly's. I am so glad that I ordered the

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect, I could not have been happier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product looks real.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ido not remember the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought