Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Oct 28, 2010

These liners are great at a third of the cost of silpat. My daughter has already asked for a set for herself as she loves to bake also. The sizes fit into the pans I have and kept my tuille cookies perfect til I could roll them. The chocolate chip cookies were golden and perfect. Great value for price and HIGHLY recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product!
 from Merced, CA,  Sep 21, 2010

I have seen this item for years and always want it. Found them on Overstock at such a great price, I grabbed them up. I do tons of baking in the fall for the holidays and for cookies these are just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Oklahoma,  May 27, 2010

I have used these liners each time I bake something that might spill over and I have used them to bake cookies on. Works wonderful and makes for easy cleanup.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from Colorado Springs,  Apr 12, 2010

Good durable quality. Looks to last for a while, time will tell. Nice to have the smaller size so I can use it in the toaster oven without having to fold it as with a larger size liner. On my next buy, I'll pick up the full size liner so I can work with rolling bread dough. Keeps the bottom of my cookies not burnt which is always a good thing. Have not tried in a dishwasher as its seems its pretty easy to clean by hand so can't say how it will turn out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 31, 2015

Great for baking granola or cookies, instead of using parchment paper or grease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dahlia
 Feb 3, 2015

Love these sheets. No more cookies sticking !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking Liner
 from Riverisde, CA,  Sep 18, 2012

We already have a set of these same Silicone Liners in red that we use in the oven. They work great. This set we bought to use as a sort of protection pad on our new granite counter top. It protects not only the granite but the glass items that may hit the counter top a little too hard and break. They also make a very nice "work station" on the counter top, easy to wipe clean. The brown colors compliment the browns in the granite very well. The small one we use in a toaster oven. I know that this is not the intended purpose BUT they work very well this way and do not slide around on the counter top. Overstock had the best price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mats!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 5, 2012

I bought these for my granddaughter. She is really getting into cooking and baking and these were a great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oddball sizes.
 from High Desert, CA.,  Aug 28, 2012

weird sizes. too much bother to return. Wouldn't buy any more of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baking liner's are my friends !
 from Seaside, OR,  May 30, 2012

I am a huge fan of these baking liners and appreciate a two-pak with 2 sizes, I use the smaller one for the toaster oven and larger for the regular oven, these are great - for baking and re-heating but do not use for broiling, best to use at 400 degrees or lower in my experience, they are great and last for years and years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are Great!
 from ma,  May 3, 2012

I've been thinking about ordering these baking liner since I heard about them. In most cases they can take the place of parchment paper and adding shortening to baking sheets. I roast my vegs on trays lined with them and they are great. easy clean up too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone baking liners
 from Dfw,  Jan 4, 2012

Love theses, SO much easier to clean than a cookie sheet pan!! Great item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Happy - Great Value
 from Vancouver, WA,  Dec 2, 2011

These are such a great buy, I ordered the Silpats from another site & they didn't even fit my pans as well & were so much more! The larger one is great for a half sheet pan & the smaller one for a small sheet pan, toaster oven or microwave. I will never be without these again. Don't pass these up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from A little north of Houston,Tx,  Aug 2, 2011

Love them! My first silicone baking purchase. They work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone Baking liners
 from Brighton, MI,  Mar 18, 2011

I would highly recommend the silicone baking liners. No Pam, oil will ever be needed again on your cookie sheets. Great investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ready to Bake...
 from North California, CA,  Feb 8, 2011

I had no time to use them, but they look very good! The big one fits in my oven tray... I like them so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silicone baking sheets
 from MI/FL,  Dec 16, 2010

I love my new silicone baking sheets. Everything cooks perfectly and the cleanup is speedy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought