Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 292 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AH the Chair
 Dec 17, 2015

I bought two....stylish,stylish, stylish oh, and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady of the house
 Dec 15, 2015

Loved the first chair received and had to have another to make them a pair. Looked wonderful in my family room and are so comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Script Elegance
 Nov 28, 2015

A favorite chair of guests and myself in the family room. Wish I had bought two of them. The French script matches the cushions of my sofa and loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect chair
 Nov 16, 2015

Sturdy , stylish. Just wish I had ordered two now that it is no longer in stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs, meet exceptation
 Nov 11, 2015

beautiful patterns, looks elegent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Enhances my Living Room!!!
 Nov 9, 2015

This and the matching ottoman totally enhances my living room and is such a unique and beautiful addition! All eyes go straight to the chair and ottoman! So happy I got these piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch out it fades if in the sun
 Nov 8, 2015

I really like this but I had it in my living room where the morning sun comes in and the writing fades. So sad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly visible
 Oct 17, 2015

This chair is easily assembled. It has a striking appearance and is always noticed. People are likely to sit on the chair just to test its comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipper chair
 Oct 12, 2015

Loved there chairs ordered 2 for family room. Got tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accent chair
 Sep 6, 2015

I have had this chair for a few years now. It still looks great. Its not the most comfortable chair, but it looks really good and has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
furniture
 Sep 2, 2015

love this chair, great accent piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Chairs
 Aug 30, 2015

I bought two of these chairs over six months ago and I still get compliments every time someone new comes by. These chairs are lower than you might expect so keep that in mind when ordering. I still love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely slipper chair
 Aug 29, 2015

Very comfortable, looks classy, sturdy, easy to assemble. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 13, 2015

These look exactly as photographed. Really nice addition. Wish they were easier to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big chair
 Jul 14, 2015

Chair is nicely made, however, not to comfortable with out the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Confortable
 Jun 6, 2015

I bought two of these chairs for my new place. Easy to assemble, sturdy and functional, they are also very stylish and versatile. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 May 31, 2015

I love the chair other reviews gave perfect description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get this chair back in stock already
 May 31, 2015

love it as much as everyone else who is dying to get more of them...what gives..get it back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
script chair
 May 5, 2015

love love love it!! great addition to my chocolate minx furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good value
 May 3, 2015

Is exactly as described. I bought 2 and the Christopher Knight Home Weldon Leather Storage Ottoman. My LR looks sensational and elegant. I'm 59 yrs old and had recent hip surgery. I had no problem putting them together. Comfortable to sit on. They are a bit larger than normal slipper chairs so make sure you measure carefully. And these are a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 292 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought