Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Signature Double Layer Sheer Curtain
 from Albany, Oregon,  Aug 21, 2014

These sheers give a substantial weight and presence, while still being light and airy. I absolutely love them and will order more for the other windows. The length given is the the total length, if anyone questioned that like I did.( I wasn't sure if it was 'hanging length' when using the rod pocket.) I hung by rings and they are gorgeous. Most sheers are too light and 'fly away'. These not only hang where you drape them, they are just heavy enough with the double layers that they give some privacy too.If you are hanging by rings, buy plenty so that you don't get the droopy look at the top. It's nice construction at the top, but any drape will droop without sufficient support. Also, I didn't think I liked the puddled look, but when I hung them and was going to mark to hem, they just looked so darn gorgeous with a 'touch' of puddling that I left them that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

these were perfect for our front window. I had to cover 100 inches and bought 2 panels, then thought no I'll need 3 to make sure you can't see through them. Not so, the 2 panels are perfect and with all the lights on after dark you can not see through them. Love these. Been looking for this for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greet Sheer Curtain!
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Mar 10, 2014

Great sheer curtain for my daughter's bedroom. Nice to have it double layered for a little more privacy, but sheer enough to let in lots of sunlight. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Layer Curtains
 from Lusby,MD,  Jan 3, 2014

Oh my goodness. I was really surprise about these curtains. They are everything I wanted them to be and more. I can tell the difference between my regular sheers and curtains. Will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These drapes were purchased for a dining room that has opens to a deck. The quality ,weight of fabric and workmanship exceeded my expectations.The fullness provides privacy but did not restrict visibility .I plan on ordering additional panels for my own home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy panels
 May 7, 2015

I hung these in my daughters nursery over some wood blinds. Very pretty and excellent quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Sheers
 May 1, 2015

The curtains add a lovely, soft feature to the room. Because they are doubles, they also provide a bit more privacy while allowing the light to enter. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
margrit
 Apr 29, 2015

simple but elegant, i,ll attach them to my canopy bed for a romantic look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ky shopper
 Apr 28, 2015

I originally bought 1, but loved them so much I ended up buying . The fabric is soft and the white is very crisp. Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kenya
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these crisp white sheer curtains. Double layer is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are amazing sheers. They allow your room to have the perfect amount of natural light, yet since they have two layers, give you a moderate amount of privacy. They are perfect to use alone for the living areas and with blinds for bedroom and bath (for optimal privacy). I used them in all areas of my home and I am delighted with the look. They are top quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific buy.
 Apr 18, 2015

The curtain was outstanding. Great weight, privacy yet sheer enough for light to filter through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Excellent double layer sheer curtain panels offer extra light filtering and privacy, while still allowing defused light into the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an extremely nice sheer. Looks great, feels great. Really happy with my selection. The price is so reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jan 27, 2015

I just wished I knew how to hang them like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size
 Dec 13, 2014

These double wide panels have ample width to cover a 9 foot patio door with plenty of spare room. The extra thick fabric feels very expensive and hangs well. I bought them for my bedroom but decided there wasn't enough privacy so I put them in my family room. Love that light still passes while giving a minimum of privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and airy
 from Oak Park, IL,  Dec 9, 2014

These curtains are all I hoped far. They hang beautifully, have an airy feeling and were affordable. They're are not many choices that are, that are also double wide. The fabric is expensive looking. Everyone that sees them asks me where I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Loveland, Colorado,  Oct 17, 2014

The double layer and extra width make these curtains perfect for our patio doors, allowing in light and providing privacy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature White Extra Wide Double Layer Sheer Curt
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Sep 17, 2014

I did not expect this beautiful quality of drapes, I am very pleased with the look they present in my home. I love the double thickness of the drapes, they are still very sheer even with the double thickness, Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought