Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 294 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent chair
 Jul 13, 2016

I adore this chair soooo much. I love the writing on it which makes soo unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Jul 12, 2016

Very beautiful but not entirely comfortable for me. I have short legs and need a footstool. But love it with my dark brown couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 May 17, 2016

Very nice chair and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 May 2, 2016

Exactly as pictured, perfect and very reasonably priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessie
 Mar 30, 2016

Beautiful chair, exactly like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm but pretty.
 Mar 25, 2016

I am short and this chair is meant for someone with longer legs. It never seemed to "break in" and has never been a 1st choice for anyone to sit in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper chair
 Mar 22, 2016

Purchased to go with curtains I had. They looked nice and were easy to put together, but they sat low and were not too comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 19, 2016

We love this chair and so does everyone that sees it! We are going to order another for another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lincoln Lady
 Mar 12, 2016

Exactly as shown, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair
 Mar 5, 2016

Great quality fabric. Solid frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Elegance
 Feb 25, 2016

I absolutely love this chair. It is very comfortable to sit in and it is very easy to clean. I would definitely recommend this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go to chair
 Feb 20, 2016

This chair is comfortable. spot cleans nicely. skip the ottoman that goes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Feb 17, 2016

Love this chair, we have had it for a while now and it is in excellent condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Feb 14, 2016

Chair is pretty but legs are not even and screw on wrong. It also gets a lot of fabric bumps that I have to cut off with a little machine...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 Feb 11, 2016

We purchased this chair for the corridor. It is easy to assemble, it's very stable and comfortable to sit on. We are very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 Jan 31, 2016

Good quality for the price and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature chair
 Jan 29, 2016

Love it. Easily put together. Looks great and is comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two
 Jan 28, 2016

Very comfortable. Big and nicely made. Stylish. I get many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tan galore
 Jan 16, 2016

it was a great addition to my living room space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Signature chairs
 Dec 28, 2015

Great chairs. Easy and fast assembly. The upholstery is as pictured and cushions are comfortable. I did purchase ottomans to put at the foot of these chairs just because they sit a little lower than normal. The price was incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 294 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought