Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Such a deal!
 Apr 16, 2015

Very nice construction. Heavy weight so they hang well. Great lining. Rich colors. Colors as shown. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful drapes
 from New Iberia, LA,  Sep 26, 2013

I have bought many different colors of these curtains in the past and I have always been very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zuma curtain panels
 from Spring, Texas,  May 1, 2013

These drapes were everything I was hoping for and more. The two colors blend so well together it reminds me of varying shades of ocean water. They hang beautifully and are exactly as described. I love love these drapes and this was my first overstock.com purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as depicted online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Greenville, NC,  Apr 9, 2013

These curtains are gorgeous and as beautiful as you can get without having curtains custom made. They are lined and the quality is very good. I am exceedingly pleased. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. As good as I have seen in high quality fabric shops.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, rich looking curtains!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Feb 25, 2013

These curtains exceeded my expectations, although the description looked like just what I wanted. The color and fabric is very rich looking and match my decor perfectly. I had ordered one each of the platinum and the zuma to see which color I liked and everyone liked the platinum but my eye saw the Zuma. But I didn't listen to my little voice and ordered the platinum. BUT...later I reordered the Zuma because of the color. I LOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great drapes!
 from Northern Minnesota,  Feb 11, 2013

I am very pleased with these drapes. The colors are a nice sage/blue green and the material is very heavy with a ivory flannel lining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifule
 from Richmond, va,  Feb 8, 2013

Very nice but for a blue room not green. Clashed with hunter green

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? reviews led you tho think more green than actual very teal color not green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good thought it was more green
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zuma Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panel{s}
 from Mid America....,  Feb 3, 2013

LooK & Feel Like our Ethan A???N Custom Made Curtains!!! The stripes add interest like a beautiful water color shading. Do noT looK like Faux Silk Taffeta at all. We purchased two pairs.... We are so happy and I bet you will be too! My Husband loVes them & normally he just says yeah they are nice???...... I loVe the Value & the Excellent Customer Service we have received from all the Rep's, mosT remarkable being the help from Rep, F**** W., jusT Outstanding WorK! Much Appreciated, THE CURTAINS ARE BEAUTIFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thinK very well, I used an I~Mac to view... I'm an Artist, I see a Sea Blue ~ Green that is so beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic!!!!! Heavy, Quality Fabric, the Lining does such a nice job! Bonus they are weighted at the bottoms!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched well with a bonus surprise...{Weighted} at the bottoms makes them High End~ &~is a sign of Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought