Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Signature Double Layer Sheer Curtain
 from Albany, Oregon,  Aug 21, 2014

These sheers give a substantial weight and presence, while still being light and airy. I absolutely love them and will order more for the other windows. The length given is the the total length, if anyone questioned that like I did.( I wasn't sure if it was 'hanging length' when using the rod pocket.) I hung by rings and they are gorgeous. Most sheers are too light and 'fly away'. These not only hang where you drape them, they are just heavy enough with the double layers that they give some privacy too.If you are hanging by rings, buy plenty so that you don't get the droopy look at the top. It's nice construction at the top, but any drape will droop without sufficient support. Also, I didn't think I liked the puddled look, but when I hung them and was going to mark to hem, they just looked so darn gorgeous with a 'touch' of puddling that I left them that way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 26, 2015

These sheers hang beautifully and are exactly the width and length stated, which is rarely the case. I did forget to check if there was a header, and there is not, if that matters to you. Highly recommended. Also note that there will be a moire pattern visible because of the two layers, but it's not disconcerting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful white shears
 Jan 15, 2015

these were perfect for our front window. I had to cover 100 inches and bought 2 panels, then thought no I'll need 3 to make sure you can't see through them. Not so, the 2 panels are perfect and with all the lights on after dark you can not see through them. Love these. Been looking for this for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 29, 2016

Excellent for letting light in and the double curtain keeps people from looking in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greet Sheer Curtain!
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Mar 10, 2014

Great sheer curtain for my daughter's bedroom. Nice to have it double layered for a little more privacy, but sheer enough to let in lots of sunlight. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rod n sheers
 Apr 15, 2016

these are gorgeous...just enough....and texture is gorgeous...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra white luxury look sheers
 Mar 31, 2016

Ordered these extra long for the billowy effect and was not disappointed, really nice quality and the double layer lets enough light in for a dreamy look. Extra wide panels allowed me to hang them about a foot wider on each side without taking away from the fullness. You will definitely need about twice as many curtain rings than usual. Would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Mar 19, 2016

While I was happy to find sheers in a wide width, these were a disappointment. Very poor quality. Material feels and looks cheap and they are poorly made. These have a double layer and the seems are terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate Miniblinds, LOVE SHEERS
 Feb 16, 2016

have I said how much I hate miniblinds? I used to sew my sheers with really nice sheer material; however, neighbors could still see in. These sheers are so elegant and opaque they let light in during the day and are private enough in the evening with all the lights on inside. i'm so happy with these sheers I bought a panel for every window in the house! Skip the miniblinds and go with sheers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lets in light while still providing privacy
 Feb 11, 2016

I bought these because I had to close my drapes or blinds for privacy from the neighbors, making the house dark. To say that I love these drapes would be an understatement. They are a very crisp, bright white and drape beautifully with a gorgeous puddle at the bottom. They let tons of light into the house without sacrificing privacy. LOVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner
 Jan 25, 2016

Sheers are beautiful, keeps the heat and cold out while letting the light in. I pinch pleated 8 pleats across each panel and love them so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice finish
 Jan 14, 2016

These sheers are a very nice weight. The top of the curtain is well stitched and will hold the included drapery hook securely . I'm going to use a black pole and rings to hang these panels. I wanted a lighter looking treatment on my guest bedroom windows and these will soften the look without distracting from my bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 12, 2015

They were a bit longer than stated but that is far better than being shorter. They arrived very promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 Nov 10, 2015

Offer privacy while letting in light. I'd rate them 5 stars but they're dry clean only,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Oct 27, 2015

Well, they definitely don't look like the do in the photo. They don't drape well and it is truly impossible to get the wrinkles out of them. I wouldn't buy them again and am disappointed to have paid so much for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 24, 2015

Lovely great hand and drape

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Layer Curtains
 from Lusby,MD,  Jan 3, 2014

Oh my goodness. I was really surprise about these curtains. They are everything I wanted them to be and more. I can tell the difference between my regular sheers and curtains. Will be ordering more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect...
 May 27, 2016

Very happy, it made my bedroom look gorgeous...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 May 22, 2016

I love the drape and 'flow' of these sheers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and super wide
 May 22, 2016

I ordered these for a more full look and they are gorgeous! I have floor to ceiling Windows and a lot of them. However, if you plan on using clips, just be aware that it takes two packages for each panel which adds significant cost to what I thought was a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought