Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 28, 2010

These liners are great at a third of the cost of silpat. My daughter has already asked for a set for herself as she loves to bake also. The sizes fit into the pans I have and kept my tuille cookies perfect til I could roll them. The chocolate chip cookies were golden and perfect. Great value for price and HIGHLY recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Merced, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

I have seen this item for years and always want it. Found them on Overstock at such a great price, I grabbed them up. I do tons of baking in the fall for the holidays and for cookies these are just what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Oklahoma,  May 27, 2010

I have used these liners each time I bake something that might spill over and I have used them to bake cookies on. Works wonderful and makes for easy cleanup.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Colorado Springs,  Apr 12, 2010

Good durable quality. Looks to last for a while, time will tell. Nice to have the smaller size so I can use it in the toaster oven without having to fold it as with a larger size liner. On my next buy, I'll pick up the full size liner so I can work with rolling bread dough. Keeps the bottom of my cookies not burnt which is always a good thing. Have not tried in a dishwasher as its seems its pretty easy to clean by hand so can't say how it will turn out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking Liner
 from Riverisde, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

We already have a set of these same Silicone Liners in red that we use in the oven. They work great. This set we bought to use as a sort of protection pad on our new granite counter top. It protects not only the granite but the glass items that may hit the counter top a little too hard and break. They also make a very nice "work station" on the counter top, easy to wipe clean. The brown colors compliment the browns in the granite very well. The small one we use in a toaster oven. I know that this is not the intended purpose BUT they work very well this way and do not slide around on the counter top. Overstock had the best price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mats!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought these for my granddaughter. She is really getting into cooking and baking and these were a great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oddball sizes.
 from High Desert, CA.,  Aug 28, 2012

weird sizes. too much bother to return. Wouldn't buy any more of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking liner's are my friends !
 from Seaside, OR,  May 30, 2012

I am a huge fan of these baking liners and appreciate a two-pak with 2 sizes, I use the smaller one for the toaster oven and larger for the regular oven, these are great - for baking and re-heating but do not use for broiling, best to use at 400 degrees or lower in my experience, they are great and last for years and years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Great!
 from ma,  May 3, 2012

I've been thinking about ordering these baking liner since I heard about them. In most cases they can take the place of parchment paper and adding shortening to baking sheets. I roast my vegs on trays lined with them and they are great. easy clean up too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone baking liners
 from Dfw,  Jan 4, 2012

Love theses, SO much easier to clean than a cookie sheet pan!! Great item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Happy - Great Value
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 2, 2011

These are such a great buy, I ordered the Silpats from another site & they didn't even fit my pans as well & were so much more! The larger one is great for a half sheet pan & the smaller one for a small sheet pan, toaster oven or microwave. I will never be without these again. Don't pass these up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from A little north of Houston,Tx,  Aug 2, 2011

Love them! My first silicone baking purchase. They work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking liners
 from Brighton, MI,  Mar 18, 2011

I would highly recommend the silicone baking liners. No Pam, oil will ever be needed again on your cookie sheets. Great investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Bake...
 from North California, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

I had no time to use them, but they look very good! The big one fits in my oven tray... I like them so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone baking sheets
 from MI/FL,  Dec 16, 2010

I love my new silicone baking sheets. Everything cooks perfectly and the cleanup is speedy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top