Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plastic-not SILK
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 27, 2012

This item was such a disappoinment. It is plastic and not silk. The arrangement is at all like the picture. I have purchased a lot of items off of Overstock, but here lately I have been disappointed with several of my items.. I am a little hesitate to order again from the site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from Charles Town, WV,  Apr 30, 2014

I returned the product because it did not meet my expectations. The quality was poor and it looks cheap. The material was not silk and the size of the flowers was too small in comparison with the size of the vase. Definitely I would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet expectations
 from Nyc,  Apr 26, 2014

So disappointing. Quality awful. Smell of plastic unbearable. The positive reviews from other reviewers is confounding. They must be same people who would recommend their friends go to a restaurant that they themselves had food poisoning in. Do not waste your time or $ shipping back. The only positive is how great overstock was in taking them back hassle free. Overstock gets A++++. This product gets F minus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Downright beautiful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2014

Downright beautiful! When first unpacked, the latex odor seemed rather strong to me, so thank heaven it's diminishing. (It's only VERY faint now.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calla Lilly
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2013

This is a plastic, not silk, arrangement. I think the innate thickness of the flower requires a heavier material than silk. Very strange odor out of the box but, this dissipated over time. From a normal viewing distance it is beautiful! The color is very realistic! The stems are held fast by a clear water appearing plastic or resin substance which makes it stable and easy to arrange. Not much positioning needed...it comes looking very natural. I highly recommend this Calla Lilly arrangement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT silk. Some type of plastic but, beautiful just the same.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calla lilly flower arrangement
 from RI,  Sep 20, 2011

The product was just as described I like everything about it except for the rubber smell that still lingers. Otherwise, great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT~
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

The Calla Lily's were perfect! They looked even better when I got them, loved them so much I ordered 2 more to put around the house!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Just as expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Lifelike
 Jul 23, 2015

This piece is beautiful and a great addition to my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with this flower arrangement. It looks great on my dining table. It's not a extra large flower arrangement as some are but I didn't need one real large. No smell at all and definitely worth the amount I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calla lily
 Jun 30, 2015

Kind of chintzy. Tall and skinny and the flowers look fake. Was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Jun 6, 2015

Don't usually like artifical flowers but these look nice and 'real' added a lot to the DR table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower
 Apr 28, 2015

Love these flowers, just wipe down. Very realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 25, 2015

Dinning room center piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

found this on another site for higher price. O is the best price. looks great, does not matter that it is no silk, it is very realistic. received lots of compliments. thanks O

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lifelike Lillies
 Apr 2, 2015

I have purchased lilies like these for double the price! They not only look real, but add a decorative touch to any room. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Centerpiece
 Jan 27, 2015

Has a very elegant look. Gives the d├ęcor an upscale look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flower arrangement
 from NY,  Dec 31, 2014

They look less fuller than I imagined. The quality is however good. Arrived quickly wth good packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk 20-inch Mini Calla Lily Flower Arrangement
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Oct 27, 2014

Elegant, no odors and they look real. I"m so happy I went with my gut feeling about this arrangement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Tyler, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

This plant looks really nice. It was a little smaller than I expected, but looks real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from CA Visalia,  Jul 24, 2014

It looks very realistic. I got one for my husband's office. I liked it so much that I ordered one for grandparents too. It looks real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought