Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful AND LOOKS VERY REAL
 from SATX,  Apr 23, 2013

I was extremely shocked when I opened the box. It looked SO REAL. I put it in my solarium & everyone has been commenting/complimenting it, then they touch. They cannot believe that it's not real :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Addition
 from Earth,  Mar 2, 2013

I really like this Bonsai Plant, it is very life like. The coloring is great and the details in the flowers blossoms, branch and roots really are done well. It is not silk, however. When ordering I thought the base might not look right, but it works. Again very nice...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The "silk" is misleading, it is not silk at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGOEOUS PLANT
 from LIMERICK PA.,  Jan 22, 2013

TOOK THIS TO WORK AND EVERYONE THOUGHT IT WAS REAL THEY COULDN'T BELIEVE IT WAS FAKE BUY THIS YOU WON'T REGRET IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXACTLY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACTLY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G. Stickley
 Jan 12, 2016

This was purchased by myself to send as a gift, while I have not seen it myself, it was reported to me that it is beautiful and much appreciated by my friends. The realism seen,in the last few years, never fails to amaze me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bonsai plant
 Jan 3, 2016

Looks ok from a distance, however not realistic looking up close

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 28, 2015

I get a lot of compliments. .. well made and realistic looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very life-like
 Nov 28, 2015

I was skeptical when I read the reviews regarding this "silk" plant. I love the natural aspect that live plants bring to the indoors, and I have over 30 plants, including 3 bonsai's, throughout my home. I am a tough critic when it comes to "fake" plants and I would never consider putting the vast majority of the silk plants I see anywhere in my home. I was looking for something extra special in a room that does not get much natural light so I knew a live plant would not do. The room has blue walls with mainly neutral color bedding (ivory and taupe) with accents of pink, green and yellow in the wall décor (the same colors that are in the blossoms of the bonsai). This piece looks absolutely stunning in there. The blossoms feel more plastic-like than silk, but don't let that dissuade you. Some of the blossoms are saturated in color while others are only a very like pink (the difference in hues adds to the realistic look of the blossoms). The trunk, branches, and roots also look very life-like due to their depth and texture (lots of rough bumps, nodules and veining, just like real wood). Even the dirt has a very realistic look to it. The only negative thing I would say about the plant is that the container/pot the bonsai sits in is plastic instead of ceramic (but you can't tell unless you actually pick up the plant). Regardless, it is still a beautiful piece, and I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Oct 23, 2015

after reading all the positive reviews, I thought I would give it a try, well they were right. I have it sitting on my mantle where it looks lovely although it was not as big as I would have liked it served the purpose beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm glad I read the other reviews!!!!
 Oct 4, 2015

It was perfect, very lifelike like everyone else said! I'm loving my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 Aug 28, 2015

so happy with this.. so nice to look at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrrible
 May 22, 2015

Looked nothing like the pic. Not natural at all. Sent back ASAP!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 May 19, 2015

Very pleased with a look and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn C. Moore
 Mar 6, 2015

The best thing I've ever ordered online!!!!!!!! Everyone asks if it is real.... one of the most favorite things I own. ... Am VERY in love with it♡

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Exactly like the picture.
 from Lake Tapps, WA,  Oct 19, 2014

This is absolutely beautiful. It's the perfect size for a sofa table, a mantle or coffee or end table. Very well made and looks real, even close up. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and realistic
 from San Francisco,  Sep 11, 2014

Looks extremely pretty and very very realistic. Brightens up the room instantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another EXCELLENT Bonsai!!!
 from Indiana,  Mar 26, 2014

This one was EXACTLY as I envisioned it. It looks like a Miniature Cherry Blossom Tree (Bonsai), and it looks PERFECT on My shelf!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! Perfect...just what I wanted!
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

First two people...women...to see it....thought it was real. Purpose served!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought